Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Bai Redux observe de writin style of dem political wh0res yuji, kb and rev. yuh will see wan pattern. dem bais thundabolt dem wukkin foh dem massa.

u called it on kb/rev!

yugee is a different animal though; he actually is worthless and stupid . . . with poor self-esteem

his output reminds me of 'conscience'

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Bai Redux observe de writin style of dem political wh0res yuji, kb and rev. yuh will see wan pattern. dem bais thundabolt dem wukkin foh dem massa.

u called it on kb/rev!

yugee is a different animal though; he actually is worthless and stupid . . . with poor self-esteem

his output reminds me of 'conscience'

you are too kind to yugi he is a *******

Why should he ?

The opposition can pass a no confidence motion and we can have free and fair elections. 

Yuji we had free and fair NATIONAL elections in 2011 and the people spoke,and the PPP needs to respect that.

Can you tell me the logic of another national election two years early when local government elections are FIFTEEN years over due.

Why are you not bothered by the fact that many municipalities dont have functioning leadership as a result of this?

The ONLY elections you all need to rant about is the LOCAL govt elections.

Idiot Redux ak TK, why not Regent Street.

If Regent street bun, the PPP wins.  Political jack azz.

Plus NO EAST INDIAN in their right mind will march under the PNC flag.  Moses is tyhe only man who can moblise the East Indians outside of teh PPP.

PUT that is your dumb azz brain.  I never guess a PHD would be so stupid!

Plus NO EAST INDIAN in their right mind will march under the PNC flag.  Moses is tyhe only man who can moblise the East Indians outside of teh PPP.

Tee Kay the anti man Prof. 

Why should he ?

The opposition can pass a no confidence motion and we can have free and fair elections. 

Yuji we had free and fair NATIONAL elections in 2011 and the people spoke,and the PPP needs to respect that.

Can you tell me the logic of another national election two years early when local government elections are FIFTEEN years over due.

Why are you not bothered by the fact that many municipalities dont have functioning leadership as a result of this?

The ONLY elections you all need to rant about is the LOCAL govt elections.

The shortfall of local democracy doesn't bother yuji.

As his posts clearly show, he is obsessed with the notion that the PPP must rule Guyanese for the next 100 years. Hence his preference for premature general elections.

ow, mr not-so-smart dankey, read de title of de thread nah

me asking bout u and INDO-GUYANESE marching & protesting to bring democracy and fairness to Guyana . . . NOTHING bout "marching under PNC flag"

and, as u know, me is nat wan advocate fuh marching pan Regent Street 

but u knew dat already, rite?

[ah doan know if I leff u with any clothes on . . . but rite now, i afraid to watch]

Plus NO EAST INDIAN in their right mind will march under the PNC flag. .

Oh yes so dumb black people must march, get shot to fight for Indians, and then you want to know why most black people don't trust Indians?  And I know that you care nothing about blacks, otherwise you would be demanding investigation into their claims of marginalization and the bizarre way that the PPP treats Linden.

You fit the stereotype.

but not on "Regent Street" . . . of course

rite bai?

Everyone know PNC can bring their Racist following on the Streets any time.

and everyone also know PPP can also bring their racist following on the streets anytime.

I wonder if the ROAR Group still have any following.....

Redux do you think Kishan is a member or supporter of either PPP or PNC.

Tee Kay the anti man Prof. 

Ugee why are you embarrassing de Professor.....

He is a Real Doctor....

he did not pickup his Doctorates in Russia or China.

And the last I heard .....

his party do not practice Buggery like yours.