Interesting that all them PNC suckers see Cuba as the saviour, but them would cuss PPP for having any alliance with Cuba and it’s Marxist model... speaking of hypocrites Heh Heh 

As long as the Commies are in power in Cuba, they will have a special relationship with the PNC, especially the old Guard from Burnham era!  

It was that PNC regime which was instrumental in helping Cuba to successfully prosecute their African Wars in the 70s!  Venezuela might be a different story!

Billy Bhai, cancer is something I will not wish on anyone. I saw Friends who suffered.

I ain't laughing the man's sickness.  I am only saying that the PNC could be downplaying the seriousness of his illness for political reasons.

I understand that , I was just saying how terrible that disease is. And hoping that such an illness will cause him to be humane and humble.

Billy Bhai, cancer is something I will not wish on anyone. I saw Friends who suffered.

I ain't laughing the man's sickness.  I am only saying that the PNC could be downplaying the seriousness of his illness for political reasons.

I understand that , I was just saying how terrible that disease is. And hoping that such an illness will cause him to be humane and humble.

That Negro Rawan has no remorse. He lieing on the oath  he took. 

Cancer is an auto immune disease as such, it can only be put into remission with immune stimulating therapies. Of course, if it has not metastasized, surgery of the infected cells or radiation treatment could be effective in stopping it cold.  A good example would be breast cancer. 

Chemo attempts to destroy the infected cells from within but it’s not precise and does not address the immune response!  So Chemo, along with autoimmune therapies, are applied!

Because it’s an autoimmune disease the immunity runs out and the cancer returns, sometimes even more aggressive!  Then you go from drug to drug and cocktails with the aim of staying ahead.

The only effective vaccine is against the most common cervical cancer and that’s because there is an external trigger, the papilloma virus. 

Let me add, the average human being develops cancer approximately seven times in a lifetime however, the immune system kills it off without you even knowing.  One day, everyone’s luck runs out!

Cancer is an auto immune disease as such, it can only be put into remission with immune stimulating therapies. Of course, if it has not metastasized, surgery of the infected cells or radiation treatment could be effective in stopping it cold.  A good example would be breast cancer. 

Chemo attempts to destroy the infected cells from within but it’s not precise and does not address the immune response!  So Chemo, along with autoimmune therapies, are applied!

Because it’s an autoimmune disease the immunity runs out and the cancer returns, sometimes even more aggressive!  Then you go from drug to drug and cocktails with the aim of staying ahead.

The only effective vaccine is against the most common cervical cancer and that’s because there is an external trigger, the papilloma virus. 

Let me add, the average human being develops cancer approximately seven times in a lifetime however, the immune system kills it off without you even knowing.  One day, everyone’s luck runs out!

Dr Base, what you think about women who experiencing menopause, a tru doc,  them does loose their  sexually appetite  and get scratchhity . 

Bai, I already get it trouble for making a sexually-related comment today.  Suh me guh pass fuh now!

However, Let me add another point on cancer!  Some forms can be transmitted.  Just Google Michael Douglas and how he got HPV cancer in his throat!!  So ayuh watch out!

Bai, I already get it trouble for making a sexually-related comment today.  Suh me guh pass fuh now!

However, Let me add another point on cancer!  Some forms can be transmitted.  Just Google Michael Douglas and how he got HPV cancer in his throat!!  So ayuh watch out!

Seriously Doc, transmitted.. so we can get this cancer by putting we mouth down below .. 

Nehru tek note . 

Nehru going to change he doctor now. Base has been fired. 

This Banna Nehru does mek me laugh till me belly buss. 

Where is dat Banna Django ? Like he gone into isolation. Wake he rass up.

For a newbie, you off to a flying start!  

You sure you are not like them Guyanese politicians on them 2nd and 3rd go around?

And who teach you about β€œDhal Bai?”

Cancer is an auto immune disease

what nonsense!!

Ok let me clarify. Cancer usually develops because of failure of the immune system, as such the autoimmune connection!  True!

nice try

no mulligan fuh you bai

lol

Banna, guh pray fuh yuh Fuehrer!!

ahmmm . . . β€œimmune” and β€œauto immune” are not interchangeable

call a friend

lol

Where is dat Banna Django ?

Like he gone into isolation. Wake he rass up.

I am around, taking time out !!! Anyway welcome !!! me thinks you are an oldie from GNI.

Oldie ? Me is like a spring chicken. Wake up rass and come back here quick. Dem PPP bais tekkin advantage. You gat to balance things here.

Where is dat Odda banna Mithun ? He tek retirement ?

Where is dat Banna Django ?

Like he gone into isolation. Wake he rass up.

I am around, taking time out !!! Anyway welcome !!! me thinks you are an oldie from GNI.

Dah is a "Plug-and-Play", no pun intended!