Not as open as that filthy pie hole mouth of yours that "ministrated" thousands of male RCMP employees. gwan daside wid yuh nasty jumbie necrophilth t, stupid!endencies.

You're still in the Lip-o-Suction business, I presume! The crap from your.'mouth' betrays this! Stupid of you! As usual! It seems.from your.remarks fellatio may be a.sideline, too!

Police questioning manslaughter convict over Fagundes murder

-was released early from prison after sentencing in April, 2019

April 7, 2021

The Police were yesterday questioning manslaughter convict Rondell Bacchus over the chilling murder of Ricardo Fagundes on March 21 even as questions were being raised as to how the suspect was out of prison after being jailed in 2019.

Police yesterday issued a wanted bulletin for Bacchus over the gunning down of gold dealer and Kitty resident, Fagundes  and just about an hour later he surrendered to police at the Eve Leary, Kingston headquarters of the Crimi-nal Investigation Depart-ment. He was accompanied by his attorney Damien Da Silva.

Da Silva yesterday told Stabroek News that his client contacted him after becoming aware of the wanted bulletin and preparations were made for him to turn himself in.

According to the lawyer, his client was subjected to a gunshot residue test and was taken to his home where a search was conducted.

Bacchus, upon turning himself into the police, denied any knowledge and involvement in the crime. Da Silva in a brief statement said that his client at the time in question, was at the home of a relative and nowhere close to the scene of the crime.

Further his attorney told this newspaper that investigators made no effort to contact or find Bacchus prior to issuing the wanted bulletin.

On May 22, 2019, Bacchus was sentenced to 16 years, 8 months behind bars, after pleading to the lesser offence of man-slaughter.

While he denied the capital charge on which he was originally indicted, Bacchus admitted guilt on the lesser count, accepting that on July 24, 2008, he unlawfully shot and killed scrap iron dealer Akbar Alli whom he had robbed of more than $2 million.

Particulars of the armed robbery charge on which Bacchus was separately indicted and also pleaded guilty, stated that on the same day, being armed with a gun, he robbed Ali and his wife, Bibi Hydar Alli, of $2,150,000.

Eleven years were deducted from the sentence for the period of incarceration which meant Bacchus would have still have been required to serve five years. A statement from the Guyana Prison Service (GPS) last night said that Bacchus was discharged from prison on October 3rd  2019.  His attorney told this newspaper that his client was released on parole and for good behaviour in October 2019, months after the sentencing.  The GPS statement last evening made no mention of parole and good behaviour. The early release of a man convicted of this type of crime just months after the sentence will raise concerns in the public particularly following his detention yesterday.  The public is never given notice of early release or parole in these cases.

Meanwhile, police said the footage retrieved from outside Palm Court is being developed for evidential purposes and the family of Fagundes were able to view the footage, when investigators provided an update to the family.

Fagundes, a family friend of convicted drug dealer Roger Khan, was gunned down outside of the Palm Court bar on Main Street, Georgetown, on April 21. He was shot approximately 20 times.

According to the police, Fagundes was having drinks with a colleague in Palm Court when he received a call on his cellphone.

Shortly after exiting Palm Court, police said several loud explosions were heard. Fagundes was later found lying in a pool of blood on the road. His body bore several gunshot wounds.

In the surveillance footage seen by Stabroek News, Fagundes was seen walking towards a black vehicle, which was parked in front of Palm Court.

As he approached the vehicle, two gunmen emerged from a white car parked on the eastern carriageway of Main Street, ran towards him and opened fire.  After several shots, Fagundes collapsed. However, the gunmen still continued to shoot at him, running to the front of the vehicle where Fagundes lay.

Shortly after, one of the gunmen rushed back to the getaway car. His accomplice, however, ran towards Fagundes, stood over him and discharged more rounds before he re-entered the waiting motorcar. The circumstances reflect that there was a ‘hit’ put out on Fagundes.

The car sped away along Main Street and hours later a car matching the description was found burnt in Swan Village, Soesdyke/Linden Highway. Police are still to confirm whether it was indeed the getaway car.

Sources told Stabroek News that the police recovered 30 spent shell casings at the scene. Sixteen were of the type used in an AK-47 rifle while the other fourteen were from a 9mm pistol.

In 2017 Fagundes was arrested and questioned by police in relation to the over $900 million fraud charge in relation to a local bank for which his acquaintance, miner Saddiqi Rasul was charged.  Rasul, the owner of SSS Minerals Trading, was charged on April 3 with six counts of fraud.

Khan, two Mondays at the funeral service, said that he was the real target of the recent `hit’ and he called on President Irfaan Ali to ensure the investigation is “impartial” as he demanded justice.

“This was not an attack on Ricardo. Today is especially difficult for meâ€Ķ It’s difficultâ€Ķ because he died in my place. Make no mistake about it. Ricardo died in my place. Every single one of those bullets was meant for me. All twenty something of those bullets were meant for me. I am standing here speaking to you from the grave,” Khan said.

Khan, who spoke at the GMR&SC at Thomas Lands, Georgetown, did not give a motive for why he may have been targeted.

“He (Fagundes) lived in my home before I went into prisonâ€Ķ.He picked me up from Eve Leary, when I was released when I came home and he has never left my side. The night when he died, it was by my side. So this is an attack on my home,” Khan said while adding, “whoever did this, didn’t kill an associate, didn’t kill a friend, they came into my home and murdered my son. This is an attack on my home and on my family”.

According to Khan, the family will not rest until they receive justice.

“â€ĶThe hearts of men bleed for justice. It is a natural, God-given, inalienable thing that God gives man, to try for justice and this act here, this injustice, if the police do not investigate this crime and follow the evidence rather than follow the money or any kind of corrupt motive, the hearts of men will become enraged,” Khan stated.

“This assassination has a particular signature to it, especially in light of the police posture over the past week. Not a single raid, not a single arrest, not a single witness,” he added.

Against this background, Khan appealed to President Ali for a “clean and impartial” investigation. “Mr President, we are asking you, I am asking you on behalf of the family of Ricardo, to give this investigation the very same attention that you gave the Henry boys. Ricardo’s life is no less important than any other life in Guyana. We are asking for the political will, we are asking for the resources, that this investigation be handled by impartial investigators,” he pleaded.

Cops release Rondell Bacchus

April 9 ,2021

Rondell Bacchus, the man who was arrested by the police earlier this week in relation to the execution-style killing of gold dealer Ricardo Fagundes, was this afternoon released from police custody.

Rondell Bacchus

Bacchus’ attorney, Damien DaSilva, informed Stabroek News that his client was released on $100,000 station bail just after noon today after the 72-hour period in which he could be held without charge elapsed.

Bacchus turned himself into the police on Tuesday about an hour after a wanted bulletin was issued for him in connection with the murder of Fagundes.

Fagundes, a family friend of convicted drug dealer Roger Khan, was gunned down outside of the Palm Court bar on Main Street, Georgetown, on April 21. He was shot approximately 20 times.

According to the police, Fagundes was having drinks with a colleague in Palm Court when he received a call on his cellphone.

Shortly after Fagundes exited Palm Court, police said, several loud explosions were heard. Fagundes was later found lying in a pool of blood on the road. His body bore several gunshot wounds.

On Thursday, DaSilva had told this newspaper that the police have no evidence linking his client to the crime.

“I was told there is no evidence. It is obvious there is no evidence. It’s just merely questioning himâ€Ķ.There is nothing connecting him to the crime,” he said.

@Mitwah posted:

We knew you were always a homophily. There is a growing population down south.

Last time Jangles linked his post to the other forum I saw this clown writing there as "Nova". Which fkin man calls himself "Nova"? Check this out https://www.thebump.com/b/nova-baby-name

An "exciting name for a baby girl". Always weepy, melancholy and long winded. He IS a fking latent queer. That's why he keeps coming back here. He's like a scorned homan!

Last time Jangles linked his post to the other forum I saw this clown writing there as "Nova". Which fkin man calls himself "Nova"? Check this out https://www.thebump.com/b/nova-baby-name

An "exciting name for a baby girl". Always weepy, melancholy and long winded. He IS a fking latent queer. That's why he keeps coming back here. He's like a scorned homan!

I doubt that! But, in your case, I have no doubt! Just checking for the symptoms, huh? Babies are injected through a vagina, not the anus! Not your mouth, either! If even you have Lip-o-sucking ability!

Hey goat shit head, my reply to Mitwah wasn't referring to you. However, since you engaged, in your case you definitely emerged from the anus.

Mama must've contracted while you were peeping out causing those rather large bulges in your eyes.

And why else would they call you "shitabatty shally" if you didn't plop out from the anus...hmmm?

Hey goat shit head, my reply to Mitwah wasn't referring to you. However, since you engaged, in your case you definitely emerged from the anus.

Mama must've contracted while you were peeping out causing those rather large bulges in your eyes.

And why else would they call you "shitabatty shally" if you didn't plop out from the anus...hmmm?

Your Lip-o-Suction business is definitely affecting your imagination, bird shit! Everything is shit related, huh? Give it up and stick to your fallback secondary, expert fellation, N! Fewer customers but it's a honest, cleaner way of earning your living! No shit! But then, that might not work! Big, fat lips only good for handling turds! Telll the truth! You love shit! But only because you ARE shit! Each turd, however small, adds to your stature! Shit personified! Hahahahahaha...

@layladavis posted:

Haha thanks Djanloos

The bird shit.N.has a problem! His skin colour is purple black and he.can't change it, so he hates himself and anyone who only looks at him because he thinks they automatically see.him as a N, not as a human.being! That's why I make fun of the idiot! If he ever goes back to Guyana from the US, he will be rabid with.his hate! Indos beware, the idiot is loose, PNC maniac unleashed! He even misspells his moniker as iguana, when it is really I guano! Hahahahaha...

we are not all the same. Just ignore the racist, gutter dwelling poster "shallyv". He has special privileges and given lots more latitude here beyond the rest of us for whatever reason. Welcome!

Only you.see me as bigoted! Too bad the Admin don't agree with you, huh? They have the records and would have stopped me long ago! You malign them! Maybe now they will get rid of you and your really self-hating drivel!

Why, man, you even spell the N word as N.igger, instead of Negro! Need more proof of your self-hate?

Only you.see me as bigoted! Too bad the Admin don't agree with you, huh? They have the records and would have stopped me long ago! You malign them! Maybe now they will get rid of you and your really self-hating drivel!

Why, man, you even spell the N word as N.igger, instead of Negro! Need more proof of your self-hate?

Listen you wasted old fag.got, black people have fought too long and come too far for a bigoted watrash, product of a rape, like you to refer to us as "n.igger". I for one am not going to take it.

I don't give a shit about @Django. He is only interested in page views, he doesn't give a shit about conversation. It will be his undoing as he allows you free reign to cuss everyone without cause since the day you registered. Notice how the posters have diminished since you got here? Seen tota lately?

Where else would you be allowed to use the N word with impunity other than here? Facebook and other sites BANNED your stupid ass for your nasty, dutty behavior. You are a classless moron, a gutter rat, a whining old bytch, digging deep for reasons to justify your lowlife behavior.

You come at me, I am going to VERBALLY *** you up each time. Count on it. And Django can't save you. He's already allowed you to get out of hand. Turnabout is fair play.

Django does not like when you refer to a person's mama.