Are you afraid the old dictator will drop dead like a headless chicken?

You shut up!

You ask a question then tell your audience to shut up. Smart guy!

Actually, Cobra asked us a question and then you asked Cobra a question and then he asked you a question and then and only then he said "You shut up!" Check back the sequence. 

Are you afraid the old dictator will drop dead like a headless chicken?

You shut up!

You ask a question then tell your audience to shut up. Smart guy!

Actually, Cobra asked us a question and then you asked Cobra a question and then he asked you a question and then and only then he said "You shut up!" Check back the sequence. 

You wan confuse me now or what?

The banna ask a question in de same box as he say shut up,he stupidy bad.

Yes, Mithwa. If I fart hard enough is a threat to you. What else you want to throw at me?

This is what you asked. Will Moses be president if Grainger kick the bucket tomorrow?

It's just that I find your serpentine curiosity rather morbid. BTW, the constitution answers your question.

For your sake, hope nothing happens to Mr. Granger.

Same old PPP.  They afraid of the forensic audits.  WHY?

Kish.....

yuh think them gon agree

fuh Audit De 5 Doctorate Jagdeo got....

to see which one is de Biggest Quack.

Is when the Audit come to the Ministry of Local Government, then is when you will see fire works.