YUh still does Bugga iin yuh old age. Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
I knew yuh was wan virtuous homan Kneerust

As the Lord God said, “It is not good that the de Snake should be alone; I will make him a servant/wife (you) fit enough for him.”

Yuh still does Bugga in yuh old age. Tell me something is because you started early at Mon Repos Seawall, you cant stop.!!!

Kneerust Do not use your outward beauty (oxymoron) you moron, to tempt others pan Libatee Avenue. I know it's a difficult task for you women nowadays in balancing the fine line between looking their best while dressing modestly. You do not need to look like wan ole haag but before putting on an outfit, ask yourself if the clothes you are about to wear may tempt dem Real Estate bais to feel you up or even finger you. If so, choose a different outfit.
A revealing outfit might temporarily attract men, but men of character are won over by women of virtue.
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Kneerust Do not use your outward beauty (oxymoron) you moron, to tempt others pan Libatee Avenue. I know it's a difficult task for you women nowadays in balancing the fine line between looking their best while dressing modestly. You do not need to look like wan ole haag but before putting on an outfit, ask yourself if the clothes you are about to wear may tempt dem Real Estate bais to feel you up or even finger you. If so, choose a different outfit.
A revealing outfit might temporarily attract men, but men of character are won over by women of virtue.

Keep on teking Bugga, it is no big deal in America!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If a man goes on stage takes the Microphone, look you in the eyes and make a strong statement, then a few months later, go and do the opposite of what he so passionately promised:

Is he Honest?

Is he trustworthy??

Does he have morals??

Does he possess integrity??

Is he sincere??

Does he posses dignity??

If two or more of your answers are no, then this individual is not capable to be the Leader of a Weding Gang, muchless a Country.