Mars...dat look like yuh just posing

They couldn’t get me out, even though the wicket was a big broad box. I had to retire and give someone else a chance to bat. Was at a GT Lime in Florida on the Sunday after the party. Somebody went to Walmart and bought a stereo system to play music in the park. They used the box as the wicket and then returned the stereo to Walmart after we left the park. 

I bet you had LBW many times and you bullied your way thru

No LBW rules in friendly bumper ball. It was more a case of the bowling being lampy  pampy plus it was the day after a massive party. I don’t drink so I had a distinct advantage over some half drunk bowlers. Not to forget that I can bat with the best.

So you beat up a bunch of half drunks

Dem people from GT Lime cyant play cricket Was artie there?

Arty was there. I see him all the time since he lives about a half an hour from me. I last saw him at Thanksgiving since we all went to his brother’s house. 

Say hi to him for me...I used to have his number

Tell him to come back and chill on GNI in his spare time

They should consider this guy for a contract too. That’s an immaculate punch through mid wicket for four, reminiscent of the glory days of the great Sir Viv. Powerful guns at work.

A527B053-5508-4E46-B850-7B41C6F5EB22

Dat rass is no Sir Viv shot. That is a cross bat shot, more like Shiv playing his crabby shots. 

They should consider this guy for a contract too. That’s an immaculate punch through mid wicket for four, reminiscent of the glory days of the great Sir Viv. Powerful guns at work.

A527B053-5508-4E46-B850-7B41C6F5EB22

Dat rass is no Sir Viv shot. That is a cross bat shot, more like Shiv playing his crabby shots. 

That’s no cross bat shot. Don’t you see that the bat is in a straight up vertical position? That’s a savage punch through mid wicket for four. Text book shot. If it was a cross batted slog, the bat would be more parallel to the ground as it would be for a baseball swing. Totally not like Shiv. He bats all day in the hot sun and scores 23 runs at the end of the day. My game is a power game coming from those huge biceps and sweet timing. Don’t you see the arms and shoulders on that guy? He’s not a shrimp like you and Shiv. Y’all probably weigh 140 with a few bricks in your pockets.