Did I cross oceans to come to be ruled by a Criminal Mob?? From the President, AG, Senators and others are all shameless family of the gambino Family. Now every Dictator from 5th and 6th world can ask America what Democracy and Rule of Law you are talking about or try to teach me. Why dont you start to be Democratic and Law Abiding. The stench of the disgrace can be scented all over the world. Trump has brought utter DISGRACE and SHAME to our beautiful country!!

Banna...you are a guest in this country at the generosity of the people of the US (and you probably illegal too).

You are welcome to leave that dark basement in which you live in Indoville in Richmond Hill to return to Guyana to live. You will be more than thrilled to see all the progress and changes made by the coalition. Imagine what they can do in another 5 years. Life will be better for you there.

I would slap Vish for calling yuh ah guest

And contaminate my hands??  I would not touch an IDIOT like n that with a 100yard Pole for fear of contamination and transfer of stupidity, illiteracy and dumbness!!

Hehehehhh..you open yourself with the part about transfer but I,l nol let it go because your first post is good.

How did a DUMB Fck like Vish get to enter this advanced Country???

BWIA...

I heard you went "backtrack" to Cuba...then you swim from there to Florida...then you hid in a meat truck hiding next to 2 pieces of big cattle legs, which brought you to that basement in Richmond Hill...

You brought only one shirt and a pants with you...carrying a fake Guyanese voter registration card with Skeldon-Man name on it...

Vish. Nehru Bhai will put one slap on you rass and you going to cry and tell you mamoo. 

I will alert ICE...give me his address.

They gon send him back to Black Bush Polder in the Essequibo.

Essequibo ??? 

welll then...I am guessing its either in Berbice or Demerara.

At best on the forum, you hope that your guess is correct.

How did a DUMB Fck like Vish get to enter this advanced Country???

BWIA...

I heard you went "backtrack" to Cuba...then you swim from there to Florida...then you hid in a meat truck hiding next to 2 pieces of big cattle legs, which brought you to that basement in Richmond Hill...

You brought only one shirt and a pants with you...carrying a fake Guyanese voter registration card with Skeldon-Man name on it...

If you can explain to me how is that cows, goats, and horses eat grass and their shit is all different, I'll explain what you want to know.