PART A - THE POISONING OF MUHAMMAD

A1

From Bukhari's Hadith 3.786:

Narrated Anas bin Malik:  A Jewess brought a poisoned (cooked) sheep for the Prophet who ate from it. She was brought to the Prophet and he was asked, "Shall we kill her?" He said, "No."  I continued to see the effect of the poison on the palate of the mouth of Allah's Apostle.

A2

From Bukhari's Hadith 4.394:  Narrated Abu Huraira:  When Khaibar was conquered, a roasted poisoned sheep was presented to the Prophet as a gift (by the Jews).  The Prophet ordered, "Let all the Jews who have been here, be assembled before me."  The Jews were collected and the Prophet said (to them), "I am going to ask you a question.  Will you tell the truth?"  They said, "Yes." The Prophet asked, "Who is your father?"  They replied, "So-and-so."  He said, "You have told a lie; your father is so-and-so."  They said,  "You are right." He said, "Will you now tell me the truth, if I ask you about something?"  They replied, "Yes, O Abu Al-Qasim; and if we should tell a lie, you can realize our lie as you have done regarding our father."  On that he asked, "Who are the people of the (Hell) Fire?"  They said, "We shall remain in the (Hell) Fire for a short period, and after that you will replace us."  The Prophet said, "You may be cursed and humiliated in it!  By Allah, we shall never replace you in it."  Then he asked, "Will you now tell me the truth if I ask you a question?"  They said, "Yes, O Abu Al-Qasim."  He asked, "Have you poisoned this sheep?"  They said, "Yes."  He asked, "What made you do so?"  They said, "We wanted to know if you were a liar in which case we would get rid of you, and if you are a prophet then the poison would not harm you."

A3

From Ibn Sa'd page 249:

Verily a Jewish woman presented poisoned (meat of) a she goat to the apostle of Allah.  He took a piece form it, put it into his mouth, chewed it and threw it away.  Then he said to the Companions:  "Halt!  Verily, its leg tells me that it is poisoned."  Then he sent for the Jewish woman and asked her;  "What induced you to do what you have done?"  She replied, "I wanted to know if you are true; in that case Allah will surely inform you, and if you are a liar I shall relieve the people of you."

A4

From Ibn Sa'd page 249:  [different narrator]

The apostle of Allah and his companions ate from it.  It (goat) said:  "I am poisoned."  He [Muhammad] said to his Companions, "Hold you hands!  because it has informed me that it is poisoned!"  They withdrew their hands, but Bishr Ibn al-Bara expired.  The apostle of Allah sent for her (Jewess) and asked her, "What induced you to do what you have done?"  She replied, "I wanted to know if you are a prophet, in that case it will not harm you and if you are a king, I shall relieve the people of you.  He gave orders and she was put to death.  [SEE NOTE 1]

A5

From Ibn Sa'd page 250:  [different narrator]

Verily a woman of the Jews of Khaibar presented poisoned (meat of) goat to the apostle of Allah.  The he recognized that it was poisoned, so he sent for her and asked her, "What induced you to do what you have done?"  She replied, "I thought if you are a prophet, Allah will inform you, and if you are a pretender, I shall relieve people of you.  When the apostle of Allah felt sick, he got himself "cupped".  [SEE NOTE 2]

A6

From Ibn Sa'd pages 251, 252:  [different narrator]

....When the apostle of Allah conquered Khaibar and he had peace of mind, Zaynab Bint al-Harith the brother of Marhab, who was the spouse of Sallam Ibn Mishkam, inquired, "Which part of the goat is liked by Muhammad?"  They said, "The foreleg."  Then she slaughtered one from her goats and roasted it (the meat).  Then she wanted a poison which could not fail. ....  The apostle of Allah took the foreleg, a piece of which he put into his mouth.  Bishr took another bone and put it into his mouth.  When the apostle of Allah ate one morsel of it Bishr ate his and other people also ate from it.  Then the apostle of Allah said, "Hold back your hands! because this foreleg; ...informed me that it is poisoned.  Thereupon Bishr said, "By Him who has made you great!  I discovered it from the morsel I took.  Nothing prevented me from emitting it out, but the idea that I did not like to make your food unrelishing.  When you had eaten what was in your mouth I did not like to save my life after yours, and I also thought you would not have eaten it if there was something wrong.

Bishr did not rise form his seat but his color changed to that of "taylsan" (a green cloth)..........The apostle of Allah sent for Zaynab and said to her, "What induced you to do what you have done?"  She replied, "You have done to my people what you have done.  You have killed my father, my uncle and my husband, so I said to myself, "If you are a prophet, the foreleg will inform you; and others have said, "If you are a king we will get rid of you.""......

The apostle of Allah lived after this three years till in consequence of his pain he passed away.  During his illness he used to say, "I did not cease to find the effect of the (poisoned) morsel, I took at Khaibar and I suffered several times (from its effect) but now I feel the hour has come of the cutting of my jugular vein."

A7

From Tabari Volume 8, page 123, 124:

When the messenger of God rested from his labor, Zaynab bt. al-Harith, the wife of Sallam b. Mishkam, served him a roast sheep.  She had asked what part of the sheep the messenger of God liked best and was told that it was the foreleg.  So she loaded that part with poison, and she poisoned the rest of the sheep too.  Then she brought it.  When she set it before the messenger of God, he took the foreleg and chewed a bit of it, but he did not swallow it.  With him was Bishr b. al-Bara b. Marur, who, like the messenger of God, took some of it; Bishr, however, swallowed it, while the messenger of God spat it out saying, "This bone informs me that it has been poisoned."  He asked, "What led you to do this?"  She said:  "How you have afflicted my people is not hidden from you.  So I said, "If he is a prophet, he will be informed; but if he is a king, I shall be rid of him"".  The prophet forgave her.  Bishr died of the food he had eaten.

To summarize for you fellow infidels:

Muhammad here just murdered this jewish lady's tribe, family, husband, and seized all their property as Allah of course told him to. And then this obviously grateful lady decide to cook Muhammad his favorite meal of roast leg of lamb. And abbe genius BFF of Allah here accepts this free dinner.

Needless to say the lady poisoned the food. But here is the miracle. AFTER Allah's BFF eats the poisoned lamb leg, the lamb leg magically starts to talk to Muhammad and informs him that "hey, that bytch poisoned my leg and you're gonna die"

Bhai, All Religions have aspects of invincibility, magic and beyond.  If People get Salvation from their rituals/beliefs then we ALL should be happy for them. Trying to put down any Religion is not just a waste of time but demonize you and shows your lack of understanding of faith.

No. 1. There is no such thing as salvation

No. 2. Yes all religions by their very definition of invincibility and magic etc. is nonsense.

No. 3. Religions are ideologies like any other and they make grand claims for themselves so they should stand up to scrutiny like all other such grand claims.

No. 4. I understand faith better than most. It is the absence/abandonment of reason and logic.

As for abbe fullahman dem, dem is de most dangerous of all the so-called "religions." Thankfully no Catholics are out doing holy war for Jesus and the Lord Pope. However, we still have Muslims murdering thousands of non-Muslims and even fellow Muslims monthly I believe. Whole countries are being cleansed of non-Muslims especially Hindus, Christians, and animists. So we must remind these moon cultists regularly of how much we hold their ideology in the same cess pit of contempt as we do for any other insidious and pernicious social disease.

Can you believe Allah's BFF Muhammad actually talked to a cooked leg of lamb? You don't even know about Muhammad's talking donkey Ya'fur

I must confess I never once saw a leg of lamb talking to me at Iftaar Dinner. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. But no roasted leg of lamb will talk to me.

If u keep on reading Bukhari, you will find out more than u bargain for. He translated some questionable things about the Prophet and his teenage wife. 

I must confess I never once saw a leg of lamb talking to me at Iftaar Dinner. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. But no roasted leg of lamb will talk to me.

If u keep on reading Bukhari, you will find out more than u bargain for. He translated some questionable things about the Prophet and his teenage wife. 

Keyword being questionable.   Y'all so obsessed with Muhammad that it makes y'all miserable.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Keyword being questionable.   Y'all so obsessed with Muhammad that it makes y'all miserable.

Yes bai. abbe infidels/kufaar jealous ayuh fullahman wid ayuh fancy pedophile prophet and talking roast leg of lamb and flying horse.

No wonder the Ummah doan need no fancy wasteful space program. Ayuh gat winged horses

Like u know about the questionable things revealed. If the Shaitaan finds it, he might very well post it. 

Yes bai. abbe infidels/kufaar jealous ayuh fullahman wid ayuh fancy pedophile prophet and talking roast leg of lamb and flying horse.

No wonder the Ummah doan need no fancy wasteful space program. Ayuh gat winged horses

Bai, do a quick check of the topics started here pun GNI regarding religion/religious personalities and you wouldn't be able to miss the misery of the non-Muslim posters. Abee doan lose sleep ova ayuh deese.

Has there ever been any Muslim leader with the status of a Pope like Pope Urban II who Muslims have killed non-Muslims for the way Christian Crusaders did with Pope Urban II's orders?

If you actually read a history book you will know that the Crusades were a response to Islamic incursions of the Christian Byantine Empire who pleaded for assistance from the Western monarchs to help fight off invading Turks and other Saracen hordes.

There was no innocent fullahman minding their own business and dem white Christian crusaders just randomly decided to victimize dem.

Also, this isn't really your concern as you are a Hindu convert descendant with the blood of Hindus. You are a Muslim because your ancestors buckled and converted under the heavy yoke of Muslim tyranny and genocide in India.

Like u know about the questionable things revealed. If the Shaitaan finds it, he might very well post it. 

What I know is how Muhammad makes yuh miserable. Yuh obsession is killing yuh.

Bai, do a quick check of the topics started here pun GNI regarding religion/religious personalities and you wouldn't be able to miss the misery of the non-Muslim posters. Abee doan lose sleep ova ayuh deese.

We Kuffar must lose sleep over you moon cultists because many of you are trying to murder us or subvert our civil laws.

Nope. Just his demented moon cult he bequeathed to humanity. Truly, what a towering legacy to rival Joseph Stalin.

Has there ever been any Muslim leader with the status of a Pope like Pope Urban II who Muslims have killed non-Muslims for the way Christian Crusaders did with Pope Urban II's orders?

If you actually read a history book you will know that the Crusades were a response to Islamic incursions of the Christian Byantine Empire who pleaded for assistance from the Western monarchs to help fight off invading Turks and other Saracen hordes.

There was no innocent fullahman minding their own business and dem white Christian crusaders just randomly decided to victimize dem.

Also, this isn't really your concern as you are a Hindu convert descendant with the blood of Hindus. You are a Muslim because your ancestors buckled and converted under the heavy yoke of Muslim tyranny and genocide in India.

Yuh back-peddling is admirable. Guh do something that will mek yuh happy. If yuh cyant figure what may mek yuh happ, I can make some suggestions or suggest yuh ask someone to mek some suggestions fuh yuh. Muslims doan need yuh acceptance of what dem duz do.  

Nope.

Sarry, u wrang on that one.

Anyway, I din make any negative comments on Islam. Shaitaan is reading the accounts of a reputable translator. I just pointed out to him, a commentary that I considered to be interesting. If he stumbles on to it, he may just find it interesting also. 

We Kuffar must lose sleep over you moon cultists because many of you are trying to murder us or subvert our civil laws.

Then that is your problem not ours. Yuh gat two choices. Either be miserable or be dead. Tek yuh pick bai.

ameen Listen                              (ØĒŲ…ŲŠŲ†)

word;

Ameen is the Arabic version of the word Amen which has its origins in Hebrew and means 'so be it'.

Ameen is often said after a supplication (dua) with the spiritual meaning: "O Allah, respond to (or answer) what I/we have said".

Ameen is often mentioned in the daily prayers of most Muslims after the recitation of the opening surah from the Quran.

Yuh back-peddling is admirable. Guh do something that will mek yuh happy. If yuh cyant figure what may mek yuh happ, I can make some suggestions or suggest yuh ask someone to mek some suggestions fuh yuh. Muslims doan need yuh acceptance of what dem duz do.  

I love the moon head responses from ya'll. Just like PPP Mudhead responses. Attack the man, not the argument.

Well, at least yuh gat lil shame leff. You completely ignored the talking cooked lamb, the flying harse, and I didn't even mention the talking dankey Yarfur

Nope.

Sarry, u wrang on that one.

Anyway, I din make any negative comments on Islam. Shaitaan is reading the accounts of a reputable translator. I just pointed out to him, a commentary that I considered to be interesting. If he stumbles on to it, he may just find it interesting also. 

Yuh right bai. Yuh didn't mek any negative comments. The devil put yuh fingers pun de keyboard.

I love the moon head responses from ya'll. Just like PPP Mudhead responses. Attack the man, not the argument.

Well, at least yuh gat lil shame leff. You completely ignored the talking cooked lamb, the flying harse, and I didn't even mention the talking dankey Yarfur

This is Ramadan bai. I aint get time tuh solve yuh misery fuh yuh.

word;

Ameen is the Arabic version of the word Amen which has its origins in Hebrew and means 'so be it'. Ameen is often said after a supplication (dua) with the spiritual meaning: "O Allah, respond to (or answer) what I/we have said".

Ameen is often mentioned in the daily prayers of most Muslims after the recitation of the opening surah from the Quran.

Surprised, no pictures of crab lice or Kwame or buggery or sperm trade references.

Like clean up yuh act lil in anticipation fuh lil Chronicle wuk

U do know, the first holy war started on the Christians of Damasus?. And then moved on to Jerusalem. 

Bai, Christians have been involved in holy war even before the birth of Muhammad.

word;

Ameen is the Arabic version of the word Amen which has its origins in Hebrew and means 'so be it'. Ameen is often said after a supplication (dua) with the spiritual meaning: "O Allah, respond to (or answer) what I/we have said".

Surprised, no pictures of crab lice or Kwame or buggery or sperm trade references.

Like clean up yuh act lil in anticipation fuh lil Chronicle wuk

Ignorance

See Also: <small>STUPIDITY</small>

1. The fault unknown is as a thought unacted —William Shakespeare
  2. Ignorance is a form of incompetence —Natsume SÃķseki
  3. Ignorance is like a delicate exotic fruit; touch it and the bloom is gone —Oscar Wilde
  4. Ignorance like a fire does burn —Bayard Taylor

Modernized from “Like a fire doth burn.”

5. Ignorant as dirt —Karl Shapiro
  6. A man’s ignorance is as much his private property, and as precious in his own eyes, as his family Bible —Oliver Wendell Holmes, Sr.
  7. A man with little learning is like the frog who thinks its puddle a great sea —Burmese proverb
  8. There are a great multitude of individuals who are like blind mules, anxious enough to kick, but can’t tell where —Josh Billings

Here are the words as they appear in Billing’s phonetic dialect: “a grate multitude â€Ķ but kant tell whare.”

Ignorance

See Also: <small>STUPIDITY</small>

What credible (and world recognized) non-Muslims say about Muhammad 

http://www.gainpeace.com/index...lars-said-about-prop

What non-Muslim scholars said about Prophet Muhammed (peace be upon him)

credible

Someone who's credible is honest and believable.

A pathological liar, for example, might not be the most credible witness for your case against the bank robber.

Similar to words like reliable and plausible, credible is an adjective that comes to us from the Latin credibilis, meaning “worthy to be believed.” A credible reputation is often earned through consistent good behavior and an overall trustworthy personality. Spill a secret you promised to keep, or lie under oath in a courtroom, and you lose all credibility.

Actually I was born into a Muslim home because sometime in the 1930s in Georgetown Guyana, my Hindu grandfather decided to become a Muslim.