antabanta posted:
sachin_05 posted:
antabanta posted:

I see you negroes want to investigate Indians for wrong doings. I don't see you negroes investigating negroes for their current and past corruption.

Such as?

This is just a few

Special Assistant at the State Assets Recovery Agency (SARA), Eric Phillips on Wednesday tendered his resignation after being officially informed that his private activities amounted to a β€œserious conflict of interest”, which, if ignored could have adverse effects on the organisation’s work.

https://www.google.ca/amp/s/ww...-interest-found/amp/

........The DNA of the PNC for authoritarianism and corruption has exposed itself and has betrayed people. Unfortunately, poor people have become collateral damage, but APNU/AFC is blind, deaf and dumb to their plight.

You have 'Self righteous PNC crusader' Ronan right here shaking his vomit soak batty defending their corruption...  

Uhm... Eric Phillips resigned to mitigate the conflict of interest. What more do you want from him? How many PPPites have resigned because of their corruption?

The contract for CJIA expansion was signed in 2011. Remind me please which party was in government then?

It doesn't matter. Everyone and anyone suspected of criminality and corruption should be investigated. Why are you opposed to investigating the well-known corruption and criminality of the PPP regime?

Eric Philip denied any association until the media present him with the facts. He continue saying he give up his percentage of ownership until the hard evidence was thrown at his face, then to save further embarrassment, Clive Thomas claims to asked him for resignation, but he Eric can complete his vacation with pay, irrespective of him misleading his boss and brought shame to a association that should up hold law. 

Here is a copy of his letter denying his association https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-recent-allegations/

Here is the finding that led to his resignation.

SARA findings of business interests force Phillips to resign

After noting the numerous business interests of its Special Assistant, Eric Phillips, head of the State Asset Recovery Agency (SARA), Professor Clive Thomas, informed Phillips that his entrepreneurial ventures represent a serious conflict of interest and could even harm ongoing investigations.

SARA Special Assistant, Eric Phillips

In light of this, Phillips tendered a letter of resignation. In a missive to the media, Phillips, whose business interests span the financial services and fisheries industries, said he believes parting ways with SARA is the best solution.
He said that it will protect SARA’s investigation into the award of two oil blocks offshore Guyana by former President, Donald Ramotar, just days before he lost the 2015 General and Regional elections.
Since his appointment to SARA in 2017, Phillips and Presidential Advisor on the Environment, Gary Best, have established several companies, one of which is specifically geared to serving the pharmaceuticals industry.
According to the Certificate of Incorporation, Superior Pharmaceutical Company (Guyana) Inc. was incorporated on March 8, 2019. The following persons were appointed as directors: Gary Best, Eric Phillips, Shabakie Fernandes, Philip Springer and Shaun Alicock.
According to the document seen by Kaieteur News, it notes that no director has ceased to hold office.
On March 8, 2019, as well, Best and Phillips formed another company called the Equity Centre (Guyana) Inc. The other director for this firm is Shaun Allicock. The purpose of this business is to carry out financial services or any other business which may profitably and usefully be connected to its purpose.
The third company formed by Phillips and his associates is Entec Capital (Guyana) Inc. It was incorporated on December 6, 2018. The directors listed on the Certificate are Gary Best, Philip Springer, Edmond Grant and Phillips.
Phillips appears to also have an interest in the fisheries business. On January 23, 2017, the former SARA official and five other persons formed Coastal Fishermen and Marine Services Inc. The directors listed are Relrick Wilkinson, Godfrey Scott, Allison Butters-Grant (deceased), Lelon Saul, Robert Forrester and Phillips.
At the State Asset Recovery Agency, Phillips was in charge of a number of crucial projects, including being placed as the lead investigator into the award of two oil blocks offshore Guyana by former President, Donald Ramotar.
However, Phillips came under heavy criticism after it came to light that he is party to a pending application for an oil block that is in ultra deep waters. The offshore concession is referred to as Block C.
According to documents from the Guyana Geology and Mines Commission (GGMC) Phillips, who also has no track record in oil exploration, is listed as one of the beneficial owners of a company called ABR Oil and Gas Exploration that has applied for a license to explore the block that is adjoining to the Kaieteur and Canje blocks.
Phillips claimed, however, that he left ABR last year. He was still a member of SARA at that time.
Furthermore, the application for the license lists two individuals as ABR’s technical experts: Patrick Assad Ceres, who is an environmental engineer, and Aisha Jean-Baptiste, a geologist. Jean-Baptiste is the daughter of Violet Smith.
The applicants noted that they have US$5M at present to expend on operations under the license being applied for. These would include gathering geo-scientific data, its subsequent assessment along with purchasing of additional data, identification of potential targets and drilling of prospects.
They further noted that the company is Guyanese-owned and they intend to utilize Guyanese petroleum engineers and Geologists in its work should the license be granted.

Iman got a Mavis...an a Irene...an a Cara

Here nuh, a binnie wearing a name tag with La - a approached my buddy and when asked what does the name read, she rolled hers eyes and replied, Ladasha. WDF has happened to the world? Dat is a fricken licence plate for fk sake.

Don't worry Cain as long as you don't have A.O.C. Because when she realizes that you are not white then she may chase you from her bed.

Yea...dem ACDA/PNC bais seh how coolie squat pon dem land and tek it over...suh why not give dem wan block so dem can flip it foh a million US dallahs. Me wont use de man Dookie as de excuse. Use de coolie squat pon abie land as de excuse. Dookie deh round oil explore pon Guyana land and wata since de 1980s. De man gat wan dacta degree in de area of aile.

Imagine the gall, the disrespect for the Guyanese people, the boldface, BRAZEN behavior to consciously SELECT a fat lump of shit up on NINETEEN counts to run fuh President! Not a word from the complicit indian posse hay!

But low IQ clowns wandering aimlessly, meandering with endless essays on "when" conflict of interest was realized. Loser mentality at wuk!

Ehehe...green salipenta bai yuh come back. How much you want foh wan aile block? I hope dem give you and buddy reflux Ronan one foh all de headache dem Indoes give aluh...hey hey hey 

Dookie deh round oil explore pon Guyana land and wata since de 1980s. De man gat wan dacta degree in de area of aile.

sooo . . . THAT now is the new 'qualification' for a battam house man with a "dacta degree in de area of aile," a computer and a rolodex to get a vast oil field as a PPP gift right next to Stabroek Bloc just when Exxon start a multi-billion drilling program

where did you get your 'ecanamis' degrees from bai?

Obiang Nguema School of Developmental Ecomomics, i presume

oh wait, that mussbe wan honorary doctorate for "services rendered" that Bobby Ramroop and toupee man put you up for . . . my bad

smfh

He expended lots of money but never got lucky.

They believe he deserves to benefit from the pending oil boom. 

huh . . .?

banna tek a seat with yuh stupidness bout Dookie "money"

and what kind of tiefman developmental economics is "They believe he deserves to benefit from the pending oil boom."

y'all sick minds are now so CORRUPT that right and wrong becomes a function of transacting with yuh mattie

but i see 'Dave' was crowing elsewhere dat y'all got de ting lock long term even if PPP lose the elections . . . ah wonder what THAT is all about, hmmm?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

now, what is it about my statement

"there are weak minds, greased wheels and betrayals inside the Gov't"

that you playin you don't understand, eh?

smfh

Banna, shut yuh rass.  The man was prospecting for oil when no one had an interest.  I have no issue with him getting in on the action! 

If my memory serves me well, he was prospecting while you were cussing on GNI under the Redux demeanor!

Woh is funny is Doctor Dookie is one of de biggest PNC man foh nuff, nuff years. De whole family was Burnham peopkle.

yeah, yeah real "funny" sir ecanamis

that 'PNC pedigree' must have featured prominently in the plotting to gift wrap the CANJE BLOC for Dookie and his battam house 'operation' by Jagdeo/Robert Persaud . . . right next door to where Exxon sinking hundreds of $US millions and drilling like rass

hmmm . . . Obiang Nguema somewhere nodding and smiling

but nobody could ever seh that you and 'big picture' toupee man doan think y'all smart

nah suh bai?

huh . . .?

and what kind of tiefman developmental economics is "They believe he deserves to benefit from the pending oil boom."

y'all sick minds are now so CORRUPT that right and wrong becomes a function of transacting with yuh mattie

but i see 'Dave' was crowing elsewhere dat y'all got de ting lock long term even if PPP lose the elections . . . ah wonder what THAT is all about, hmmm?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

smfh

Banna, shut yuh rass.  The man was prospecting for oil when no one had an interest.  I have no issue with him getting in on the action!

this grinning, winking, con-man/tiefman 'reasoning' sanctioning massive, CORRUPT wealth transfer by the PPP to alyuh ethnic mattie is a prominent reason there is no trust between Afro-Guyanese and powerful Indo-Guyanese civil society actors

you do realize that this immoral gangster activity is a form of DISPOSSESSION

contempt and eyepass by another name

Hindutva calculus, bottom line . . . doan give a damn

y'all have no bloody shame

huh . . .?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

smfh

this grinning, winking, con-man/tiefman 'reasoning' sanctioning massive, CORRUPT wealth transfer by the PPP to alyuh ethnic mattie is a prominent reason there is no trust between Afro-Guyanese and powerful Indo-Guyanese civil society actors

STFU...  in certain part of the world, they will kill you for inciting trouble. 

Black people had no Fcking gud life prior to 1992 . Ayo see the day light between 1992 - 2015. PPP build roads and provide running water in most of ayo community and opens new community with schools and recreation centre.

And some ayo  don’t wanna pay the taxes and utility bills. Some ayo build 3 stories house and big mansion, go asked them if PPP en Transfer some of the wealth in their account also .. SOB. 

Businesses were opened in almost every street, I know this because our sales truck delivered goods to ayo community. Prior to 1992, 90 percent of ayo was public servant, ayo knows nothing about business.. is the collie man who opens up this road fo ayo ... and yet people like you is ungrateful... you own kind would slaughter yo for spreading false information... and I know this. 

You should asked the Afo businessman in GT during what period they build 4-5 stories structure in GT. 

You need to STFU and enjoy yo American life. 

Woh is funny is Doctor Dookie is one of de biggest PNC man foh nuff, nuff years. De whole family was Burnham peopkle.

that 'PNC pedigree' must have featured prominently in the plotting to gift wrap the CANJE BLOC for Dookie and his battam house 'operation' by Jagdeo/Robert Persaud . . . right next door to where Exxon sinking hundreds of $US millions and drilling like rass

but nobody could ever seh that you and 'big picture' toupee man doan think y'all smart

nah suh bai?

Bai me na motivate by badmindness yuh know. Me seh gee Eric and he group one block since one coolie wid PNC history get one block. Aluh seh how de man get it because he is coolie. Dat maybe suh. But aluh cyant doubt dat it was Hoyte how give de man permission to search foh aile...dat was in de late 80s. De man spend nuff money when nobady was. Me seh give Eric one block. Me Labba mean dat sincere. After all Eric and he group goh tell yuh how dem coolies squat pon dem land...hey hey hey. 

The question is did Eric also invest his resources like Dookie did or is he just getting wan aile block because he insist on not needing tuh earn he wan?

nah suh bai?

Bai me na motivate by badmindness yuh know. Me seh gee Eric and he group one block since one coolie wid PNC history get one block.

uh huh

dispossession as sport

the criminalized mindset taking flight

post the Obiang Nguema honorary 'ecanamis' doctorate so we can get perspective

y'all having one hell of a party . . . nah suh?

antabanta posted:
sachin_05 posted:
antabanta posted:

I see you negroes want to investigate Indians for wrong doings. I don't see you negroes investigating negroes for their current and past corruption.

Such as?

This is just a few

Special Assistant at the State Assets Recovery Agency (SARA), Eric Phillips on Wednesday tendered his resignation after being officially informed that his private activities amounted to a β€œserious conflict of interest”, which, if ignored could have adverse effects on the organisation’s work.

https://www.google.ca/amp/s/ww...-interest-found/amp/

........The DNA of the PNC for authoritarianism and corruption has exposed itself and has betrayed people. Unfortunately, poor people have become collateral damage, but APNU/AFC is blind, deaf and dumb to their plight.

You have 'Self righteous PNC crusader' Ronan right here shaking his vomit soak batty defending their corruption...  

Uhm... Eric Phillips resigned to mitigate the conflict of interest. What more do you want from him? How many PPPites have resigned because of their corruption?

The contract for CJIA expansion was signed in 2011. Remind me please which party was in government then?

It doesn't matter. Everyone and anyone suspected of criminality and corruption should be investigated. Why are you opposed to investigating the well-known corruption and criminality of the PPP regime?

I was one who support the collation and with people like Eric Phillips they are no different from the ones he replaced.

I call out corruption whenever I see it - whether its the PPP or PNC. According to the article independent sources confirm sand cost US$5mil sand billed at US$35Mil. I remember many here including myself blast the PPP for the 150mil contract for the airport expansion that include 8 jet ways and U$600 toilets which we thought was excessive.

The PNC regime not only reduce the scope, with 2 jetways,renovate instead of new for the same 150mil but also appropriated another u$750,000. 

I just return from Guyana and can tell I was not impress at all with the work. Except for the arrival through the jet ways the departure longe/gate area is the same. I remember 4 years ago I was with my in -laws, both in late 70's and 80's and the flight was delayed for about 3 hours there was just 2 wooden benches in the ticketing area with no seat cushion which was already occupy and no place else to sit. No change there either...

The question is did Eric also invest his resources like Dookie did or is he just getting wan aile block because he insist on not needing tuh earn he wan?

Bai it doan have to do with dat. De peopkle believe coolie peopkle squat pon dem land and dem need dat block for dem reparation for bout 10 rich privilege black man who deh already rich and get nuff nuff goodie from Bharrat Jagdoe. 

As the good book says that blessed is the child that has his own. Back in the first PNC nightmare era, Indians used to complain that the PNC wasn't giving them an opportunity to work. Today, Cribby probably as a mouthpiece of blacks, is complaining that blacks only got scrappy handouts from the PPP. Cribby and his posse is more interested in getting than working. Even today, the cane cutters are asking to go back to working in the cane fields.

Even today, the cane cutters are asking to go back to working in the cane fields.

manifestly not true [my polite way of saying you are an IGNORANT liar] . . . there is a fairly recent thread on GNI on reporting that WCB cane cutters lobbying for money and land, and don't want to return to the cane fields

i suggest you stick with what do best and go back to polishing your "Blacks are the scourge of the world" manifesto

arite?

huh . . .?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

smfh

you own kind would slaughter yo for spreading false information... and I know this.

early planning for the return of RK and aile money PPP death squads . . . hmmm?

banna, we tekkin notes and archiving names

RCMP/FBI/GDF . . . JUSTICE doan need narco murderers, gun runners and money launderers 

uh huh

huh . . .?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

smfh

you own kind would slaughter yo for spreading false information... and I know this.

RCMP/FBI/GDF . . . JUSTICE doan need narco murderers, gun runners and money launderers 

uh huh

"Justice" don't need judges that need help from CCJ to for basic math either...

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

huh . . .?

ahhh, the 'cleverness'

smfh

uh huh

"Justice" don't need judges that need help from CCJ to for basic math either...

WATAX