alena06 posted:

Let’s go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.😎

Wow! GNI's most prude making duck curry. 

Lilmohan makes the best duck curry. Jackass!!

Thanks for the invite. I  just saved the August date. 

Bai, is wuh trouble yuh mekkin'wid di sistas?  Both dem gyals could cook good!

alena06 posted:

Let’s go Brazil, all the way!!! Kick ass match today.😎

Wow! GNI's most prude making duck curry. 

Lilmohan makes the best duck curry. Jackass!!

So many years he is trying to run you off this site and he still hasn't succeeded.

Now, why would you say something like that? It's not true.  It's gonna be Freedom 55 versus Freedom 66. Right?

FIFA WORLD CUP 2018  Finalist Amazing Facts

FRANCE has 6 letters &

URUGUAY has 7 letters

BRAZIL has 6 letters &

BELGIUM has 7 letters

SWEDEN has 6 letters &

ENGLAND has 7 letters

RUSSIA has 6 letters &

CROATIA has 7 letters.

and the playing dates are 6 & 7 of July

Yesterday France  won  6 letters and Belgium  won 7 letters. 

If England win 7 letters Then Russia  will win 6 letters. That is my formula. 

Muslims won the World Cup???

Yes you old Poke.

Two of the Muslim players  went into sijdah( prostration) after winning the game.

Paul Pogda and Djibril Sibide thanked Allah for the victory.

Yuh know Allah could punish you for ur pride, insecurities or your plain ignorance of His Almightiness. I am assuming your Allah is the same Jewish God. If He ain, then I understand why you seem overwhelmed by prostrations-Nebucadnezzar had his whole kingdom prostrated when the call was enounciated from the zurragat. 

Well, its' over.

The 2018 World Cup Soccer was definitely a success, from the first games to the final match yesterday. So many records was set in 2018.

Kudos to Russia for being a great host.

Congratulations to France, whose team comprised of so many blacks and Muslims, on winning the World Cup.

Truly amazing. You started out by congratulating France and mention that their team was comprised of so many Blacks and Muslims yet the comments that followed completely disregarded that and went straight for the "Muslim" part. It's really bad when you come from an English speaking country and can't comprehend written English.

KP

Muslims kicking ass.

I thought the team won. No need to bring religion in a team sport.

He preaches Muslim superiority in every aspect of life. He must be suffering from some inferiority complex based on his religion.

When bigots like you love to scream everything anti Islam, it is important to remind you of the achievement of Muslims.

Do a quick search on the internet and see how many persons are reminding the French Government that it is blacks and Muslims who made it possible to win.