Trump inspired

Really. It is shit like that that puts the quiet brown skin ppl at risk of being attacked by some white ppl.

Between CNN, you and those like you and the Colored politicians who every day have some nonense to vent about Trump and his white following. Is those avenues that constant speak of hate and promotes it that the whiteman have to listen to. 

All kinds of ppl of all colors lived in America for decades, but when the colored ppl start to attack white ppl verbally, they answer back.

Coloreds who aspire should adopt the Whitemans values. Anything less puts all colored ppl at risk.

Ayuh just like mek up shit.  Mass shootings were there long before Trump, terrorism was there long before Trump. 

These tragedies have been playing out for decades. It’s to do with the proliferation of guns for over a generation. 

And no, I don’t need bleaching, I’m tall and already fair.  I just need to shower!😁

Two mass shootings within 24 hours. Looks like this 'thoughts and prayers' bullshit isn't working. 

Obama was "thoughts and prayers" for victims. The day he killed Osama, that is when Americans started to shoot other Americans indiscriminately. Is like the devil got real pissed. 

It still good he killed Osama.

Two mass shootings within 24 hours. Looks like this 'thoughts and prayers' bullshit isn't working. 

the young white supremacists anonymously post their race vomit on 4Chan, telegraphing their depraved plans

meanwhile, anonymizing with the handle "Ksazma," you similarly make a point to 'evangelize' that "Blacks are the scourge of the world" and lose no opportunity to peddle derivative hate speech to a smaller, receptive crew of wannabe Klansmen on GNI

i wonder whose door you think the FBI will first knock on the next time some crazed racist opens fire on a Black Church congregation in your Florida neck of the woods?

we have your coordinates and we ah watch alyuh

Trump inspired

Really. It is shit like that that puts the quiet brown skin ppl at risk of being attacked by some white ppl.

Between CNN, you and those like you and the Colored politicians who every day have some nonense to vent about Trump and his white following. Is those avenues that constant speak of hate and promotes it that the whiteman have to listen to. 

All kinds of ppl of all colors lived in America for decades, but when the colored ppl start to attack white ppl verbally, they answer back.

Coloreds who aspire should adopt the Whitemans values. Anything less puts all colored ppl at risk.

You are really a dumb ass...what are white man's values? You you ever take stock of the western intellectual cannon and contemplate the contributions to it by other peoples? Western culture is a hybridization. The idea of white as a premium is a recent invention. Most of the world did not recognize have color lines to worth.

the young white supremacists anonymously post their race vomit on 4Chan, telegraphing their depraved plans

meanwhile, anonymizing with the handle "Ksazma," you similarly make a point to 'evangelize' that "Blacks are the scourge of the world" and lose no opportunity to peddle derivative hate speech to a smaller, receptive crew of wannabe Klansmen on GNI

i wonder whose door you think the FBI will first knock on the next time some crazed racist opens fire on a Black Church congregation in your Florida neck of the woods?

Bai, wad de hell yuh doing. We Guyanese of all stripes gives our opinions with no malice- prejudice, yes. Be realistic. 

you regard Ksazma's "Blacks are the scourge of the world" as bearing "no malice-prejudice" . . . seriously?

i understand that you are a pretty old dude . . . thank gawd Satan comes soon for your corrupt, condemned soul

The man is a fool. If the FBI didn't come knocking on my door after 9/11 given my online anti Israeli comments and harsh condemnations of the US support for Israel during the 2000 intifada, why would they come knocking now?

He should use his coordinates skills to go find he people living in crime infested places and help them correct their wicked ways.

2 mass shootings done by young white men

Brace yuhself, that is the future. Dey fighting for survival. Chief said America going to be muslim. Another Guyanese pundit says, America going to be brown. Don Lemon want to sour the country with Black dominance. Dem White ppl are listening. 

Yuh ppl realize wah yuh all been seying, or are you all juss plain bullies.

Brace yuhself, that is the future. Dey fighting for survival. Chief said America going to be muslim. Another Guyanese pundit says, America going to be brown. Don Lemon want to sour the country with Black dominance. Dem White ppl are listening. 

please...go lick some white balls

If the FBI didn't come knocking on my door after 9/11 given my online anti Israeli comments and harsh condemnations of the US support for Israel during the 2000 intifada, why would they come knocking now?

i think we know the door(s) the FBI will first knock on the next time some crazed racist opens fire on a Black Church congregation in your Florida neck of the woods?

you regard Ksazma's "Blacks are the scourge of the world" as bearing "no malice-prejudice" . . . seriously?

i understand that you are a pretty old dude . . . thank gawd Satan comes soon for your corrupt, condemned soul

You may die before me. Shows the way you think.

Death.

Who knows when it comes.

Two years ago, a Jewish Serviceman came by to do some work on one of my machines. He was extremely happy and I was happy with him and happy for him. He told me of his two children, both university graduates. The girl, a computer whiz, the boy an electronic engineer who landed a top notch job.

I called him again for a service on the same machine. That was two weeks ago. 

I saw the sadness in him. Din ask him anything. After being here for seven hours, he finished the job. I signed for the service. He started to talk, all sorts of thing. I, then, enquired about his daughter, she was going off to India. Never asked about the son.

We said our goodbyes, just as he turned to walkaway, I asked about his son. His face dropped. With deep sorrow he said, he died close to two years now. The boy got married about the time we talked, six months after his marriage he was diagnosed with brain cancer. One month he died. 

Ronan, yuh and Leslie seems to have a fixation with other ppl dying. That is a terrible wish to counteract a difference in opinions. I am never afraid of it, we all have that day. Go peacefully or shit in bed and groan for death.  

Another surprised death. A truck driver picks up from here. Couldn't wait for retirement. Told me of his plans, where he went, where he was going, what he going to do. He retired 2018, November. He went Los Cabos for a month. Came back, din feel good, check into the hospital, never left the place alive. He died 6 months ago, I din even know. I juss asked the new driver for him.

Behave yuh skont. My Nigerian Pastor says when ppl speak like you two, is  a curse and it should be returned with fire brimstone. Pay heed skonts.

I consider men like yuh two to be vile, foolish, ignorant that needs pity.

Trump inspired

You are really a dumb ass...what are white man's values? You you ever take stock of the western intellectual cannon and contemplate the contributions to it by other peoples? Western culture is a hybridization. The idea of white as a premium is a recent invention. Most of the world did not recognize have color lines to worth.

Your arguments are geared to fooling yuhself. White is ahright and rite. Try to convince the Guyanese electorate and see how brite they are.

please...go lick some white balls

now, now, I ain to that kind of stuff. 

I could write more, but I will stop there bcz I know I will feel bad after.

Death.

Who knows when it comes.

Two years ago, a Jewish Serviceman came by to do some work on one of my machines. He was extremely happy and I was happy with him and happy for him. He told me of his two children, both university graduates. The girl, a computer whiz, the boy an electronic engineer who landed a top notch job.

I called him again for a service on the same machine. That was two weeks ago. 

I saw the sadness in him. Din ask him anything. After being here for seven hours, he finished the job. I signed for the service. He started to talk, all sorts of thing. I, then, enquired about his daughter, she was going off to India. Never asked about the son.

We said our goodbyes, just as he turned to walkaway, I asked about his son. His face dropped. With deep sorrow he said, he died close to two years now. The boy got married about the time we talked, six months after his marriage he was diagnosed with brain cancer. One month he died. 

Ronan, yuh and Leslie seems to have a fixation with other ppl dying. That is a terrible wish to counteract a difference in opinions. I am never afraid of it, we all have that day. Go peacefully or shit in bed and groan for death.  

Another surprised death. A truck driver picks up from here. Couldn't wait for retirement. Told me of his plans, where he went, where he was going, what he going to do. He retired 2018, November. He went Los Cabos for a month. Came back, din feel good, check into the hospital, never left the place alive. He died 6 months ago, I din even know. I juss asked the new driver for him.

Behave yuh skont. My Nigerian Pastor says when ppl speak like you two, is  a curse and it should be returned with fire brimstone. Pay heed skonts.

I consider men like yuh two to be vile, foolish, ignorant that needs pity.

May be he’s ignorant of the saying  â€œ when yo dig hole for yo matte.. is them first does go” 

your diverting ruminations on death and dying are of no interest to me

among other shocking and evil things i learnt of you from the frequent unburdenings of your diseased soul on GNI, you support and endorse the most filthy and immoral utterings from members of what you consider your 'tribe' . . . with hand clasping the Holy Bible tightly, of course

just look at what i highlighted above

you are a very sick, nasty old man, and Satan cannot come soon enough

your diverting ruminations on death and dying are of no interest to me

among other shocking and evil things i learnt of you from the frequent unburdenings of your diseased soul on GNI, you support and endorse the most filthy and immoral utterings from members of what you consider your 'tribe' . . . with hand clasping the Holy Bible tightly, of course

just look at what i highlighted above

you are a very sick, nasty old man, and Satan cannot come soon enough

Banna, you should never wish death and illness on anyone!  Didn't you learn that in Sunday School?

Can't compete with brown people, so they figure they'll kill them

These are lazy, useless millennials whose thinking are deformed by conspiracy theory about being displaced by brown people.  They do no fear brown people because they lack the wherewithal to compete. They think we are overwhelming them with numbers. 

Trump inspired

Your arguments are geared to fooling yuhself. White is ahright and rite. Try to convince the Guyanese electorate and see how brite they are.

nonsense as usual

Chief is a religious nut. America is going brown if the trend of the demographics hold. But brown black white as cultural norms and identity providing check boxes  are pure nonsense.  And Don Lemon is an illuminating mind. I am sure his ancestors were here before most white people and made up the people who defined this place. America is that place where humanity has its only chance to survive an intelligence bottle neck. Either we understand our common heritage from one progenitor cell or we are doomed to never reach the stars. 

Ayuh just like mek up shit.  Mass shootings were there long before Trump, terrorism was there long before Trump. 

These tragedies have been playing out for decades. It’s to do with the proliferation of guns for over a generation. 

And no, I don’t need bleaching, I’m tall and already fair.  I just need to shower!😁

Then it was lonely and miserable white boys. Now its white nationalists who dont seem to like brown people.  In fact I suspect that they hate you all even more than they hate blacks.  After all since those folks arrived in the USA blacks have been there, so their hatred for foreigners seems more directed towards you all brown folks.

You think the Proud boys or any of the Nazi groups care about the distinction? You and Ronan need to improve your understanding by having it match and experience of the facts by visiting any of the chan sites for an education. They make no distinction. If you are not white you are not them. Note they even have a distinction between themselves and some white folks as well.

the stuff on the "chan sites" differ from filth here vomited by the likes of Dave and Ksazma ONLY in that the rough vulgarities (the N word, etc., etc.) and actionable stuff are not allowed on GNI

content is the same

Ksazma already has his fame; this is "Dave" in mild form yesterday:

"Carib and Ronan this is what ayo ****ing people does, this is how ayo ****ing live. Guns. Looting. and burning. Instead of attacking Indians, spend that valuable time and teach ayo Black brother how to be progressive and responsible."

i suggest you give this line of inquiry a rest

the stuff on the "chan sites" differ from filth here vomited by the likes of Dave and Ksazma ONLY in that the rough vulgarities (the N word, etc., etc.) and actionable stuff are not allowed on GNI

content is the same

"Carib and Ronan this is what ayo ****ing people does, this is how ayo ****ing live. Guns. Looting. and burning. Instead of attacking Indians, spend that valuable time and teach ayo Black brother how to be progressive and responsible."

we en used the N word but identity the source of a problem . 

You wish death on another man, you SOB. 

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that. You, on the other hand, dozz prapa like up when a poster tell me guh commit suicide!

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that. You, on the other hand, dozz prapa like up when a poster tell me guh commit suicide!

Nah bhai, I don’t recall “ likeee up “ suicide. If I do I am sorry. 

MENTAL ILLNESS NOT A FACTOR IN MOST MASS SHOOTINGS.... RESEARCH SHOWS As is the case every time a mass shooting occurs in the United States, the topic of mental health is brought up.

Banna, to do or not to do, to be or not to be....everything is mental health.

A friend send this to me. 

“ Researchers have noted a host of other factors that are stronger predictors of someone becoming a mass shooter: a strong sense of resentment, desire for infamy, copycat study of other shooters, past domestic violence, narcissism and access to firearms.

In a 2018 report on 63 active shooter assailants, the FBI found that 25 per cent had been diagnosed with a mental illness. Of those, only three had been diagnosed with a psychotic disorder. In a 2015 study that examined 235 people who committed or tried to commit mass killings, only 22 per cent could be considered mentally ill

This is what Donald Trump said below  and this forcker preach and instigate  â€œ HATE” on a daily basis.  

The El Paso shooter was driven by hate,  that US was under invasion by immigrants, this as connection to Trump calling “ Go Back To Your Country”  and his numerous immigrations reforms.  

“Mental illness and hatred pulls the trigger, not the gun,” said U.S. President Donald Trump as he addressed his nation on” 

content is the same

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that.

don’t ever try to speak for me again . . . that’s not your privilege, arite?

you and “Dave” can set up y’all own moral equivalency back door to launder y’all hate speech without involving me

that’s alyuh own 4th rate affair

i don’t need and didn’t ask for an interpreter, and my words and meanings regarding the eternal soul of that evil old man are CLEAR!

Banna, duh man get mad and said something.  I doubt he actually wishes that.

don’t ever try to speak for me again . . . that’s not your privilege, arite?

you and “Dave” can set up y’all own moral equivalency back door to launder y’all hate speech without involving me

that’s alyuh own 4th rate affair

i don’t need and didn’t ask for an interpreter, and my words and meanings regarding the eternal soul of that evil old man are CLEAR!

Good, mi curry done!

Listen banna, I guh seh what I want to seh and what I thing you want to seh and will not seek your permission.  Half the time, you are incoherent so we interpret.

I gon do it just to antagonize yuh miserable rass!

No, no one will involve you if you don't poke your friggin' nose.  As long as you do, we reserve the right to return the favor!

Gwan suh!

Good, mi curry done!

Listen banna, I guh seh what I want to seh and what I thing you want to seh and will not seek your permission.  Half the time, you are incoherent so we interpret.

No, no one will involve you if you don't poke your friggin' nose.  As long as you do, we reserve the right to return the favor!

Gwan suh!

So how dat curry tun out? Whah yuh ah use wid it? Dhal puri or paratha? Me prefer aloo roti more dan dhal puri. Like paratha too but don't really care fuh buss up shut. Dat shit too heavy pun de stomach. Mi doan cook though.

Good, mi curry done!

Gwan suh!

So how dat curry tun out? Whah yuh ah use wid it? Dhal puri or paratha? Me prefer aloo roti more dan dhal puri. Like paratha too but don't really care fuh buss up shut. Dat shit too heavy pun de stomach. Mi doan cook though.

Buss-up-shot too heavy, you right.  I prefer Guyana paratha.  But no, I made Basmati rice.  Maybe I get some Guyana paratha tomorrow!

Curry turn out good!  Boys love it!

Buss-up-shot too heavy, you right.  I prefer Guyana paratha.  But no, I made Basmati rice.  Maybe I get some Guyana paratha tomorrow!

Curry turn out good!  Boys love it!

Next time, mek some brown chicken tuh guh wid dat paratha. Yuh guh like dat. Put nuff wiri wiri peppa in it. Mi nah cook but mi know bout nice food. Fast food is de wuss. And next time yuh deh Florida, get yuhself wan vanilla rum cake from wan ah dese places. Awesome. Fugget dem Guyana salara an tennis rolls. 

Images (3)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip2

Mental health is the go to excuse for white killers...everyone else are just murderers and rapists

Murderers and rapist are a result of a mental health condition.  Problem when Whites go mental, they get bad ass!

When white people do the mass killing, it is because of mental illness? Who is your audience? Primary school dropouts?

Mental health is the go to excuse for white killers...everyone else are just murderers and rapists

Murderers and rapist are a result of a mental health condition.  Problem when Whites go mental, they get bad ass!

When white people do the mass killing, it is because of mental illness? Who is your audience? Primary school dropouts?

Remember that nut who killed his mom; then the school principal, staff members and kids at the Connecticut school? They blamed it on mental illness, covered it all up, and everyone forgot it. 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...tary_School_shooting

Remember that nut who killed his mom; then the school principal, staff members and kids at the Connecticut school? They blamed it on mental illness, covered it all up, and everyone forgot it. 

That Banna was mentally ill. He could not even attend regular school.

The kid had severe mental problems. The school had to assign him a buddy bodyguard to follow him because of his looks. All the blame should have been on his mom for taking him target practice and not securing her firearms. Unfortunately, his mom was his first victim.

If killing people because you do not like them is a mental disease then that is the context from which America emerged. It literally, articulated and  prosecuted a genocidal movement to kill as many Red people it could and wipe away the cultures of the remainder.

We do not even know how many died...the estimates are anywhere from 8 to 80 million!. And then there were the over 2 million slaves brought in. America was never a record of mans charity to man. It was never about one people before god. It was a hierarchical structure with white men at the top and all others below and without  political voice.

America became and is becoming that shining light on the hill. Trump is a rock in the path of that ideal.  We should not be arguing about who is mentally ill but begin a search for a holistic approach to guns. This kind of ransom killing is a disease unique to this country among modern democracies. It is therefore not a disease but a cultivated event nurtured by a whole spectrum of things from racism to easy access to guns  to the NRA and Trump. All must be looked at

An AK-47 is a lousy gun to hunt with because of its accuracy with animals at a distance. You are not going to hit any animal far away. It is good against an animal that is charging at you and is up close to you. Canada has some restrictions on these weapons. In a war the AK-47 is a very sturdy weapon to have.  You can cover it with mud. You can drop it in water or throw sand and dust on it and it will still fire. A Glock handgun has the same sturdiness.  You can put it in a hole and cover it with sand for two years and it will still fire after those two years.

Interesting fact.  Before the brown folks were targeted they used to join with the white folks against the blacks.  Peddling the same stereotypes.  Look at the Arabs in Michigan as an example.  Proud Republicans until 9/11 when suddenly life changed.  With South Asians undergoing a similar transformation.

Now that they are targeted all of a sudden its "we people of color".  Not impressed!  Blacks have had to cope with racism and the browns NEVER assisted us, so we don't need their help now! So often being used by whites as they were so eager to play the "model minority" game.

My experience is that the browns have a record of often being even more racist towards blacks than many whites have been.  Ksazma and his crew being exhibits of this.  Clambering on the backs of the black struggle when they become targeted and many gullible black Americans, who think that only whites are racist towards them, sometimes fall for this "black and brown people together" issue.  How many of them were there when police were gunning down blacks?  No doubt cheering on the cops and wailing about how thuggish black people are.

The ungrateful wretches don't even thank black people for their presence in the USA because it was the environment created by the Civil Rights movement which allowed immigration laws to be changed to allow people who weren't northern European to gain easy legal access to this country.

This is what Donald Trump said below  and this forcker preach and instigate  â€œ HATE” on a daily basis.  

The El Paso shooter was driven by hate,  that US was under invasion by immigrants, this as connection to Trump calling “ Go Back To Your Country”  and his numerous immigrations reforms.  

“Mental illness and hatred pulls the trigger, not the gun,” said U.S. President Donald Trump as he addressed his nation on” 

The issue is complex and can usually be explained by these lonely and socially isolated young white men who blame others for their problems.  Some blame women, some nonwhites and some don't even know who and why they hate.

The issue is that they can acquire guns very easily especially in Red states so they then "punish" the world for their problems.

We need tighter gun laws?  Why is there more regulation about who can acquire and use a car than there is for a gun?

How the hell would I be around when cops are shooting blacks? Those blacks are being shot because they are breaking some law. You wouldn’t find me in any law breaking crowd.

and here is why I don't buy this "black and brown kumbaya" moments.  This brown man screams the same bilge on this subject as does Trump, so why should I shed tears when Trump sends his goons after him?  He isn't the only brown one with this perspective.

I am not concerned about my status in America. When I left Guyana, it was a very lawless place where you don’t get anything done unless you know someone or pay some form of bribery. What I reached in was a place where you can have a very rewarding life if you stay on the side of the law and live decently. Keep in mind that the activists who are criticizing the difference between how the police treat whites versus blacks are not denying that the black they are advocating for did not commit a crime. They are just saying that the law is more severe to blacks. You may be comfortable with blacks committing crimes. I am not nor do I care to excuse them. For that matter, anyone who commit crimes will not find any comforting words from me.

The issue is complex and can usually be explained by these lonely and socially isolated young white men who blame others for their problems.  Some blame women, some nonwhites and some don't even know who and why they hate.

The issue is that they can acquire guns very easily especially in Red states so they then "punish" the world for their problems.

We need tighter gun laws?  Why is there more regulation about who can acquire and use a car than there is for a gun?

To carry guns is an old American tradition. Why should White ppl give in to the aleins in their midst.

Those who influenced White American lives are responisible for the carnage. They have removed prayers in schools and as for God, the American politicians are more concerned about those who worship other gods than theirs. Political Correctness is going to destroy the fabric of the American society. Take note of the Democrats, what American do they speak of, all the time about Trump. People elect leaders in line with the thinking of the citizens. The Democrats destroyed the country resulting in Trump being The Man.    

The politicians in America are as mediocre as the ones in Guyana. They all pander to their bases. The difference why America will always march forward while Guyana will continue to sink deeper into the shithole is that when elections come up in America, they are held without excuses, threats or failure. And when the results require a transfer of power, that is done peacefully. Those are not qualities that exist in Guyana's political system.

The current cast of Democrats vying for the presidency lacks any dominating quality to excite voters. Even with all his gaffs, the most comfortable vote for a Democrat is Biden who is already 76 and would 78 if elected. I like Buttigieg because he is very composed and would be a level headed president if elected.

Just another note on timeliness, Broward County submitted their recount result 2 minutes late and it was rejected as missing the deadline. So how late is the Constitutional mandated elections after the successful passage of last year's NCV again?

Expanding further on the Broward County recount, the 2 minutes delay was caused by a computer glitch. I believe the recount results were due by 3PM and when I awoke that morning, the news was reporting that Broward County finished their recount overnight, hours ahead of the 3PM submission deadline. Why they wait until just before 3PM to submit it was never disclosed as the new news was about the alleged incompetence of the Elections Supervisor. Nevertheless, Broward County did not go on and on about it was not their fault but the computer glitch. They did not insist on a revised deadline nor did they start making one straw clutching delay excuse after another like what the Coalition is shamelessly doing right now in Guyana.

Kaz, you worrying more about dem people than those living in Guyana.

Bai, nah read too much into all the stuff I write here or how virulent my posts are. I just have too much time on my hand nowadays. 

At the end of the day, the voters in Guyana will chose their leaders and they will have to live with their choices.

I give you an example. There are two people visiting from Guyana right now and while one of them was talking about the current political situation in Guyana, the other never mentioned it. For that reason, I never asked him about it nor attempted to point out my point of view.

My main concern is the wellbeing of my two children and everything else is secondary. 

To carry guns is an old American tradition. Why should White ppl give in to the aleins in their midst.

Those who influenced White American lives are responisible for the carnage. They have removed prayers in schools and as for God, the American politicians are more concerned about those who worship other gods than theirs. Political Correctness is going to destroy the fabric of the American society. Take note of the Democrats, what American do they speak of, all the time about Trump. People elect leaders in line with the thinking of the citizens. The Democrats destroyed the country resulting in Trump being The Man.    

White people did come with guns and wrecked havoc on the lives of the original peoples here killing between 8 to 80 million depending on whom you ask. Aliens were not in their midst. They were the aliens.The very act of such murderous history should nurture a sense of contrition. And they have; emerging from a chattel slave holding  culture with ideas of human hierarchies with them at the top to the reasonable one that we are all the same specie and no evidence exists for melanin being the source of inequality. 

The idea that the Abrahamic religion is the white man's religion is also myth. It was nurtured and cared for and given structure in north Africa with most of the early church fathers from Clement, Origen, Athanasius,  Cyril. Tertullian. Augustine etc being of Africa.  The consecration of the biblical cannon was not a white man's project but from these very brown people.  Even Jesus could not have by any stretch of the imagination be white given where he was from. 

If you care for history you will realize every good thing that came to america from civil rights to environmentalism and workers safety came from democrats. All republicans are good at is feeding the one percent and creating deficits. 

Christ came from the Bossom of the Father, who rsides in Heaven. 

The world has its own cycles. The muslims took Constantinople and white slave trade was cut off from Western Europe. Just as Columbus visits Isabella to go to the New World, she agreed because she wanted gold to finance the war against the muslims. Before that, Western Europe was in West African Slave trade on a small scale. Full blown without a hitch, White Slave Trade drastically curtailed bcz of the muslims invasion, Black Slave Trade just increase and increase as the New World needed labor.

There are no long term solutions, each generation deal with the dilemma of the times. 

I agree with this Siggy. Indeed, a lot of the rights and privileges we enjoy today were not intended in the same form when they were first being contemplated. There were revisions along he way to where they are currently and as time progresses, they will continue to experience further revisions because the era will dictate the necessary need.

White people did come with guns and wrecked havoc on the lives of the original peoples here killing between 8 to 80 million depending on whom you ask. Aliens were not in their midst. They were the aliens.The very act of such murderous history should nurture a sense of contrition. And they have; emerging from a chattel slave holding  culture with ideas of human hierarchies with them at the top to the reasonable one that we are all the same specie and no evidence exists for melanin being the source of inequality. 

The idea that the Abrahamic religion is the white man's religion is also myth. It was nurtured and cared for and given structure in north Africa with most of the early church fathers from Clement, Origen, Athanasius,  Cyril. Tertullian. Augustine etc being of Africa.  The consecration of the biblical cannon was not a white man's project but from these very brown people.  Even Jesus could not have by any stretch of the imagination be white given where he was from. 

If you care for history you will realize every good thing that came to america from civil rights to environmentalism and workers safety came from democrats. All republicans are good at is feeding the one percent and creating deficits. 

You ever see those North African girls. Some of them are white as chalk and have red hair. The carib would run wild when he sees them. The white Jew, the white Arab and the white Christians dominate the top of Abrahamic religions. No place for brown Prashad.

Prashad, what is this obsession with fair-skinned women and white women?

Stormborn you certainly have limited contact with North Africans. Presently the Black man can be sold into slavery if he goes to certain parts there.

Your presumed greater contact will not change facts. They are not white! Every place on the planet still have slaves. One accounting said the good old US has thousands of forced laborers.