The Feds killed the market.  Almost no inflation, but they jacking up the short end inverting the curve.  No need for the aggressive stance.  They should defer December increase into 2019.

This is not a Trump issue, it’s a Powell issue. 

Even if you are right that does not mean Trump is not a Skont

The Feds killed the market.  Almost no inflation, but they jacking up the short end inverting the curve.  No need for the aggressive stance.  They should defer December increase into 2019.

This is not a Trump issue, it’s a Powell issue. 

Even if you are right that does not mean Trump is not a Skont

That’s a different thread!!

I sold my Puts to early today.  But no worries, I piled up on Calls just before close.  

I thought you were an unemployed basement leech.  However, I see you're an aggressive investor. 

Gyaal wuh story yuh mekkin’.  It’s actually trading, not investing.  

Yea, meh deh meh basement playing wid all duh charity money meh skimming!

Gyaal wuh story yuh mekkin’.  It’s actually trading, not investing. 
Yea, meh deh meh basement playing wid all duh charity money meh skimming!

Was typing fast and the computer picked investor. We're looking out for fancy Christmas gifts like Lamborghinis, etc.  

Tariffs killing the markets. Trump made NO deal with China at the G20, he lied to the people. The tariffs freeze is for 90 days, that is on the increase to raise it to 25%.

We know, he did say 90 days, that was the official declaration.  The sticky issue is the forced transfer of tech!  I could understand China's hedging as it may require changes in Chinese laws.

BTW, this same issue arises with India as, legally, you have to disclose certain details to the authorities.  Sometimes this runs up against US trade secret practices.

The tariff uncertainty is a factor, but the bigger factors are interest rates and the slowing economy!