So fing what? I was posting from my.experiences.of.some black men always bullying Indos and their always claiming that Indian women like them.better than Indo men! My sarc

ahhhh....now you're posting from "experiences". I thought you said it was because you were "attacked". Lying lil bytch. Confronted with the evidence you never thought was available, you now recoil like the snake you are.

You were raised in bigotry and hatred. Funny how black people educated your dumb ass, gave Seignet a new lease on life, helped the racist Minnesota dog that used to post here escape Guyana and gave dumb KP a job.

Yet y'all ingrates like to unload on black people in the nastiest way possible. Ungrateful dogs.

You remind of the UF boys who rode around, on motorcycles, bombing both Indo and Afro people to incite civil war. They were the ones who tossed a bomb in the Olympic theatre when Indos were watching an Indian.movie! Probably the same ones who planted the bomb.in.the boat.going.to Mackenzie (not yet.named.after that bullying.thief, Bun-up-ham)! A minority.playing one party.against another because they were too.weak.to fight either! Is that why you called yourself, not too long ago,.a putagee? The UF troublemakers were sponsored and.taught by the CIA! Who sponsors you? The teaching must be.by.a bigger fool than you!

I know you was around then ,let's hear your side of the story ,rewrite the the history for us who were under 12 yrs old.

My sarcasm got your goat, huh? Good! It was.meant to! Liked them in bed! An fing throwaway condom? I posted I never called anyone a coolie, except here.in.teasing fun! I never called any.black.man a n.igger either! Why should I? It's enough that they, like you.for instance, call.themselves that! Now, fk off! I posted.more but, because I had to constantly be correcting the interruptions of a white n.igger, ran out of time! Someone once told me that there were Ns and ns! Like you, n! Sorry I mistook you for an N, n!

Sarcasm? is that what you appeal to now you empty vessel? No need to try to justify your usage of what is an offensive term to many black people because of the slavery and horrors they suffered. Just as Indians do not like the C word.

Being the renaissance man and historian you imply yourself to be, surely you know that calling someone a n.igger is an attempt to dehumanize them, as was done to them by the colonialists. Yet it rolls off your tongue easily because you are a kindred spirit with the colonial slave masters. You embrace them and their treatment of black people, many times overtly saying that black people are an inferior race. You are the true definition of a racist dog.

It amazes me that others here skin teeth and joke with you while you flounce around dropping yuh panty, skinning yuh bruk up teeth, cussing and hissing at black man.

The record here is clear. Your bigotry and racists posts predate me. I was gone from this site and reactivated my account in December when I saw the shit you were posting. So stop with your ***ing lies that you were "attacked". Your racism is so inbred that you don't know it's there.

I don't care what you call me. I'm much younger than you and accomplished a hell of a lot more. I'll never be a failure in life like you. Gwana is surrounded by people of all colors, respected by all of them. My mental health is fine, which is more than can be said of a lunatic like you. You don't bother me. I feel nothing but pity for your old, decrepit ass.

I engaged you because Guyana is a racial tinderbox. And here you are, using racist slurs against Afro Guyanese, who happen to read this site too. This site was once on a list of hate sites because of the bigoted Indians who posted here. You surpass them by far though.

I'd hate to see the racist bilge you post here used as fodder to start a race war in that shithole racist tinderbox. You won't care. Clearly everything is about you and everyone is against you. The perennial victim. Shally V. V fuh victim. Loser.

@Django posted:

I know you was around then ,let's hear your side of the story ,rewrite the the history for us who were under 12 yrs old.

Sorry, jango! I was a bystander civil servant on strike! The only thing, perhaps,.I can tell.you about,.was.these ethnic Portuguese guys racing around Georgetown.on their little motorcycles and hearing.bomb blasts shortly after! Curious, no? The CIA paid the civil.servants' union heads.to keep.the strike going against Cheddi's government! They distributed foods that I rarely.ate! Especially ground provisions! I had no choice but to be on strike! I had people depending on me and a Deputy Comptroller.of Customs who wanted.my.head because I.had.omce frightened.him! Cheddi got us into that through his mouth and friendship with the inFidel, his friend with rockets! Not to.memtion the rocks in his head that.prevemted him from.seeimg.US reality!

Sarcasm? is that what you appeal to now you empty vessel? No need to try to justify your usage of what is an offensive term to many black people because of the slavery and horrors they suffered. Just as Indians do not like the C word.

Being the renaissance man and historian you imply yourself to be, surely you know that calling someone a n.igger is an attempt to dehumanize them, as was done to them by the colonialists. Yet it rolls off your tongue easily because you are a kindred spirit with the colonial slave masters. You embrace them and their treatment of black people, many times overtly saying that black people are an inferior race. You are the true definition of a racist dog.

It amazes me that others here skin teeth and joke with you while you flounce around dropping yuh panty, skinning yuh bruk up teeth, cussing and hissing at black man.

The record here is clear. Your bigotry and racists posts predate me. I was gone from this site and reactivated my account in December when I saw the shit you were posting. So stop with your ***ing lies that you were "attacked". Your racism is so inbred that you don't know it's there.

I don't care what you call me. I'm much younger than you and accomplished a hell of a lot more. I'll never be a failure in life like you. Gwana is surrounded by people of all colors, respected by all of them. My mental health is fine, which is more than can be said of a lunatic like you. You don't bother me. I feel nothing but pity for your old, decrepit ass.

I engaged you because Guyana is a racial tinderbox. And here you are, using racist slurs against Afro Guyanese, who happen to read this site too. This site was once on a list of hate sites because of the bigoted Indians who posted here. You surpass them by far though.

I'd hate to see the racist bilge you post here used as fodder to start a race war in that shithole racist tinderbox. You won't care. Clearly everything is about you and everyone is against you. The perennial victim. Shally V. V fuh victim. Loser.

Would another posting of the n word help you launch another such as the one above, n! I never called you a n.igger! You did! I helped you disclose your feelings about yourself as a n.igger! And now you're.mad at me! Life's truly unfair! Woe iz mih!

Pssst, bird shit 'man', change your psychiatrist! Your present one is crazier than you! He let you out, didn't he, n?

Go through all of my posts, you will find a strong tendency to be sarcastic! n!

What should I think.of someone who reaches back 75 years into the past to call me, not so subtly, an offensive nickname conferred on me by a 'red' n and encouraged.by a racist teacher-wife of a frustrated, often-drunk  headmaster! You probably weren't yet born and was informed by another n?

@cain posted:

....he heard bout ya!

Yeah! The idiot almost ran from.me! Only when he realized I wasn't going to shove his head up his rear end, did he stop! I endured a lot because of others' dependence on me! That's why in Canada, I refused to take shit! Far more jobs available!

Go through all of my posts, you will find a strong tendency to be sarcastic! n!

...good, good, you're squirming like the worm you are. Following me around with multiple drops of drivel posts, feeling obliged to explain your clown self.

First you played victim and said you were attacked thus your responses. Then it was because of your experiences with black bullies. Now it's, oh, just lil old you being sarcastic! All proven to be FALSE when confronted with your own posts!

Calling black people "spear chuckers" is straight out of the KKK handbook. No justification for use in any situation, particularly when Cain isn't even black. Cornered your dumb ass, bytch!

You're genetically racist. From the bigoted "auntie" who taught you as a hungry waif that shaking black man hand would give you a disease to the rapist father (your words). You were bred to be a lowlife.

You've sunk so low here that you attract applause, likes and giggles and smiling faces from the lowlife bigot KP. "his" panties are getting wet reading your posts. Birds of a feather.

So yeah, think my work here is done now punk!

You remind of the UF boys who rode around, on motorcycles, bombing both Indo and Afro people to incite civil war. They were the ones who tossed a bomb in the Olympic theatre when Indos were watching an Indian.movie! Probably the same ones who planted the bomb.in.the boat.going.to Mackenzie (not yet.named.after that bullying.thief, Bun-up-ham)! A minority.playing one party.against another because they were too.weak.to fight either! Is that why you called yourself, not too long ago,.a putagee? The UF troublemakers were sponsored and.taught by the CIA! Who sponsors you? The teaching must be.by.a bigger fool than you!

Come on Shallyv! You are getting paranoid.  That is fox story,EH!

...good, good, you're squirming like the worm you are. Following me around with multiple drops of drivel posts, feeling obliged to explain your clown self.

First you played victim and said you were attacked thus your responses. Then it was because of your experiences with black bullies. Now it's, oh, just lil old you being sarcastic! All proven to be FALSE when confronted with your own posts!

Calling black people "spear chuckers" is straight out of the KKK handbook. No justification for use in any situation, particularly when Cain isn't even black. Cornered your dumb ass, bytch!

You're genetically racist. From the bigoted "auntie" who taught you as a hungry waif that shaking black man hand would give you a disease to the rapist father (your words). You were bred to be a lowlife.

You've sunk so low here that you attract applause, likes and giggles and smiling faces from the lowlife bigot KP. "his" panties are getting wet reading your posts. Birds of a feather.

So yeah, think my work here is done now punk!

Then goodbye n! Here's hoping your lips shrink so you.would be less outstanding! After all, Pinocchio's nose shrank, didn't it? But you will have to stop lying, first, n!

...here's hoping the large sacks under your goady eyes shrink. Maybe you can call yuh new found fren King Puckerup to pucker up he lips and kiss the gucci bags under your eyes away.

Be careful though. His lips have been around a lot of males! your old auntie wouldn't want you to ketch kokabeh. Though you've certainly had worse....LMFAO

...here's hoping the large sacks under your goady eyes shrink. Maybe you can call yuh new found fren King Puckerup to pucker up he lips and kiss the gucci bags under your eyes away.

Be careful though. His lips have been around a lot of males! your old auntie wouldn't want you to ketch kokabeh. Though you've certainly had worse....LMFAO

You SHOULD laugh! Your humour is devoid of humour, n! Stupidity is inherited, huh? Or just innate! Poor choice of the spirit that is you!

let's talk about those eye sacks, er "luggage", you carry around. Have you ever thought maybe that's why you can't see properly and keep hitting the period key?

King Pucker, your new friend,can take care of that for you quickly in one gulp! He'll put a checkmark on your post when he's done puckering up and ready for you. hahahahahhahaa

let's talk about those eye sacks, er "luggage", you carry around. Have you ever thought maybe that's why you can't see properly and keep hitting the period key?

King Pucker, your new friend,can take care of that for you quickly in one gulp! He'll put a checkmark on your post when he's done puckering up and ready for you. hahahahahhahaa

Stupid MUST be.your name, n! Your insults are so illustrative of your persona, n!

Insults?????!!!!!! I'm trying to help you! Why, Dr KP won't even charge for the pleasure of kissing the bags under your eyes away!

Come on now, don't be shy. We know you're fond of KP. Very. Getting rid of those bags under your eyes will not only help you to see clearer, but they won't pull you down onto the sidewalk.

Insults?????!!!!!! I'm trying to help you! Why, Dr KP won't even charge for the pleasure of kissing the bags under your eyes away!

Come on now, don't be shy. We know you're fond of KP. Very. Getting rid of those bags under your eyes will not only help you to see clearer, but they won't pull you down onto the sidewalk.

Help me understand your vapid, valueless insults, n! Have someone inform.me of your demise (which will put you out of your misery, n)! Only then will I  understand.you, n! Its worthlessness killed you when you realized that, n!

awwwww....you're wishing death on me now? remember, we never die! which means I'll turn into a "Jinn" and come groan by you all night.

Groaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnn
Groannnnnnnnnnnnn
......then I'll fk with the N key on your keyboard
Groannnnnnnnnnnn

awwwww....you're wishing death on me now? remember, we never die! which means I'll turn into a "Jinn" and come groan by you all night.

Groaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnn
Groannnnnnnnnnnnn
......then I'll fk with the N key on your keyboard
Groannnnnnnnnnnn

Would.I.get a blow job from.you, too, n? If so, come, n! You wouldn't even need to die, n! Come bring your thick, engulfing.lips, n! I'll try to hang onto your short, nappy hairs, n! Ooohhh, I'm anticipating, n!

why are you so evasive? I'm trying to help you, dammit! Once you get rid of those YUUUUUGGGGGGEEEEE bags under your eyes you'll have less boo boo and your tiny fingers will be drier

What bags, stupid n? The ones you carry around full of self-hate for being an n, n?