I must admit it,s a smart move by the Venezuelans, move to Guyana and seek refugee, then assemble in the disputed region. By doing so they sponge off the Guyanese taxpayers. Eventually their businesses will have Spanish writing and they will speak only Spanish. Land issue is settled.

Bhai if about 400 thousand arrived and gets citizenship... they can elect their own President Rass - that 600 thousand votes with GECOM will split between PPPC and APNU. 

This is a serious development, and no one is seeing the bigger picture in about 5 years . 

I must admit it,s a smart move by the Venezuelans, move to Guyana and seek refugee, then assemble in the disputed region. By doing so they sponge off the Guyanese taxpayers. Eventually their businesses will have Spanish writing and they will speak only Spanish. Land issue is settled.

This is already happening.  Venezuelans are displacing Guyanese in the workforce because of their work ethic.  They are working on the rice fields.  Guyanese man work half day and gone to drink rum while the Venezuelan man work until the sun is down for less money.  The Guyanese farmers who could barely read and write English are learning Spanish from them.

With Thousands Of Venezuelans Moving To Guyana - Do Anyone See A Problem With Venezuela Claim.

CE74C2AA-D564-4701-A00E-CCF1FAD194845A783DF5-4EEA-46C8-92BD-78CCCAB39C87

Not an issue; Venezuela will not take over the Essequibo region/area.

The border issue was resolved in 1899 and the border outline was firmly established in 1905 by the Boundary Commission.

Currently, there are ongoing issues by the International Court of Justice based on the United Nations resolution in 2018.

Meh here Lots of Guyanese men finding love and marriage with these women.

Even some married men leff dem wives for these Venezuelan women. Is sheer jhanjhat going on rass. Anyway, I have zero problems with the influx as long as it is sustainable. We having a third race in Guyana now call IndSpanish.

Someday they might outnumber Douglas. Imagine visiting Guyana and being greeted with Buenos Dias Senor at the Airport. 

I can see Nehru going to Guyana for months at a time now. 

With Thousands Of Venezuelans Moving To Guyana - Do Anyone See A Problem With Venezuela Claim.

CE74C2AA-D564-4701-A00E-CCF1FAD194845A783DF5-4EEA-46C8-92BD-78CCCAB39C87

The border issue was resolved in 1899 and the border outline was firmly established in 1905 by the Boundary Commission.

Currently, there are ongoing issues by the International Court of Justice based on the United Nations resolution in 2018.

Banna, you think that’s how it will happen?  Do some read up on ethnocentric secessions.  Darfur, Kosovo, Bosnia, East Timor.  Why you think the Burmese throwing out Rohinga? Why you think the Russians threw out the ethnic Chinese from their bordering territories.

This in a generational game.

Banna, you think that’s how it will happen?  Do some read up on ethnocentric secessions.  Darfur, Kosovo, Bosnia, East Timor.  Why you think the Burmese throwing out Rohinga? Why you think the Russians threw out the ethnic Chinese from their bordering territories.

Your long-winded reference is irrelevant to the specific border issue for Guyana and Venezuela.

Do you suffer from ADHD or just aged-out dumbness?  Any case, tek a rest.