@Totaram posted:

The current PPP is Pompeo's dog.  Acting for Exxon he collared them. They just can't stray, Sarah is watching them.

"America has no permanent friends or enemies, only interests”  H.K .

Already on the watch list, Sarah visited the Opposition Leader Office ,not the other way where some are stating Opposition visited and begging, along with her was the Deputy who previously had meetings with the Opposition.

@GTAngler posted:

Question for Admin Django, what's the timeout/suspension for cussing somebody out? I don't come on here much and as such, I might have a shorter fuse when I do.

your fuse is fine. Just look around. Multiple uses of the C.unt word etc. No one cares. Apparently. Dem Guy is busy knitting and photo shopping Trump photos with pics of his own diapers.

@Django posted:

Maybe the cuss words are attraction ,this forum gets over 1 million page views per month.

do you think Guyanese people are interested in serious political discourse? that takes all of 5 minutes. How long can you discuss racism and corruption?

This forum is like a reality show. People read it for the characters, which is why I told you upon my return to just let it be. There is another Guyanese forum filled with experts and model citizens engaged in discussing literature and refining their perfect solutions to Guyanese problems (despite none of them living there).

Let this place be.

Oh, I wouldn't get too carried away with page views. Each of us posting here is generating multiple page views, repeated views of a single page. Unique readers and visitors is a whole other story

your fuse is fine. Just look around. Multiple uses of the C.unt word etc. No one cares. Apparently. Dem Guy is busy knitting and photo shopping Trump photos with pics of his own diapers.

Candace Owens, a woman I.admire, and.other black.knowledgeable people supported the Don! Did you really?

Or were you just a pretender with his mouth open for soup! More likely!

Leh we see bai. Dat is some real shyte if true. How kyan a future head of state have a convicted murderer wukkin' fuh he? Even I kyant believe they dis chupid, but den again....

You kidding, can't believe they dat stoopid?  I seem to recall the House of Israel guys as being called criminals wayyy back when they were with PNC...those "angels" are now with PPP, dem guys love everybody.

@cain you have a good point there banna. Yet there are some confounded idiots and PPP ass lickers that will say the PPP is so good that they brought out the best in the house of israel thugs and reformed them. LMFAO

Imagine the obscene stupidity coming from @Django friend and buddy, the florida swamp rat, even suggesting such nonsense. Violent criminals during the burnham era now excused to be in the presence of the governing party by this rabid, filthy racist dog Ksazma aka lumpy. SMFH.

Candace Owens, a woman I.admire, and.other black.knowledgeable people supported the Don! Did you really?

Or were you just a pretender with his mouth open for soup! More likely!

Not as open as that filthy pie hole mouth of yours that "ministrated" thousands of male RCMP employees. gwan daside wid yuh nasty jumbie necrophila tendencies.