Straight Talk

Jagdeo is a wicked Corrupt  Fella....

Today....

only the Funny Fellas supporting Jagdeo....

Hindu from 

the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha

Walk away from de Funny Fellas

and Muslims From

the Guyana United Sadr Islamic Anjuman

And Anna Catherina Sunnutal Jamat

Ignoring de Funny Fellas

Guyanese supporting

President David Granger

& Prime Minister

Moses Nagamootoo

Guyanese Support.... 

investigating any or all

Corruption & Thiefing

Guyanese Support......

Jailing the Corrupt PPP Fellas

Guyanese Support....

Including the Honest & Decent PPP Members

Members of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha (GHDS) East Bank Demerara Praant this afternoon paid a courtesy call on President David Granger at the Ministry of the Presidency.

in photo-L-R: Dave, Camille Deokie, President David Granger, Heman Ramphal and Pt. Mavlankar Triveni. [SOURCE: Ministry of the Presidency]

Members of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha (GHDS) East Bank Demerara Praant this afternoon paid a courtesy call on President David Granger at the Ministry of the Presidency.

in photo-L-R: Dave, Camille Deokie, President David Granger, Heman Ramphal and Pt. Mavlankar Triveni. [SOURCE: Ministry of the Presidency]

Namaste, Pranaam and Hare Krsna.

Very nice to see President Granger engaging with Hindus. 

I have a lot of respect for President Granger.

I have serious problems with some of his PNC ministers. President Granger needs to crack the whip on them.

Why should they ? Granger is the President of ALL Guyanese.

I see your PNC man is now giving your loving kisses, so your rage is over (for the time being).

Granger is the President of ALL Guyanese and deserves total respect.

I have serious problems with some of his PNC ministers. As I said before, he needs to crack the whip on them.

As usual, our President looks as fit as a fiddle and is ALWAYS well dressed.

Behind every successful man is an outstanding woman. Kudos to our first lady.

I see your PNC man is now giving your loving kisses, so your rage is over (for the time being).

I have serious problems with some of his PNC ministers. As I said before, he needs to crack the whip on them.

Posting patronizing shit like this won't save your puny as.s. Your blatantly racist diatribes are a matter of public record and I'm sure you're known to those who matter! You better hope Gilbakka have mercy on yuh with his anti hate speech recommendations.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Posting patronizing shit like this won't save your puny as.s. Your blatantly racist diatribes are a matter of public record and I'm sure you're known to those who matter! You better hope Gilbakka have mercy on yuh with his anti hate speech recommendations.

As one GNI poster would say, Shut you stinking trap.

Good move from Cde Vindya Persaud - the matriarch of the Dharmic Sabha.

Uncle Reepu taught her well.