Don't confuse Jagdeo with a renowned racist, Granger

...Granger even kept a PPP ambassador and sent him to China, which is an extremely important posting.  Were Granger like Jagdeo he would have gotten rid of him.

Maybe he is PPP by day and a PNC by night!!

Shoprite is giving you a lot of breaks.  Is this your 4:15 break?

I got promoted....you helped indirectly!!

Jagdeo is not s racist, neither is Granger.  The problem they have, Granger have the likes of you and Jagdeo have the likes of some here.  You all cut across their message of unity. 

Jagdeo hates any black who has intelligence and who is independent.  He only likes those who he can control, either because they are poor or lack scruples.

I guess you wish that I grovel for a beer and a half a roti like you all racists generally demand of blacks.  Educated blacks who are independent aren't people who you all like.

Jagdeo is not s racist, neither is Granger.  The problem they have, Granger have the likes of you and Jagdeo have the likes of some here.  You all cut across their message of unity. 

Jagdeo hates any black who has intelligence and who is independent.  He only likes those who he can control, either because they are poor or lack scruples.

I guess you wish that I grovel for a beer and a half a roti like you all racists generally demand of blacks.  Educated blacks who are independent aren't people who you all like.

I think you get a bit carried away!!

Don't confuse Jagdeo with a renowned racist, Granger

...Granger even kept a PPP ambassador and sent him to China, which is an extremely important posting.  Were Granger like Jagdeo he would have gotten rid of him.

Maybe he is PPP by day and a PNC by night!!

That’s a lie.  You probably got fired.

I think you get a bit carried away!!

Really.  Aside from kissing poor black women in the market or consorting with thugs like Lumumba when do you see Jagdeo interacting with blacks except when he cusses them out.  Can Jagdeo have an intelligent discussion with Nigel Hughes on issues relevant to Afro Guyanese?

That’s a lie.  You probably got fired.

No, is true fuh gaad gyaal.  I got promoted to chief meat packer overseeing the packing and cutting departments. 

The one year we spent together I did a lot of "meat packing" exercise all around the world and honed my skills!  Remember how many times you complimented me!!

Now run along and wash up the kitchen, I'm on break!

Im sure Jagdeo has the same predicament.  he wants to widen the tent but have diehard supporters like you and others who make racist statements and post pics of Blacks and monkeys!

Jagdeo is a racist, and maybe even more racist than is your average PPP supporter.  The man cannot stand to see a fully black person in any position of power unless it is one of his criminal stooges.

The Honorable President Jagdeo should get his black common law wife to beat up the caribj  on the street when he goes back to Guyana.  His eyes pass our leader.