I couldn't find a half-mast flag for Nehru. Ii wonder if he's at Liberty Express thinking of how his PPP lost Gyana.

Caribny, man you're looking for brownie points somewhere, and still carrying that ghetto card like Yuji, Nehru and company have carried their abee pon top card. Give it a rest. It's a new dawn in the body politic of Guyana.

Where am I campaigning?

If you think that telling Guyanese to hold the APNU AFC accountable is campaigning, obviously you didn't hear Ulele's speech.  Unlike you she believes in building institutions accountable to the population.  Not building shrines to personalities and worshipping them.

Guyanese built shrines to the Jagans, Burnham and then Jagdeo.  Hopefully they know better now.

Mandatory homework for Kari.  Listen to the ENTIRETY of Ulele's speech.

Cariby, you're like complain Central.

BTW I believe in my religion's sacrament not to deify humans. There is only one God. Ii am a firm believer in building lasting institutions and the rule of law. So keep complaining. I  see you already start complaining about a government that is yet to take office. You copmplain about Obama and can't

wait to complain about Jeb Bush or Hillary Clinton.  You're a serial complainer.

OK so Ulele Burnham mounted the stage to complain against APNU AFC.

Interesting. 

Kari Guyana is corrupt because it is a personality driven culture.  It lacks transparency because it is a personality driven culture.  It is a semi feudal crony capitalist society because it is based on personality driven culture.

The priority of APNU AFC will be to transform it into a society which functions based on institutions which are efficient, effective and fair.  The responsible of Guyanese, BOTH APNU AFC supporters and those who voted PPP, is to hold them accountable.

In the meantime you can sing praises to Lord Moses, but I suspect he will tell you that he would rather you help him stay on the straight and narrow, as he is a mere human and not perfect.  He seems a humble man, not interested in the deification that some of you thrust on him.

Interesting. 

Kari Guyana is corrupt because it is a personality driven culture.  It lacks transparency because it is a personality driven culture.  It is a semi feudal crony capitalist society because it is based on personality driven culture.

The priority of APNU AFC will be to transform it into a society which functions based on institutions which are efficient, effective and fair.  The responsible of Guyanese, BOTH APNU AFC supporters and those who voted PPP, is to hold them accountable.

In the meantime you can sing praises to Lord Moses, but I suspect he will tell you that he would rather you help him stay on the straight and narrow, as he is a mere human and not perfect.  He seems a humble man, not interested in the deification that some of you thrust on him.

Now, here is something on which we can agree and work together.

It takes personalities to build institutions. When we sing the praise Nelson Mandela we are not engaging in some cult of personality. Why do you reduce very utterance to  some banality?

You mention the perfect situation.  South Africa was based on the cult of personality built on Mandela.  Not on institution building.  That country is now a huge mess now that he has gone. 

It is only the ethnic insecurity of the majority black population which still keeps the ANC in power, and you will note the boos directed at Zuma at the Mandela funeral!

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

Now please translate this to Kari who is having a mental break down at the notion that Moses shouldn't be deified, when I am not aware that the man even wants that.

In fact the biggest thing that APNU AFC have going for them is that neither David Granger or Moses Nagamootoo are known to have huge egos, nor can any one accuse either of being corrupt.  The good thing about their advanced ages is that they are too old to steal.  For what when their life expectancy is another 15-20 years.

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

Now please translate this to Kari who is having a mental break down at the notion that Moses shouldn't be deified, when I am not aware that the man even wants that.

In fact the biggest thing that APNU AFC have going for them is that neither David Granger or Moses Nagamootoo are known to have huge egos, nor can any one accuse either of being corrupt.  The good thing about their advanced ages is that they are too old to steal.  For what when their life expectancy is another 15-20 years.

If Ramotar manages to hang on to power by the skin of his teeth, he should take a bold move and fire the corrupt and in competent and offer the positions to competent members of the opposition.

It takes personalities to build institutions. When we sing the praise Nelson Mandela we are not engaging in some cult of personality. Why do you reduce very utterance to  some banality?

Na...even Mandela did not build the institutions. Have lots of buddies in politics in SA. Actually some of them are forming a new political party. Look out for a banna name Malikane.

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

If Ramotar manages to hang on to power by the skin of his teeth, he should take a bold move and fire the corrupt and in competent and offer the positions to competent members of the opposition.

Baseman, I doubt he will do that. They were not seeing beyond their noses.  The People's POWER is PARAMOUNT. If he escapes this time, they will get him the nect time. Ramotar sounded confident but I will wait for GECOM. Too close to call even for CNN!!

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

Firing oneself should be a blast.

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

I leave big people to figure things out for themselves. Granger-Moses have a great moment to change history. Winning the election is just the first step.

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

I leave big people to figure things out for themselves. Granger-Moses have a great moment to change history. Winning the election is just the first step.

They won????

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

They won????

Shut yuh keera mout! 

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

Agreed.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:
Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

They won????

Shut yuh keera mout! 

OK KAKAHOLE mouth, use yuh mouth as a Punani!!!

Originally Posted by TK:

Agreed.

Oye Caribj, in the outside chance the Opposition pulls it off, you got any extra party card...$100 USD, just checking.

Originally Posted by TK:

Na...even Mandela did not build the institutions. Have lots of buddies in politics in SA. Actually some of them are forming a new political party. Look out for a banna name Malikane.

TK, I must say kudos to you for supporting Granger before there was even a coalition. You probably paved the way for many more to come on board with confidence. Win or lose, the man has grown in stature right before our very eyes. 

Oye Caribj, in the outside chance the Opposition pulls it off, you got any extra party card...$100 USD, just checking.

You ought to know by now that I am no permanent friend of any party.  This is why Kari is having a breakdown.

Man, you mek mi hand fall!

Originally Posted by TK:

Interesting. 

The track record of the Jagdeo influence  will not permit this to happen, or Ramotar might be the first to go.

Close associates caused a program for youth suicide prevention to end

and its the nature of the CC to support them.

Its fortunate that HL did not experience similar fate, but they have  supporting officials  with compassion.

The program will be restored  with a new government and the youth will benefit the most.

If it were not for elections, I believe  Ramsarran will still be the MOH.

Nandlall is still there.