Today you barefoot refugee Indians are allowed to own homes in America because of the suffering of these people who at times lost everything. You stand on their backs fools, don't you ever forget it! 

Bhai, careful with that statement, in the mixed country village i grew in, all the kids run around barefoot. We moved on and the Village have produced people of all professions.

Kudos for calling him out on his racist comments. 

And you should know he was referring to you also “ barefoot refugee Indians “ owing homes in America. 

Today you barefoot refugee Indians are allowed to own homes in America because of the suffering of these people who at times lost everything. You stand on their backs fools, don't you ever forget it! 

Bhai, careful with that statement, in the mixed country village i grew in, all the kids run around barefoot. We moved on and the Village have produced people of all professions.

You are agreeing with me that many were barefooted. I am therefore very factual in my statement and am pointing out that said people came to America and owned homes. I do not disparage them for being barefooted. So what exactly is it that you and your "cousin" Dave are objecting to??????

The term "barefoot" also has another meaning contextually.

You are agreeing with me that many were barefooted. I am therefore very factual in my statement and am pointing out that said people came to America and owned homes. I do not disparage them for being barefooted. So what exactly is it that you and your "cousin" Dave are objecting to??????

And so are many blacks who was living in slums, came to NA work hard and own houses and business, cause they make the same sacrifices as everyone else. 

Now don’t envy anyone for your disparaging life. Indos is not to be blame for your low life.   

The venom with which this fool writes only further the narrative of ‘the angry black man’. 

"venom" . . . huh???

from "ksazma," the laang mouth, ignorant racist on record here hissing that Black people are the "scourge of the earth" . . . this is beyond rich!

everybady knows about your regular, compulsive Indo-Klan outpourings on GNI bai, the particular wan i reference lasting for days, of which you are confessedly so proud

what "narrative" box do you think i should check for a barely educated, eating-your-own-ass belly crawler like you, hmmmm . . .?

like somebody get suh worked up dey exposed demselves.

the TRUTH bothering you nuh?

is Sunday . . . go to Church and beg your Nigerian co-coreligionists to pray for your condemned satanic soul

The devil knows his followers. Read me and read you, who is more in the camp of condemned satanic souls. Then are again u r not a rational person.

The other fool couldn't help himself in advancing the narrative of 'the angry black man'. These fools live in a perpetual hemorrhoidal world. Always moaning and groaning. Their one trick pony show.

Dem coolie boys on here dishing out lashes pan dem razz. Getting back fuh Wismar wey dem mek barefoot refugee indians to Wismar moaned and groaned. Today, there moaning and groaning, again. This time, it is the OTHER TRIBE.

The other fool couldn't help himself in advancing the narrative of 'the angry black man'. These fools live in a perpetual hemorrhoidal world. Always moaning and groaning. Their one trick pony show.

Dem coolie boys on here dishing out lashes pan dem razz. Getting back fuh Wismar wey dem mek barefoot refugee indians to Wismar moaned and groaned. Today, there moaning and groaning, again. This time, it is the OTHER TRIBE.

All they do is moan and groan. The rest of us can expand our participation to multiple subjects but the three of them are stuck on one topic. Black this and black that.

wan ting

seignet, i can always RELY pan you to pull the scabs off and expose the pus from yuh disease while the other Indo-klan members busy swallowing antibiotics and posing

memo to dem bais . . . de ting responsible for y'all sores and stinkness is viral

antibiotics doan wuk