OK Folks,

As a Senior member of GNI, I would like Amral to clarify when members can respond to Riff post and under what capacity he posts ?

This matter needs clarification because Riff has clearly indicated that he supports the PNC. I have no problem with anyone being an AFC, PNC or PPP or independent.

I do have a problem when Riff posts in political discussion forum and suspends a member for interacting him when it is of a political nature.

Riff needs to clearly identify whether his post is of an admin nature or of a political nature. There cannot be this grey area and then posters are suspended or threatened.

This is like a dictatorship behaviour.

Now, Riff is claiming that Imran posted personal stuff but I do not see it that way. His decision is like a PNC dictator and violates the intent and foundation of political discussion forum.

So what if Riff has a mixed brother ? Who cares if anyone has a mixed member of his or her family. We are one family. Please do not get offended if someone point his out. Live with it.

The other day, one posters, Mars attacked my mother right under Riff's nose and it went unnoticed. Does attacking other members family rule only apply to Riff ?

Is GNI now a PNC dictatorship ? Riff's role and interaction with other members need clarification and the GNI rules must apply to ALL members.

He needs to clearly identify when he posts as admin or member so that members can respond and interact accordingly.

Thank you 

Yuji22

Warning me now for posting my opinion ?

I did not bring your family into this discussion, I am position the content of your conversation with Imran.

Please stop behaving like a dictator. As a member of GNI, I have every right to post my opinion.

I NEVER attacked you or your family. 

Amral needs to intervene. Members need clarification.

I do not know the context of this but I think that family members should not be brought into any discussions, regardless of whether that member is posting as an admin or otherwise. Family members are not part of the discussions here, might not be members, will be unable to defend themselves or otherwise participate in the discussion. In addition, it inflames other members whose family members might be referred to in a deregatory manner or taken as such. Certainly, they might be allowed to receive kudos.

just my thoughts.

Z

Zed,

I do not disagree but Riff allows other members mothers and family attacks to go unanswered. 

That is my point.

The rules should apply to everyone, not only just Riff.

The problems are sometimes stones are hurled,when the attacked hurled back with a heavier stone it becomes detrimental.

When you go to "Crab dance expect to get muddy"

Zed,

I do not disagree but Riff allows other members mothers and family attacks to go unanswered. 

That is my point.

The problems are sometimes stones are hurled,when the attacked hurled back with a heavier stone it becomes detrimental.

When you go to "Crab dance expect to get muddy"

Exactly.

But I feel that Riff acted unfairly against Imran because he chose to do the crab dance in political and just used the rules in his favour. 

He should not engage in crab dance and expect not to get muddy.

It is dictatorship behaviour. That's just my opinion.

I did not bring your family into this discussion, I am position the content of your conversation with Imran.

Please stop behaving like a dictator. As a member of GNI, I have every right to post my opinion.

He was about to hint at Ray's brother being black. I do not know what that means given I have a black wife and a black son so that is his low life trolling on race purity. I hope a week away keeps him in line. That is my membership clarification for what is worth.

Zed,

That is my point.

Yugi, I agree that the rules be applied consistently. I saw a derogative reference to someone's mother a sort time ago. Nothing was done then. 

This inconsistence causes more disputes.

Z

Imran posted:

Ran into your step brother / brother in a bar at Colligen last year . Was always mystified why you were always defensive of Africans ( nothing is wrong ) but after the back home gaff ... mouth open story jump out . 

Stay tune ..... 

Imran Bhai,

This is open forum. Please elaborate. Free speech must prevail.

()

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ve...d-pigeons-to-survive

YUG22,

are you fuh real.

smh

Zed posted:

Zed,

That is my point.

Yugi, I agree that the rules be applied consistently. I saw a derogative reference to someone's mother a sort time ago. Nothing was done then. 

This inconsistence causes more disputes.

Zed,

It was Mars who attacked my mother. I posted it above but Riff ran away and failed to address it.

He asked for proof and I did so. He just cannot apply the rules to himself and his family only.

He was about to hint at Ray's brother being black. I do not know what that means given I have a black wife and a black son so that is his low life trolling on race purity. I hope a week away keeps him in line. That is my membership clarification for what is worth.

So wait, what is wrong if Riff's bother is black/mixed ? Does that warrant any member being suspended ?

Is he offended by that ?

The problem is that members are too focused on race. I do not care if anyone is white, blue or black. Everyone is equal in the eyes of god, no race is superior.

Imran should be brought back.  All you folks know how I feel when it comes to an independent sovereign country for our people.  Imran indicated some legal stuff to me about the laws in North America which I did not know before.  He should be brought back.

That's right. Imran did not break any forum rules. How does stating the race of a sibling justify suspending a member ?

Suspension would have been warranted if any derogatory or racist remarks were made. 

I honestly did not see any such remarks made towards Riff. I stand corrected if it was otherwise. 

Is Riff introducing reverse racism at GNI just because he allegedly has a black or mixed brother ?

Imran should be brought back.  All you folks know how I feel when it comes to an independent sovereign country for our people.  Imran indicated some legal stuff to me about the laws in North America which I did not know before.  He should be brought back.

You have no natural birthright there. That has been the ground of nationhood everyplace. You inherited sovereignty in the state with others at the same time.  Additionally, the population is geographically intermingled and almost proportional in every region with respect to the major groups. Who has the authority to remove people from what at this point after generations is their ancestral lands. Additionally, blacks were there almost two centuries longer! Only you and nut jobs like lionel thinks you can be apportioned lands to fabricate your ethnic nations. 

That's right. Imran did not break any forum rules. How does stating the race of a sibling justify suspending a member ?

Suspension would have been warranted if any derogatory or racist remarks were made. 

I honestly did not see any such remarks made towards Riff. I stand corrected if it was otherwise. 

Is Riff introducing reverse racism at GNI just because he allegedly has a black or mixed brother ?

Most people cuss each other out and you, for example, is guilty of presuming you know me when you don't. I am supposed to be per you sleeping in the park and using library computers etc and on welfare. That is fantasy and your imagination and not personal to me.That you do it speaks to your nasty cretinous mind and not to me. 

If someone purports to speak to someone about me and began to cast similar aspersions then I would retaliate no less than Ray did in sanctioning that punk. If one has not formally declared something here no one has a right to say pretend it is their business and be the little sissy to broadcast it here without permission. 

Dictatorship flows in your veins.

Was it not you who announced that GNI is full of low lives and that you cannot stand them any longer and that you never made friends here ?

You also indicated that as such that your are leaving.

Why call Imran a punk ? He is not here to defend himself and was suspended wrongfully.

Why has Riff failed to suspend Mars ?

Day in and day out you come here and behave like a punk.

Dictatorship flows in your veins. 

Was it not you who announced that GNI is full of low lives and that you cannot stand them any longer and that you never made friends here ?

You also indicated that as such that your are leaving.

Why call Imran a punk ? He is not here to defend himself and was suspended wrongfully.

Why has Riff failed to suspend Mars ?

Day in and day out you come here and behave like a punk.

Jackass, learn to write. Also, practice truth speaking since you live in a world of gutter sniping and useless trolling in the muck for no reason. I said most of you here are bigots. That is a fact jack. If that accrues to low lives then so be it.

I said I was leaving no less than you did and over four times!

Imran is a troll and a punk and any nomenclature of the kind that fits a vile fellow who attacks the person rather than the argument. I called him a punk for trying to get personal with me earlier today. I have no qualms about that.

I come here day in and day out providing information of some sort or another and not one tainted by my prejudices. That is your forte.

There is double standards on this forum, when d2 and others were posting my personal information, everyone of these same complainers were gleeful. Now when the shoe on the other foot they get upset. There is no same in having a Black sibling. 

I have not posted your information. I used your name and that is public knowledge as you reminded me. I never posted anything else

Now you don't even know my full name or who the hell I am (white American in your view) but you still pretend you know me. Not that is the mystery of you.

Prashad was thinking that he was pure indian until he took Family Tree DNA and found out that some of his ancestors were from three different West African countries. No shame in that. NeverthelessPrashad knows that he would be killed in some parts of Guyana because he is classified as koolie.

Well this koolie aren't afraid to go anywhere,I used to walk thru Tiger Bay with no fear,used to visit some villagers who were working at C.R.Jacobs,they had a few parts i will purchase from the store.

are you waan a dem kanta one.