Now that the PPP has selected their Presidential Candidate and they are moving full speed in election mode, I am wondering if the AFC will be contesting .

Are they not contesting as a coalition  of parties, APNU/AFC ?

They are? When was this announcement?

Last week,already in campaign mode. Them PPPites getting upset, so refrain from posting.

Now that the PPP has selected their Presidential Candidate and they are moving full speed in election mode, I am wondering if the AFC will be contesting .

There is no AFC. They are only AFC by name. They were devoured by the PNC. Without the PNC, AFC will not get half of a seat. If they do get votes, they will get the PNC votes. They are there to show that the PNC is not an all-black party.

Well that is what everyone is saying, they are still a force.

Dry goat shit.

You will find out after the coming elections. You guys seem to think East Indians are a super majority in Guyana.

I am not sure what you are saying here is correct. They ran independently  in the local government elections a few months ago.

Dry goat shit.

You will find out after the coming elections. You guys seem to think East Indians are a super majority in Guyana.

It's not about Indians or negroes. It's all about the future of Guyana...Indians, negroes, Amerinds, Chinese, Portuguese and mixed. We have had more years of the PNC than PPP did. PPP was better at taking care of the people.

I am not sure what you are saying here is correct. They ran independently  in the local government elections a few months ago.

What you think happened to the PNC votes? Where did you think they went?

No they think that black people have extremely low self esteem and they need to let a man who hates them hug them so they can feel good about themselves.

Its a wonder that they haven't featured Jagdeo walking through Bourda market dragging black women to hug Irfaan.  The last we saw was a little black girl howling because Irfaan was troubling her.

For an uneducated man,  sloppy boy is the official spokesman for afc and know who vote fuh who broken out by race and gender. De education dat bai get from NAR university is amazing.

Why are you trolling, you dumb dunce skvunt. Have you brought any thing of substance to the forum.

The other day you report to Admins, when mentioned hooked on an African for Green Card. Daily trolling  GNI trying to belittle Django.

Bannas, you suffering from guilt complex, where I mention you in my post? Some yall spend all day and night wukking fuh pnc fuh free and don't pay attention to what going on at home, whether somebody else performing de duties. Me, i confined to a wheelchair, can't wuk, can't duck, can't puck. 

I have made the post in response to Chief, sleaze , read again .Who you fooling ? was that post from the dunce the  renter of your handle ?

What concern of yours posters post here regarding political parties in Guyana and many hrs spend, do you own this site ?

Maybe because of the confinement to the wheel chair, you worry about who performing duties.Feel sorry for you, that's life, accept and move on. Hopefully you can recover from the condition.