No wonder people doan respect coolies. Only coolies can seriously blame a 36 day old Government for infrastructure problems presided over by a 23 year old incumbent PPP regime.

I'm starting to believe the Indo gene pool suffers a serious defect. Maybe there's a "mud head" gene that science hasn't identified yet.

The PNC is accustom is the filthy condition. Only the top brass can get an upgraded road on the first week in office despite of no money in the treasury. During the PPP time, people would go out and protest the government for better living condition. Everyone is now fearful to raise a finger on the PNC regime. When you buy pig in bag, that's what you get.

Originally Posted by TK:

Occurred in the PNC days when they were the then government from 1964 to 1992.

Yea...but it got worse under PPP. Abe voted PPP in 1992 foh mek things better not wuss.

Perceptions, perhaps.

Like you forgot you migrated in the 70s and I much recent?

No wonder people doan respect coolies. Only coolies can seriously blame a 36 day old Government for infrastructure problems presided over by a 23 year old incumbent PPP regime.

I'm starting to believe the Indo gene pool suffers a serious defect. Maybe there's a "mud head" gene that science hasn't identified yet.

I find this to be a racist comment...you probably have too much time on your hands to talk all this BS about Indian people. You should go to GT and help with the bailing out of the water Shaits. We can use the no cuss down time out.

Originally Posted by TK:

Yea...but it got worse under PPP. Abe voted PPP in 1992 foh mek things better not wuss.

Perceptions, perhaps.

Irrelevant as usual.

Originally Posted by TK:

Perceptions, perhaps.

Irrelevant as usual.

Perhaps, perhaps not .

Originally Posted by TK:

Perceptions, perhaps.

Irrelevant as usual.

Perhaps, perhaps not .

Yuh teking training from the expert DG bai 

Originally Posted by TK:

Perceptions, perhaps.

Maybe perception. I live in Guyana and has done so for the past six years.

Z
Originally Posted by TK:

Perceptions, perhaps.

Irrelevant as usual.

Perhaps, perhaps not .

Indeed, as with your usual style in assuming that perhaps, this could be that, those might be the others, etc., etc., that the conclusion is definitely daaa daaa daaa.

Originally Posted by VVP:
Originally Posted by TK:

Perceptions, perhaps.

Irrelevant as usual.

Perhaps, perhaps not .

Yuh teking training from the expert DG bai 

De man is the issues man .