Dr Jagan took the PPP to victory after 28 years of PNC oppression and rigged elections.

The PPP was transparent until the the nation started to progress and then it became a friends and family party. It became a party of whom you knew in high places and how big of a contract you can get.

Transparency and accountably were thrown in the back seat and forgotten. Arrogance became the norm of the day.

Those who opposed the Freedom House were kicked out. It was run like a Communist bootcamp.

Blacks were left behind and there was anger, frustration and despair. Young people felt hopeless. Indo Guyanese were taken for granted. They left in very large numbers, no different when they fled from the PNC.

Friendly foreign countries became enemies of the PPP.

During this time, a few became very rich while the middle class collapsed. Enter the AFC and it attracted this base while the PPP felt that it was invincible.

This election will be a test on where Guyanese want the country to go.

We are a deeply divide people and we need healing very badly.

Why did I support the PPP ?

I was treated as third class citizen in my own country under the PNC era, the same experiences that blacks are experiencing today. I still await an apology from the PNC.

Bhai giving "Love & Unity, Peace & Unity" a Chance is better than any apology.

Regardless of who wins, ordinary Guyanese have spoken and we must now put Guyana first and this friends and family business must end now.

I have serious reversions as to how the PNC will govern, read what Carib writes. If they win, we must give them a fair chance and pass judgement after five years. Carl Greenidge who bankrupt Guyana and made it a basket must never hold that position again.

Time for Change, the PPP must reform or it will disappear from the political landscape of Guyana......"AMEN" 

Yuji

Yuji

my friend,

yes .....you said it right

Quote...

"This election will be a test

on where Guyanese want the country to go.

We are a deeply divide people

and we need healing very badly."

Do not feel bad

we all realize at some time

we were on the back of a donkey

in a horse race.

And we have to Jump off

and let the Jackass go.

It was hard for all of us

Me, Churchill, Gilbakka,

Cain, Mitwa, Chief, Kari,

Gerhard, Mars, Tota

and many others to stop seeing ourselves

as Indian or Jihaji Racist Coolie.....

and look in the mirror and

see ourselves as Guyanese

just like CaribJ and Granger.

Do not feel bad....

Rev & Baseman

buss de Bubble earlier today.

No one want to tie bundle with

Ignorance, Arrogance and Dotishness

we see everyday from

Jagdeo, Nandalall, Ramotar, Luncheon,

Gail, Prya, Ben, Kwame or Beri Beri.

Tell me which Guyanese can defend .... Slapping, Kicking or Stripping

just for the Fun of it....

We do not want to be alligned

with those who take money for Sperm

We are not like Shaitan or Kwame...

We are not looking for

Consul General Wuk

We do not want

Contract or Favors..

We do not go anywhere

UnInvited like them...

We do not want to be

a Liability like them...

We want

Peace & Unity

Love & Harmony

Leave the Donkeys Alone...

"We are a deeply divide people

and we need healing very badly."

Time for Change,

the PPP must reform

or it will disappear

from the political

landscape of Guyana..

"AMEN" 

Yuji

Welcome aboard....

If APNU and the AFC does win I am prepared to take on the Consular job in the UK or even go and update the information and administration system in Guyana. There are quite a few of us in IT who can sort out the backwards and outdated paperwork system. And we need to fire all those lazy lot working in government offices. Guyana needs to get up to speed if we want to catch up with even just the countries around us.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

If APNU and the AFC does win I am prepared to take on the Consular job in the UK or even go and update the information and administration system in Guyana. There are quite a few of us in IT who can sort out the backwards and outdated paperwork system. And we need to fire all those lazy lot working in government offices. Guyana needs to get up to speed if we want to catch up with even just the countries around us.

Thanks Mr.T, you have our full support.

We had funding and plans in place to bring remote areas on board with wireless systems, before it was derailed by greedy officials.

Our funding partners in North America and  elsewhere are still supportive of our work in GY.

Please stay in touch, because I believe together  we can contribute to building  GY equally for all. We have six years experience, working in a corrupt system, that must change.   

No more of this racial crap.