Finance Minister in verbal altercation; Young driver told to “move the f*****g truck out of the way”

Tuesday, 11 August 2015 17:04 administrator

A young man was verbally abused following an altercation with Minister of Finance Winston Jordan and his driver. The young man who is attached to Auto Boss Recovery Towing Service was in the process of removing a vehicle when a SUV bearing the registration number PSS 7010 approached. The driver of the vehicle hurled a series of expletives whilst ordering the young man to remove his vehicle out of the way. Seated at the back passenger seat of the SUV was Minister Jordan and as the young man approached to make peace he was told to "move the f*****g truck out of the way before you get lock up" by Jordan.

Originally Posted by Django:

http://www.newguymedia.com/NGM...tid=35:last-top-news

No condoning,if it's true fire the driver,i do hope the

minister take action.

How about the Minista??  He Iree???

I miss his input in the matter,he need some discipline,

his actions is uncalled for coming from a minister.

minister take action.

Is the PNC you are talkin Bout.  Dat is routine.  You aint see nuttin yet, brace yuhself.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!!!!!!!!

minister take action.

Is the PNC you are talkin Bout.  Dat is routine.  You aint see nuttin yet, brace yuhself.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!!!!!!!!

Like we got another Nandalall and Bheri Bheri in the making. Too much free poweraid drinks.

I think Jalil just got Shittings.

Not Nice If It Is True ,
Sounds Like The Ones Dat Was There Before POWERade drunk
Not because Ashni Singh was Drunk and Disorderly Ministers in this Govt should behave like them

Well he should start looking for a new driver
before they get like Jagdeo ,
thinking they are above the law.

Nehru Bhai....
Yuh Pardna who suffer with shittings....

Dem has to Plug his Backside....
and MediVac him to Florida Hospital...
in de Private Jet....

Now ....them Requesting
More Latrin in and around
Parliament before
them can put foot anywhere near there.

Some of them PPP MP
Walking with Back-up in the Bag....
Posey & Guyana Times
they go together....

Prya carrying Two Rice Bag
One with a Jumbo Po....
and De other with Guyana Times...

Nehru......

where yuh find this one from Bhai....

This is Classic.......Thanks Nehru....

CRAP in a Guyanese context

CRAP:What is Crap?

In a Guyanese context, crap is better explained by the manick-moments of Priya Manickchand.

Crap is the Amerindian girls who are transported to the City to work in rum shops (Roopa and Nathoo included) and along the coast for merger wages while selling their bodies. 

Crap is the Brazilian and Amerindian Women are several of the brothels and strip bars in the City where many politicians and friends of the government frequent. 

Crap is the women are being transported to hinter locations to sell sex 

Crap is the women and little boys who are given tickets to travel to Trinidad and Barbados for the sex industry 

Crap is the Julis being solicited for sex by Kwame McKoy

Crap is Manniram Prashad and his sons taking prostitutes to a prominent house in the city 

What else is crap Priya Manickchand? Your unfounded comments without investigating!  

Please take a trip in your air conditioned vehicle to the East Coast of Demerara- first stop Club 69 at Enmore.

Nehru.....Yuh think
De 2 Rice Bag gon help? 

Originally Posted by Mars:
Do people actually believe the nonsense that newguymedia publishes?

Do you still have your head up your ass???????????

Trust a dumbass like you to post this crap.

This is the new Guyana.  CHANGE: From indoor Plumbing to shit ah pasture!!  BLOODY IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!! HOUSE SLAVES ARE QUIET since it is the nature of house Slaves!!!!!!!!!!!

If the article is true, as published under the Administrator, both the driver and Minister need to make apologies.

Or perhaps, this is the ingrained approach of the new administration.

Finance Minister in verbal altercation; Young driver told to “move the f*****g truck out of the way”

Tuesday, 11 August 2015 17:04 administrator

A young man was verbally abused following an altercation with Minister of Finance Winston Jordan and his driver. The young man who is attached to Auto Boss Recovery Towing Service was in the process of removing a vehicle when a SUV bearing the registration number PSS 7010 approached. The driver of the vehicle hurled a series of expletives whilst ordering the young man to remove his vehicle out of the way. Seated at the back passenger seat of the SUV was Minister Jordan and as the young man approached to make peace he was told to "move the f*****g truck out of the way before you get lock up" by Jordan.

The driver should be fired if this is true. President Granger should order an investigation.