Felix was very impressive during his 2014 Budget speech. Here is something he spoke about and I think the statute of Limitations did not expire:

Mr. Felix: There is still another issue. If anyone of us is found to have committed a traffic offence – jump the major road or any such offence – we have to be charged unless the discretion of the police operates in our favour. It is not so over there, we can be drunk like a fish, we can crash into any other person’s vehicle and we can just walk away. Where is the rule of law? 

Every Crabdaag, PP haters and Indian haters were TOTALLY against Winston Felix.  They accused him of everything under the sun NOW he is a PNC Minister, no word from these PARASITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The PeePeePee seems to be diminishing, starting with losing a Pee.

Looks like they already lost their Cee.

Every Crabdaag, PP haters and Indian haters were TOTALLY against Winston Felix.  They accused him of everything under the sun NOW he is a PNC Minister, no word from these PARASITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brother Nehru is only one week....Monday is Nine Day.

I agree with you, Dem PARASITES and CRAB LOUSE in the PPP could not do anything to Felix because their evidence (The Tape) was produced by the Drug Lord Roger Khan.

We all know the Felix/Roger Khan/Jagdeo saga was something the PPP make sure they Cremate.

So if Felix did anything wrong why yuh think Bharat & Rohee could not touch or Jailed him.

PPP determine Both Felix & Basil Williams are innocent and decent fellas so we cannot complain now..... if we trust and support PPP judgement.....we have to live with it.....

You cannot Blame AFC or PNC... for PPP mistake of having Roger Khan as their Room Mate.

Brother Nehru is only one week....Monday is Nine Day.

I agree with you, Dem PARASITES and CRAB LOUSE in the PPP could not do anything to Felix because their evidence (The Tape) was produced by the Drug Lord Roger Khan.

We all know the Felix/Roger Khan/Jagdeo saga was something the PPP make sure they Cremate.

So if Felix did anything wrong why yuh think Bharat & Rohee could not touch or Jailed him.

PPP determine Both Felix & Basil Williams are innocent and decent fellas so we cannot complain now..... if we trust and support PPP judgement.....we have to live with it.....

You cannot Blame AFC or PNC... for PPP mistake of having Roger Khan as their Room Mate.

so now the PPP/C is just Pee Pee

Where did you read that he is a PNC minister? Can you provide a link? I don't believe you. i.e I am calling you a liar.