Gilbakka has called yuji names but not that one. We have sharp political and attitudinal differences but I must say openly that I admire yuji's fighting spirit,  loyalty to his cause.

De PPP and hitler also like blind loyalty. Is called group think.

Also the Taliban, Sai Baba org, Jehovah's Witnesses. That's the reality of life, friend.

But, but, but...me ah beg you, nah beat me up tonight. I've given my sincere impression of yuji.

The sun and the moon don't hide their light from him, so I have to be fair too.

Gilbakka has called yuji names but not that one. We have sharp political and attitudinal differences but I must say openly that I admire yuji's fighting spirit,  loyalty to his cause.

Thanks Gil.

What I see are some individuals who tend to take my posts personally. This is a political discussion not a personal attack forum.

I am a die hard 1000 Percent PPP in and out. My opponents support the PNC or AFC to the core.

I will stand toe to toe with my political opponents and never back down. 

You know that someone is getting the job done when their opponents get angry, it is a sign of weakness on the opponents part.

In the end, I could care less about what they say because I am getting my opinion across and that is what matters.

Redux is breaking forum rules, let us see if the mod intervenes. I am quite capable of firing back and will do so at the appropriate moment.

Standards have degraded recently at GNI.

Majority of posters if not all are calling you an a**hole, why?

chief:

* Opinions are like a$$holes--everyone has at least one.

* Bhai yuji is a man of strong convictions and those who disagree with his viewpoints will label him and call him names. That's understandable. That's how life works. Those who vehemently disagree with you will attack you.

* Yuji is wise enough to put those folks on ignore.

QUESTION:

* Does everyone agree with your viewpoints Chief ?

* Of course not!

* For those who vehemently disagree with you---what kinds of names do they call you ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* Bhai yuji is one of the more intelligent posters on GNI. He has my respect.

* By the way, yuji and I don't agree all the time. Back in 2012 he supported Obama, and was sternly admonished by the Rev. 

* But the Rev is a classy gentleman and did not resort to name calling and nasty insults.

chief:

* Bhai yuji is a man of strong convictions and those who disagree with his viewpoints will label him and call him names. That's understandable. That's how life works. Those who vehemently disagree with you will attack you.

QUESTION:

* Of course not!

* For those who vehemently disagree with you---what kinds of names do they call you ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* By the way, yuji and I don't agree all the time. Back in 2012 he supported Obama, and was sternly admonished by the Rev. 

* But the Rev is a classy gentleman and did not resort to name calling and nasty insults.

Thanks Rev.

De 2 low breed dem gat to find comfort in each other arms like beaver and buttplug.

* STOP THE VULGARITY HM-REDUX!

* Moderator Ray earlier today admonished warrior and jalil.

* I know you are a deeply frustrated man. Take a break from GNI and cleanse your dirty mind.

chief:

QUESTION:

* Of course not!

BOTTOM LINE:

Rev,

In life IT IS NORMAL FOR FOLKS TO CALL OTHER BY BAD NAMES BEHIND OF THEIR BACK. However if folks are calling me a bad name in my face then I will take NEED TO TAKE stock of myself to see if I do fit that name.

Rev,

In life IT IS NORMAL FOR FOLKS TO CALL OTHER BY BAD NAMES BEHIND OF THEIR BACK. However if folks are calling me a bad name in my face then I will take NEED TO TAKE stock of myself to see if I do fit that name.

Chief:

* In case you forgot, we are all posting on the internet.

* We are all hiding behind screens.

* I am sure if you and yuji, for example, were to meet face to face you would both be cordial and respectful.

* But behind screens, posting on GNI, some folks get carried away and  tend to be abusive.

If yuh writing low breed bullshit whole day what you expect people to do greet you with open arms?

You 2 low breed as anil call all yuh cannot even come to accept that your own party leaders calling all yuh low breed but you want to tell us about beaver and buttplug.....

Now you pretending the 2 of you low class tools are decent? give me a break.

Rev,

Your comments will not assist Yugi to better himself.

* Yuji has a  loving family.

* He runs a successful business.

* He and all his family members are healthy.

* LOOKS LIKE YUJI HAS A LOT GOING FOR HIM.

* Now, yuji's politics and some of his views regarding terrorism may offend many of this board. That is their problem if they allow yuji's views to offend them.

Rev,

* Now, yuji's politics and some of his views regarding terrorism may offend many of this board. That is their problem if they allow yuji's views to offend them.

Yugi does not discuss anything he is a moron who parrots everything stupid thing you say Rev. He is an a-hole. Yes he gets under our skin he is an a-hole. Wanna hear more of how he's an a-hole?

Rev,

Yugi does not discuss anything he is a moron who parrots everything stupid thing you say Rev. He is an a-hole. Yes he gets under our skin he is an a-hole. Wanna hear more of how he's an a-hole?

cainsta:

* You use to be such a cool guy. All of a sudden you have allowed yuji's views to disturb your inner peace.

* Look how angry and bitter you have become cainsta.

* You should take a break from GNI cainsta---spend time with those you love ---do that and you'll never allow any human being to rile you up.

Rev,

Cain, it's human nature to want to piss off some one. You want to be Yuji's pakoo? Don't take it seriously bro.

Rev,

Cain,

Take it easy. Yuji has nothing personal against you. 

I come here to have political fun. Political views are intended to rile up your opponents. I do not take anything personally and I hope that you understand that it is just political fun.

I am a die hard PPP supporter as much as you are a die hard AFC supporter.

My attacks are directed towards AFC politicians and politicians are fair game,none of my attacks are directed towards you.

My life does not revolve around GNI, among other things, I have a very successful business and I treat everyone regardless of race and religion the same.

Take a look at how Gil and I interact yet our political differences are like night and day. I have a great deal of admiration for Gil.

Rev and I do not personally know each other but we share the same political views and get along here pretty well. I feel as if Rev is my brother.

Cain, I can assure you that I do no harbour any hard feeling for you and hope that some day we cross paths and have a veggie lunch together.