@GTAngler posted:

In my opinion, if the meaning of an altered word still comes across as the original word, it should be considered against the rules.

when there were black posters here (Ronan, Caribj, Rochelle), none of them used the C word because we knew it was offensive to some Indians. I never used it. This moron needs "rules" to tell him what is common etiquette in society today.

Listen you wasted old fag.got, black people have fought too long and come too far for a bigoted watrash, product of a rape, like you to refer to us as "n.igger". I for one am not going to take it.

I don't give a shit about @Django. He is only interested in page views, he doesn't give a shit about conversation. It will be his undoing as he allows you free reign to cuss everyone without cause since the day you registered. Notice how the posters have diminished since you got here? Seen tota lately?

Where else would you be allowed to use the N word with impunity other than here? Facebook and other sites BANNED your stupid ass for your nasty, dutty behavior. You are a classless moron, a gutter rat, a whining old bytch, digging deep for reasons to justify your lowlife behavior.

You come at me, I am going to VERBALLY *** you up each time. Count on it. And Django can't s nave you. He's already allowed you to get out of hand. Turnabout is fair play. on now, n!

Say, what's so offensive about N, N? Look I'll even use the lower case n, just to please you, n! Do you now approve, n? How about if I use." " to surround the n, n? Less offensive, n? More, n? Well, I've run out of ideas for pleasing you, n! You're on your own now, n! Unless you can come up with. your own ideas, I'm forced to address you as n, n! Hoping you can solve this predicament, n! I've tried by my very best, n! But failed, n! Miserably, n!

when there were black posters here (Ronan, Caribj, Rochelle), none of them used the C word because we knew it was offensive to some Indians. I never used it. This moron needs "rules" to tell him what is common etiquette in society today.

What kind of rules, n?.The.ones that allow you to insult about one's parents, n? Because you were.a.foundling, n? So you have.no parents to.insult, n?

I've reviewed.your drivel and realize you have wrapped yourself in the flag of all weak racists! Calling all Ns! We, not I, are all under attack! Come fight for, uh, with me! We will win! We're invincible! We black, black, black! Dem odurz gun bee.fraid.uv us Ns! We baad baad! We iz stink!

Where were you.when the PNC needed you, n?

I've reviewed.your drivel and realize you have wrapped yourself in the flag of all weak racists! Calling all Ns! We, not I, are all under attack! Come fight for, uh, with me! We will win! We're invincible! We black, black, black! Dem odurz gun bee.fraid.uv us Ns! We baad baad! We iz stink!

Where were you.when the PNC needed you, n?

Not good to skip your meds. Read your posts after you take them.

What kind of rules, n?.The.ones that allow you to insult about one's parents, n? Because you were.a.foundling, n? So you have.no parents to.insult, n?

By your own admission you are the child of a rapist and probably some "dalit" woman as you like to call them. Don't be offended by the truth little man. Abandoned by your father, a black man took you and your mother in and helped raise you. Gave you his name.

In retrospect, one cannot expect much from you. You were born into a life of perversion, violence and ZERO class.

@Django posted:

That's true.

So, in your opinion, I'm.a bigot and spew hate, jango? As for the younger folk, why.should I set any example? For what reason, not whimsy! Are they my children? If so, how can I effectively poison them? The kind they.usually take, stinks of their own excrement!

By your own admission you are the child of a rapist and probably some "dalit" woman as you like to call them. Don't be offended by the truth little man. Abandoned by your father, a black man took you and your mother in and helped raise you. Gave you his name.

In retrospect, one cannot expect much from you. You were born into a life of perversion, violence and ZERO class.

Hahahahaha...!

N!

Only you.see me as bigoted! Too bad the Admin don't agree with you, huh? They have the records and would have stopped me long ago! You malign them! Maybe now they will get rid of you and your really self-hating drivel!

Why, man, you even spell the N word as N.igger, instead of Negro! Need more proof of your self-hate?

Look at this lying, degenerate old bytch pretending that he is innocent.

December 13, 2020 long before I even re registered, you were engaging in your racist shit talk.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...2#659413668969724322

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...1#659554406483391351

..and more

You began your postings here by cussing Cain and Tota in November 20. They provoked your ire because the name Cain, to you, meant he was black. Tota you assumed was black because he went against your bigoted old skont.

You came on this forum and spread like your rapist ancestors' veneral disease which no doubt afflicted you too, as we can see from your syphilis infected brain. Cussing everyone.

Quit playing the victim dirtbag. You been doing that all your life. Even the rajput got tired of your whining, moaning, bytching ass who couldn't even support your self.

Look at this lying, degenerate old bytch pretending that he is innocent.

December 13, 2020 long before I even re registered, you were engaging in your racist shit talk.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...2#659413668969724322

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/p...1#659554406483391351

..and more

You began your postings here by cussing Cain and Tota in November 20. They provoked your ire because the name Cain, to you, meant he was black. Tota you assumed was black because he went against your bigoted old skont.

You came on this forum and spread like your rapist ancestors' veneral disease which no doubt afflicted you too, as we can see from your syphilis infected brain. Cussing everyone.

Quit playing the victim dirtbag. You been doing that all your life. Even the rajput got tired of your whining, moaning, bytching ass who couldn't even support your self.

So fing what? I was posting from my.experiences.of.some black men always bullying Indos and their always claiming that Indian women like them.better than Indo men! My sarc

My sarcasm got your goat, huh? Good! It was.meant to! Liked them in bed! An fing throwaway condom? I posted I never called anyone a coolie, except here.in.teasing fun! I never called any.black.man a n.igger either! Why should I? It's enough that they, like you.for instance, call.themselves that! Now, fk off! I posted.more but, because I had to constantly be correcting the interruptions of a white n.igger, ran out of time! Someone once told me that there were Ns and ns! Like you, n! Sorry I mistook you for an N, n!

Your dumbass deh bad backward Co.olie sk.unt still given permission to cuss people out well here goes mothaf.ucker let's see how this f.ucking play out.you RACIST  F.ucking Waste of sperm A.sshole..go F.uck yourself.

Watch me be banned now because of this F.UCKin prick but I really don't F.uvkin care anymore..the board has gone to the f.uckin dogs since this Sleezebag came on board.

@cain posted:

Your dumbass deh bad backward Co.olie sk.unt still given permission to cuss people out well here goes mothaf.ucker let's see how this f.ucking play out.you RACIST  F.ucking Waste of sperm A.sshole..go F.uck yourself.

Watch me be banned now because of this F.UCKin prick but I really don't F.uvkin care anymore..the board has gone to the f.uckin dogs since this Sleezebag came on board.

Goodbye, closet n!

This explains volumes. Thanks.

Goodbye, closet n!

Too bad the person who ejaculated to come up with you didn't just jerked off in a bush and saved the world from somewho who uses up space and oxygen. You mangy pieceah shit.

You are probably miserable because no one wants to be associated with a gay who is also a Shittabatty. I feel sorry for dem dogs you have, you probably molest them along with whoever is in the home.

@cain posted:

Too bad the person who ejaculated to come up with you didn't just jerked off in a bush and saved the world from somewho who uses up space and oxygen. You mangy pieceah shit.

You are probably miserable because no one wants to be associated with a gay who is also a Shittabatty. I feel sorry for dem dogs you have, you probably molest them along with whoever is in the home.

You remind of the UF boys who rode around, on motorcycles, bombing both Indo and Afro people to incite civil war. They were the ones who tossed a bomb in the Olympic theatre when Indos were watching an Indian.movie! Probably the same ones who planted the bomb.in.the boat.going.to Mackenzie (not yet.named.after that bullying.thief, Bun-up-ham)! A minority.playing one party.against another because they were too.weak.to fight either! Is that why you called yourself, not too long ago,.a putagee? The UF troublemakers were sponsored and.taught by the CIA! Who sponsors you? The teaching must be.by.a bigger fool than you!

@GTAngler posted:

This explains volumes. Thanks.

Yep. He, the supreme Indian he considers himself, has an anglo name given to him by a black man. If you hear his name you'd think he was black. Or white up in Canada. He plays on that for sympathy. The Indian warrior part only comes out here. He's as phony as a 2 dollar bill. The only thing truthful about him is his hate fuh black man.

@kp posted:

Shallyv, you got them boys bassady . Alyuh keep on CUSSING mattie. Nothing good nah deh hay. BYE

Nobody going bassady Kinda Pagly. Is sheer laff story wid alyuh hero. we know y'all, especially you, cheering all the black slurs he using. He is doing what you and your cohorts over there don't have the balls to do. Live vicariously thru him. Y'all smell the same

@cain posted:

You still here? Why? The closet n exposure angers you, huh? Truth can hurt if you don't face it like a man! But then, you're no.man, cain! Just a fake putagee!