Originally posted by Cher:
Originally posted by marcy:
WHEN? oopss..where? dunno

that was for crabs, i think....and we didnt get around to it ....as yet! Big Grin

Sttupppss it was for crabs AND afta crabs Wink..Big Grin...fa black pudding too Wink Big Grin

arite! arite!
leh we skip de crabs tonite...since u want a cold one, and i want a stiff one Big Grin
wait a min..iSLAND mIX GOT martini friday today..and good food too hmmmm...but that rant deh till in Pickering cheers
Good food my butt!! I was there a few weeks ago..whatever happen to the Fried Rice? Sttuppss all them West Indian rest. now behaving like bora going outta styles!!! Mad Thats why whenever I go to NY I go to Hibuscus because of the fried rice...bora Wink luv that!

But yeah..that nice cool one sounds goood cheers

Maybe we should open we own Rest./Club downtown watta sah? Razz Big Grin
Good food my butt!! I was there a few weeks ago..whatever happen to the Fried Rice? Sttuppss all them West Indian rest. now behaving like bora going outta styles!!! Mad Thats why whenever I go to NY I go to Hibuscus because of the fried rice...bora Wink luv that!

Yea, somebody else tell me the same too..and the service SUCKS! bigtime. it's been a while since i been there...
...open we own? u mad? then we cant sport, we'll be "working" Frown

Chief...i was testing you Razz

looky at the one, bird! Roll Eyes u is a real ~~~looking for the shit-disturb thingy~~~
Originally posted by marcy:
cher....
did u ever stay at a hotel whenever u been NY?
how? where?

Wink Wink u know when u want do yuh own ting, u nah want stay by family...them see and talk too much Wink Wink
so gimme lil advise.... pleaseaa pleaseaa

I didn't even see this rass Big Grin

Actually yes...twice...once with my sisters on Jamaica Ave, Clarion or something like that and another with some friends...at a Western I think...it was a long time ago and someone else made reservations. I know it was located close to LaG. airport because my cab ride was about 15 minutes....
Most of my info came from Here and Expedia.ca Wink

come visit me.. I will give you bora .. hell.. I'll even mix it with bigan Smile