Vish M posted:

We must remember our history else it will be repeated

How many people lives was lost in the conflict  to be deemed as MASSACRE ?

by the way both sides of the perpetrators are guilty.

Thousands were massacred.  The Jaikarran family of Perth Mahaicony lost 7 family members when their home was invaded.  There are villages on the ECD, Victoria, Belfield, Bachelors Adventurer that were completely cleansed of Indians.  The Sayroo bakery in Victoria was burned to the ground.  

They bomb a mosque at Golden Grove ECD. 

2014 a Indian businessman rebuilt the mosque for them .. Golden Grove is a Afro neighbourhood. 

The funny part is, on the day of Eid.. the less fortunate from the village don’t go to the Golden Grove mosque for donations but will instead go to the Indians villages mosque for donations. 

On the day of Quarbani, just to keep the sprit alive at the mosque and village in GG, Indo Muslim would make their contribution at this mosque. 

These are the kind of brotherhood Indos extend to Afro, but yet most will forget the kindness. 

Family members who used to live in Wismar share stories where their neighbors were afraid to keep them for safety, some Afro openly distance themselves, although they were living like family. 

It must be noted also, some Afro were afraid for their own safety, if found out they were keeping Indos for safety. 

Vish M posted:

Thousands were massacred.

The Jaikarran family of Perth Mahaicony lost 7 family members when their home was invaded.

There are villages on the ECD, Victoria, Belfield, Bachelors Adventurer that were completely cleansed of Indians.  The Sayroo bakery in Victoria was burned to the ground.  

LIAR ,

give us a chronology and lives lost, compile your heresy. Tell us the real deal what took place that cause the lost of their family lives, did they retaliate ?

Vish M posted:

The Jaikarran family of Perth Mahaicony lost 7 family members when their home was invaded.

There are villages on the ECD, Victoria, Belfield, Bachelors Adventurer that were completely cleansed of Indians.  The Sayroo bakery in Victoria was burned to the ground.  

LIAR ,

give us a chronology and lives lost, compile your heresy. Tell us the real deal what took place that cause the lost of their family lives, did they retaliate ?

Django, you spill it out bro. 

The cause of Indians losing their lives is because they retaliate .. wow 

So Indians must sit like a cuno muno and allow Black people to bully them. 

Vish M posted:

LIAR ,

The cause of Indians losing their lives is because they retaliate .. wow So Indians must sit like a cuno muno and allow Black people to bully them. 

Out of context,

help Bibi out with the chronology , of the RACE WAR in early 60's.

I will state again BOTH SIDES are GUILTY.

Vish M posted:

LIAR ,

The cause of Indians losing their lives is because they retaliate .. wow So Indians must sit like a cuno muno and allow Black people to bully them. 

Out of context,

help Bibi out with the chronology , of the RACE WAR in early 60's.

I will state again BOTH SIDES are GUILTY.

You are a man of statistics, which race would you say is more guilty in this circumstances. 

No one in their right sense of mind will ask such a question.

You are afraid to be shun by your Afro families eh .. continue living in denial 

I can sense in your response the emotions rises when you are cornered.. carry on. 

Hitting below the belt ,

will say no more, perhaps you don't understand my response.

Hitting below the belt ,

will say no more, perhaps you don't understand my response.

I do understand everything you wrote.. I also know you are a man of integrity. Let the facts be spoken bhaiji.. don’t be afraid. 

Vish M posted:

Thousands were massacred.  The Jaikarran family of Perth Mahaicony lost 7 family members when their home was invaded.  There are villages on the ECD, Victoria, Belfield, Bachelors Adventurer that were completely cleansed of Indians.  The Sayroo bakery in Victoria was burned to the ground.  

2014 a Indian businessman rebuilt the mosque for them .. Golden Grove is a Afro neighbourhood. 

The funny part is, on the day of Eid.. the less fortunate from the village don’t go to the Golden Grove mosque for donations but will instead go to the Indians villages mosque for donations. 

On the day of Quarbani, just to keep the sprit alive at the mosque and village in GG, Indo Muslim would make their contribution at this mosque. 

These are the kind of brotherhood Indos extend to Afro, but yet most will forget the kindness. 

Family members who used to live in Wismar share stories where their neighbors were afraid to keep them for safety, some Afro openly distance themselves, although they were living like family. 

It must be noted also, some Afro were afraid for their own safety, if found out they were keeping Indos for safety. 

Golden Grove was a blood bath.  Houses went up in flames.  There was a very wealthy businessman living there who was the owner of the Luxury Liner buses that ran from Georgetown to Rosignol.  He abandoned his home and drove the buses to Good Faith Mahaicony.  He built a new home there for his family.  The descendants are still living there.  That man’s name is Hardat Singh.

Vish M posted:

Golden Grove was a blood bath.  Houses went up in flames.  There was a very wealthy businessman living there who was the owner of the Luxury Liner buses that ran from Georgetown to Rosignol.  He abandoned his home and drove the buses to Good Faith Mahaicony.  He built a new home there for his family.  The descendants are still living there.  That man’s name is Hardat Singh.

Correct.

Nabaclis had a cinema which they loot and set on fire (the cinema was call  National) . the structure was left standing. 

The owner of the cinema was Ray family. 

The point of all the reference is, black people destroy infrastructure and public and private building that is there for their own use. 

We saw them burning the school in Linden and other government buildings a few years ago, they terrorized investors who went into their neighbourhood to provide employment. 

This is the mentality of these people and Indians get blame for this. 

40M dollars spent on a Buju  Banton show while hospitals have no drugs. 

BTW. Buju Banton big up Roger Khan to the 24,000  and have them  waving. 

Listen to the YouTube link where Buju Big Up Roger Khan. 

Aunty Amana May not pay him. 

https://youtu.be/DIxQB0hgTic

Reflecting on his previous visits here as compared to the current atmosphere, Banton posited that Guyana was once a country, especially in the Demerara area, where it was not safe to live as, β€œYears ago, Guyana was just a place you couldn’t even enter [leave] your house open.  Nobody’s there when you go down by the Demerara [area] safety, safety…,” he said. In this regard, he alluded to Roger Khan. 

Banton’s message seemed to have been taken out of context and caused a social media uproar yesterday as only a 30-second excerpt from his reasoning with the crowd was posted by someone unknown with a caption that read β€œBuju Banton bigs up Roger Khan”.

Many persons then began to question why would Banton hail a convicted drug kingpin, while others made the issue political.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...+%28Stabroek+News%29

Here you go !!!  make the conclusion !!!

Listen to the YouTube link where Buju Big Up Roger Khan. 

Aunty Amana May not pay him. 

https://youtu.be/DIxQB0hgTic

Reflecting on his previous visits here as compared to the current atmosphere, Banton posited that Guyana was once a country, especially in the Demerara area, where it was not safe to live as, β€œYears ago, Guyana was just a place you couldn’t even enter [leave] your house open.  Nobody’s there when you go down by the Demerara [area] safety, safety…,” he said. In this regard, he alluded to Roger Khan. 

Banton’s message seemed to have been taken out of context and caused a social media uproar yesterday as only a 30-second excerpt from his reasoning with the crowd was posted by someone unknown with a caption that read β€œBuju Banton bigs up Roger Khan”.

Many persons then began to question why would Banton hail a convicted drug kingpin, while others made the issue political.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...+%28Stabroek+News%29

Here you go !!!  make the conclusion !!!

1) Buju was also jailed for 7 years in US for drugs 

2) Buju many have cross path with Roger Khan in Jail 

Conclusion: 

The video clearly show Buju Big Up Roger.. i don’t know why I don’t give a damn, but saw it as a embarrassment to PNC. 

It boils me inside to know that C. Jagan went to the home of a person who may have been a chief architect of this anti-koolie massacre genocide and sat down at the same table opposite of him, looked at him in the eyes and ate food from the same table at the same time as him. 

CBJ was a big big skont.

Yes he was.  He was a spineless creature.  What kind of leader would watch entire communities get wiped out and do nothing about it?

Wha kinda leader would watch one of he own ministers get assassinated, seh he know who did it and den "do nothing about it"?

It boils me inside to know that C. Jagan went to the home of a person who may have been a chief architect of this anti-koolie massacre genocide and sat down at the same table opposite of him, looked at him in the eyes and ate food from the same table at the same time as him. 

CBJ was a big big skont.

Yes he was.  He was a spineless creature.  What kind of leader would watch entire communities get wiped out and do nothing about it?

Wha kinda leader would watch one of he own ministers get assassinated, seh he know who did it and den "do nothing about it"?

Possibly he didn't have enough proof to pursue legal matters. Guyanese in the habit of running their mouths based on hearsay. Jagdeo no different. 

CBJ was a big big skont.

Granger????? Or Burnham?????

CBJ was a big big skont.

Wha happen you get a brain fart? You cant remember Jagdeo famous words after the assassination of Sat Sawh and family 'I know who they are"...

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

CBJ was a big big skont.

Wha happen you get a brain fart? You cant remember Jagdeo famous words after the assassination of Sat Sawh and family 'I know who they are"...

No I wasn’t there.  Were you?

sachin_05 posted:

CBJ was a big big skont.

Instead of attacking another Indian, do you have any contribution for the killing and displaced of 3000 Indians from Wismar. 

They would have rewritten Guyana’s history books if Indos had raped, murdered, tortured and displaced 3000 Indos. What blacks did to Indos at the Wismar massacre  can happen again. History has a dirty habit of repeating itself. It is shameful to see DJ defending what blacks did to Indos at Wismar ! Just shameless !

GNI has a report on how Indo women were raped and tortured. I don’t have time to look it up right now. 

CBJ was a big big skont.

No cabinet minister murdered under Granger. Forbes had swagger, didn't need to make statements den run and hide like a squirrel chattering "ah kno, ah kno who do it" whilst back pedaling.

Yuh know de answer only too well. You know de man, I know de man, all ah we kno de man.

CBJ was a big big skont.

No cabinet minister murdered under Granger. Forbes had swagger, didn't need to make statements den run and hide like a squirrel chattering "ah kno, ah kno who do it" whilst back pedaling.

Yuh know de answer only too well. You know de man, I know de man, all ah we kno de man.

So then tell we nah.  Who is the man? 

CBJ was a big big skont.

So then tell we nah.  Who is the man? 

The man is he β€œ man” . end of story. 

They would have rewritten Guyana’s history books if Indos had raped, murdered, tortured and displaced 3000 Indos. What blacks did to Indos at the Wismar massacre  can happen again. History has a dirty habit of repeating itself. It is shameful to see DJ defending what blacks did to Indos at Wismar ! Just shameless !

GNI has a report on how Indo women were raped and tortured. I don’t have time to look it up right now. 

PNC, 28 years in power, NEVER re-wrote the true history of Wismar

what confused fart are you breaking here?

PPP bacoos, out of Gov't barely 3 years after 23 consecutive in power pushing now to rewrite history so that it reflects 3 x 1000 Indos "massacred" at Wismar by the Black "race" in May 1964

instructive . . .

Indos were murdered, raped, tortured and 3000 displaced as a result of an attempted extermination by blacks. This is part of PNC’s dirty and racist past. 

so, "displaced" = "massacre" now

not sure how a malignant throw-in of "attempted extermination" and  "genocide" (seen elsewhere) makes the case

Animal Farm much?

Emblazoned on a banner was β€œa MASSACRE NOT to FORGET”.

Massacre is an over stretch, that the narrative of the new historians. Wondering why these folks didn't request the Indo-Guyanese savior to change the date ?

More blacks died at the hands of the PYO on the Sun Chapman than died in the so called Wismar Massacre.

Cheddi agreed to the Mayb26th date so the PPP frauds all need to go dig him up and defile him if they object to that.

Guyana received its independence on May 26th, 1966.  The PNC shifted the emphasis to celebrating the date that it became a republic in Feb 23, 1970.

When the PPP returned to office they began to emphasize the May  26th date.

The attempts by the Indo Nazis like Ravi Dev to rile up the Indo vote have been noted but with the Indo population now no longer the majority I can only ponder what their goal is.  Maybe they think that we are in 1970 when Indians were more than 50% of the voters.

As usual blacks cannot be respected unless they are dependent charity cases.

How about thanking blacks for helping Indians at a time when the vast majority of teachers, nurses and midwives were blacks?   And the funny thing is that we never bring this fact up nor do we call Indians ungrateful because they almost never acknowledge this fact.

Yet a few hungry blacks get some charity and all of us must grovel in thanks.

You do know that many of the social service NGOs in GY are headed by black women and I bet they cannot tell you what the ethnic breakdown of those who they help are.  Because this doesn't matter to them.

And they provided more sustainable assistance than one meal because it is a religious holiday.

the viciousness of the attacks, killed the spirits of the victims that day-traumatized. I am certain they feared that may be killed-that is fear. Not to mention the moaning and groaning from the licks, lying in the gutters and parapit. 

The killing of a few dozen blacks on the Sub Chapman was equally demoralizing and yet no one screams that hundreds of blacks were killed.  We don't even remember that this happened because both events occurred within the context of an ethnic civil war where BOTH sides perpetuated horrendous acts and BOTH sides suffered death, injuries and the loss of property.

And save me your X13 nonsense about the PNC bringing explosives to McKenzie.  That is like someone bringing roti from Westchester to Liberty Ave.  Totally unnecessary given the massive amount of explosives that were readily available to bauxite workers, the vast majority of whom were PNC supporters.

PNC blacks made many attempts to exterminate Indos but failed. This is just one of many examples. 

You slip showing.

And the PYO was equally active in attempted to exterminate blacks.   Your point?

Trying to suggest that one race was more guilty than the other is not only dishonest but blatantly futile.  As to the Burnham regime.  Well as you frequently remind us blacks also suffered tremendously during that period as well.

PNC blacks made many attempts to exterminate Indos but failed. This is just one of many examples. 

You slip showing.

And the PYO was equally active in attempted to exterminate blacks.   Your point?

Trying to suggest that one race was more guilty than the other is not only dishonest but blatantly futile.  As to the Burnham regime.  Well as you frequently remind us blacks also suffered tremendously during that period as well.

You are a master liar. There is no evidence that pyo or indos or ppp were responsible for sun chapman explosion that killed those poor souls. What was evident was that the pnc were transporting detonators and other bombing equipment for their terrorist operatives in Linden to further cause destruction. In all the years that pnc was in power and even now, they never investigated or proved any of your scurrilous claims. 

What is true and proven is that black folks of linden/wismar burnt their indo neighbors homes and drove them out. 

You slip showing.

The PYO?  Nah.  Try a different lie.  That one is too blatant.  Even them crazy people on here won’t believe you.

You slip showing.

The PYO?  Nah.  Try a different lie.  That one is too blatant.  Even them crazy people on here won’t believe you.

Cribby make shit up all the time. He has the habit of hearing a comment and then interposing the PPP where the PPP was not previously placed.