Originally posted by Nehru:
Bhai Kenny, Is what going on? Tendulkar did not make a century but Ashwin did. panman

Hi Nehru !
Sorry for Tendulkar missing out on his 100th , but he will finally get there. However as much as Sach will break all records or most , I still prefer to see Lara on the go with his batting strokes.
Regards,
Lesley.
Yo Bhai Deh 3rd Test just end in a draw!!! WOW.
Originally posted by Kennys:
Bhai Kenny, Is what going on? Tendulkar did not make a century but Ashwin did. panman

Hi Nehru !
Sorry for Tendulkar missing out on his 100th , but he will finally get there. However as much as Sach will break all records or most , I still prefer to see Lara on the go with his batting strokes.
Regards,
Lesley.
Bhai, Iswha wrong wid yuh? Politics in front of Cricket. I hope they do better next time. But it will be difficult in India.
Originally posted by Kennys:
Kenny, We cant get a damn break. Lost again today. Mad

Oh shit already . Was planning on looking at the game in a bit , but get caught up with aya rass on Politics.