You are a master liar. There is no evidence that pyo or indos or ppp were responsible for sun chapman explosion that killed those poor souls.

Listen park yourself on that Cuffy statue in GT.  This will provide you with the black vegetable pleasures that you so desire.

ah got yuh rass deh, run lakka rass king liar. When faced with the facts you resort to detraction.  Bring de evidence before you make unsubstantiated claims. 

How come there are no Afros in the audience? I am sure if this was a "massacre" there would have been some kind of reaction from Afros who were targeted by Indos. How the heck is it possible that 3,000 people could simply be driven out from a village they lived all their life and simply high tail it out of there. 3000 is a lot of people. 

Something wrong with this picture.... 

How come you and your fellow Indos show extreme cruelty to those Afros who lost loved ones when that boat was blown up by the PYO?

In fact you insult them by even denying that this wasn't a race based attack.

Out of context,

help Bibi out with the chronology , of the RACE WAR in early 60's.

I will state again BOTH SIDES are GUILTY.

VishMahabir is going to call you a racist by implying that both races were actively involved in this race war.

VishMahabir screams that only Indo victims of this civil war matter.  Who cares about the many blacks who also lost their lives, were injured or underwent trauma.

The PYO?  Nah.  Try a different lie.  That one is too blatant.  Even them crazy people on here won’t believe you.

I guess you were breast fed by the milk of PPP lies but those who know the truth know that the PYO, the YSM and the youth arm of the UF were all quite violent.  The PYO was trained by Castro in committing acts of terror, one being the bombing of the Son Chapman which resulted in the death of a few dozen blacks.

ah got yuh rass deh, run lakka rass king liar. When faced with the facts you resort to detraction.  Bring de evidence before you make unsubstantiated claims. 

The evidence that you love black vegetables has been expressed many times by you as you reached orgasm screaming about how aubergine noire and black baigan is so tremendous that it will cause an Indo to lose all scruples.  And I recalled your frequent admiration of that Cuffy statue and his "manliness" if spotted from a certain angle.

Cribby make shit up all the time. He has the habit of hearing a comment and then interposing the PPP where the PPP was not previously placed. 

I hear that some women are coming from Iowa to bring roti to feed starving people in Liberty Ave.   You must believe that if you believe that the PNC was going to bring explosives down to McK, when because of rumors of a plot to bomb the vessel there would have been frequent searches.

Just as how Liberty Ave has no need for rotis brought from Iowa, McK had no need for GT explosives when these were easy to find in that town and many were already trained in how to use them.  Yes many PNC supporters!

The evidence that you love black vegetables has been expressed many times by you as you reached orgasm screaming about how aubergine noire and black baigan is so tremendous that it will cause an Indo to lose all scruples.  And I recalled your frequent admiration of that Cuffy statue and his "manliness" if spotted from a certain angle.

Look how you trying to change the subject to deemphasize your lack of evidence about sun chapman explosion being the handiwork of ppp operatives.  

You really gone to the dogs with the gay conversation, every time druggie brackle you in a lie. 

Cribby make shit up all the time. He has the habit of hearing a comment and then interposing the PPP where the PPP was not previously placed. 

I hear that some women are coming from Iowa to bring roti to feed starving people in Liberty Ave.   You must believe that if you believe that the PNC was going to bring explosives down to McK, when because of rumors of a plot to bomb the vessel there would have been frequent searches.

Just as how Liberty Ave has no need for rotis brought from Iowa, McK had no need for GT explosives when these were easy to find in that town and many were already trained in how to use them.  Yes many PNC supporters!

All no more than wild conjecture from you. 

You really gone to the dogs with the gay conversation, every time druggie brackle you in a lie. 

Just describing your main goal in life.  I bet you regret revealing to us your delight in black vegetables and the fact that you think that these are so good that you think it would make an Indo lose his scruples.

This is the only level of conversation that you deserve.

No more than your silly notion that the PNC would have run the risk of bringing explosives to McK and risk getting these seized by the police when there were many rumors that someone (clearly PYO) was planning a bomb.

If the PNC planned to plant bombs in McK they had ample supplies which were readily available to the people who worked there.   Explosives were harder to get in GT and so those who planned mischief would have been bringing explosives FROM McK.

No more than your silly notion that the PNC would have run the risk of bringing explosives to McK and risk getting these seized by the police when there were many rumors that someone (clearly PYO) was planning a bomb.

Exactly why I say you make shit up all the time. I don't think I opined on the circumstances regarding the Son Chapman

You opined and Wismar and the fact that you didn't opine on the Son Chapman (MORE PEOPLE WERE MURDERED) means that you opined about it.

You want to be objective then condemn both the Wismar attacks and the Son Chapman bombing. Blame both the PNC and the PPP for promoting/condoning such behavior that 55 years later still damages GY.

But dont jump on one limb and pretend that its the only limb on the tree.

Vish M posted:

We must remember our history else it will be repeated

How many people lives was lost in the conflict  to be deemed as MASSACRE ?

by the way both sides of the perpetrators are guilty.

Thousands were massacred.  The Jaikarran family of Perth Mahaicony lost 7 family members when their home was invaded.  There are villages on the ECD, Victoria, Belfield, Bachelors Adventurer that were completely cleansed of Indians.  The Sayroo bakery in Victoria was burned to the ground.  

They bomb a mosque at Golden Grove ECD. 

2014 a Indian businessman rebuilt the mosque for them .. Golden Grove is a Afro neighbourhood. 

The funny part is, on the day of Eid.. the less fortunate from the village don’t go to the Golden Grove mosque for donations but will instead go to the Indians villages mosque for donations. 

On the day of Quarbani, just to keep the sprit alive at the mosque and village in GG, Indo Muslim would make their contribution at this mosque. 

These are the kind of brotherhood Indos extend to Afro, but yet most will forget the kindness. 

Family members who used to live in Wismar share stories where their neighbors were afraid to keep them for safety, some Afro openly distance themselves, although they were living like family. 

It must be noted also, some Afro were afraid for their own safety, if found out they were keeping Indos for safety. 

Golden Grove was a blood bath.  Houses went up in flames.  There was a very wealthy businessman living there who was the owner of the Luxury Liner buses that ran from Georgetown to Rosignol.  He abandoned his home and drove the buses to Good Faith Mahaicony.  He built a new home there for his family.  The descendants are still living there.  That man’s name is Hardat Singh.

Dem PNC Blackman used all resources available to exterminate Indos and failed. Thanks to Brother Gaj and Jagdeo Indos punched back very hard. The last time around the PNC bullies ran for cover after Brother Gaj bussed their balls big time. 

Then came another bold Indo Charandas and bussed the PNC balls in parliament and put it in their hands. 

PNC is now walking around with skin foot ! 

Hey Hey Hey.