Feel compelled to re post this very interesting piece of investigative work by Mr Viera.

In November 2019 it was announced in the Guyana Chronicle that InterOil Guyana Inc., a local Oil & Gas Service company, which commenced its operations in April 2019, is joint venture between Perrucci’s InterOil Group Ltd., and Ming’s Products & Services Ltd., a Guyanese company owned by Stanley Ming. The Chronicle tells us that the partnership between InterOil and Ming, will develop a Shore Base and Logistics Service Center, to serve Guyana’s rapidly expanding Oil & Gas Industry. Phase I of the facility is set to be completed by December 2020.
Perruci and InterOil mostly operate with massive political collaboration, so where will this political help come from in Guyana? Knowing this I started to investigate.
In looking for a connection to local political power, between Perrucci and the Guyana government, I discovered that in May 2019 just one month after Ming Launched the InterOil Guyana Company, the son of Mr. Joseph Harmon, Mr. Jermaine C. Harmon acting as both chairman and CEO established a company in Guyana called the Oak Ridge Hamilton Group, this local company is also linked to the Oak Ridge Hamilton group in Connecticut, USA, which was also incorporated on May 9th 2019. The reason I zoomed in on him was because there are rumors that he may be associated with Ming’s Essequibo shore Base.
My researches disclose that Mr. Harmon’s son had also incorporated several, other companies, in the USA, Panama and Guyana. Such as Ruimveldt Global Consulting, of Florida, incorporated in March 2015, the Atlas Financial Technologies Corporation, which also lists Jermain Harmon as CEO, incorporated also in 2015! There is also a company identified as Atlas FinTech Holdings Corp., of which Jermain C. Harmon is executive vice president incorporated in January 2017 to the present time, also a company identified as Region 3 Advisory, which had only one employee Germaine C. Harmon and which is supposed to “ provide strategic advice, consulting and due diligence services to corporations, governments and investors with interest in CARICOM countries, especially the hydrocarbon producing nations of Guyana, Trinidad & Tobago, and Suriname” Region 3? could this be something to do with Essequibo? Could this mean that Jermaine C. Harmon is in association with this Essequibo shore bases operation with Ming and Perrucci? Its what led me to commence this investigation, the link between Perrucci and political power in Guyana. The investigation was not conclusive, but the real question still stands, is establishing these companies by Joseph Harmon’s son, just a coincidence? Well It is possible, but not very probable, and there is enough circumstantial evidence to support the contention, that Jermaine C. Harmon is setting up a barrage of offshore companies to participate very heavily in the Guyana oil industry. Even if this is just a coincidence, I question the impropriety and lack of ethics, not to mention the monstrous conflict of interest that could be established when, the son of Joseph Harmon [who is next in line to the very ill president of Guyana, and whose collation Partners the AFC stated in an article in the Guyana Chronicle of 11th August 2016 as having too much power] is lining up a barrage of offshore companies which can end up establishing a oligarchy which can monopolize services to our Oil Industry to enrich a just a few and leave the rest of you poor. This is how very rich resource countries end up poor. And if you think that it can’t happen here, and we must not expose any possibility of it happening here, just remember Isabela Dos Santos of Angola, she ended up as the richest woman in Africa just a few years after her father who was the President of that country, made her the chairperson of the Angola National Oil Company SONANGOL. Any person so closely connected to someone so high in our Executive government, should never be allowed to conduct the sort of business that is being contemplated by Harmon Jr. I am not even going to ask where the money to do all of this, including setting up a overseas commercial investment Bank, came from. Is this what all of these shenanigans we are seeing of holding on to power about? Are they all in the business of investing in this oil in their private capacity and using their political power to do so? Lawrence, Phillips, Harmon, etc? something big is being protected and I think that we should address it. in November 2019 the below picture was taken and posted in the Guyana Chronicle {but disappeared whan Perricci's veniality became known, its the office of the president and Harmon, Eric Phillips
and a high ranking member of the InterOil group posing together.

Yea...is aile baybay aile...baybay. Blackman elite position wid Phillips and ACDA fo rape aile. De Jagdoe coolie elite dem gat similar plan. Hey hey hey. Covid19 gat other plan foh dem...hey hey hey. 

I wonder if Harmon plan on buying nuff property in NA as I heard BJ did a lil while back. Yall know if there's any truth to that (BJ bought property)? 

You have to have money to invest to make money. I can go and register several companies on paper but it doesn't mean a thing if I don't have the money to invest. Look at Eric's oil plan. It looks good on paper but it is not going anywhere unless Eric gets the capital to invest in deep water drilling. I think this is all wish full thinking because unless you can come up with the capital to compete with global oil field services companies you are not going anywhere.

hey hey hey...dem PNC bais and gurls like Harman and boom out gat nuff, nuff gold mine and dredge. Meh wonda if dem does declare dem gold to Guyana gold board? Hey hey hey...dem is bawl marginalise and discriminate and coolie leader does give dem more land and ignore dem sugar worker. Hey hey hey...

@Totaram posted:

Except when they rule in favour of Nandlall and the PPP crooks?

Well! You should know. You support crooks on a daily basis.    Do you actually know the difference between good and bad.. I doubt it.    

@Ramakant-P posted:

Well! You should know. You support crooks on a daily basis.    Do you actually know the difference between good and bad.. I doubt it.    

The crooks in the PPP should have been put in jail and not allowed to try to practice their trade again.  In any case , to your disappointment, they will not be allowed in the governmnet again.  The recount will be done confirming a Coalition victory.  

@Totaram posted:

The crooks in the PPP should have been put in jail and not allowed to try to practice their trade again.  In any case , to your disappointment, they will not be allowed in the governmnet again.  The recount will be done confirming a Coalition victory.  

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride..  Your contention that the PPP will not govern again is a clear indication that the PNC in collusion with GECOM  will rig the recount. You are undoubtedly a self proclaimed ASS.

@Ramakant-P posted:

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride..  Your contention that the PPP will not govern again is a clear indication that the PNC in collusion with GECOM  will rig the recount. You are undoubtedly a self proclaimed ASS.

Self proclaimed ass?  What kind of stupid expression is that? 

@Totaram posted:

Self proclaimed ass?  What kind of stupid expression is that? 

You know exactly what you are..      Harmon and company said they don't want you anywhere near congress place.   You are an embarassment to them.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You know exactly what you are..      Harmon and company said they don't want you anywhere near congress place.   You are an embarassment to them.

Where is Congress Place?  Ramakant gaan bassidy again.

@Totaram posted:

Your bai Nagamootoo spilled the beans.  The plan is clear. Only the PNC seems to know the outcome before anything even started.   Burnham used to do that.

But it ain’t going to fly. The PNC will have to vacate and take their place in the back bench.