With News headlines like those below, who the hell would trust the Guyana POlice Force. It all happened under the watch of Minister Clement Rohee.Rohee's head should roll. Ronald Gajraj should be recalled to head the Ministry again.
What has the Guyana Government done about it? Diddly Squat - These are some of the reasons why dem raass lose the majority.

-Man steals impounded car from Brickdam Police Station compound.

-Former top aide to Police Commissioner fingered in Eve Leary drug heist.
-DPP recommends charges Henry Greene.

- The Sheema Mangar murder -Cops bungled investigation from the beginning.

Some of the Policemen and Police Women that they have on the GPF can hardly walk (they too fat) much less run to catch criminals.
The PPP/C missed a golden opportunity to implement the International Commission of Jurists recommendations into the balancing of the Police Force, but Cheddi Jagan was always against it. Those who spoke in favour of it were termed "racists" by Jagan.
Originally posted by Dondadda:
WHY GUYANESE DO NOT TRUST THEIR POLICE FORCE.

Don:

Take a look at that photo.

90% of the members of the Guyana police force are born with corrupt and criminal genes.

Demanding bribes, extorting businesses, exploiting and bullying the ordinary masses--that's part of the modus operandi of police officers in Guyana.

The head of the Guyana police force is an alleged rapist---he was born with the criminal and corrupt gene---he can't help himself.

Guyanese people know that the majority of their police officers are shady, crooked, corrupt, and unscrupulous.

IT'S THEIR GENE POOL THAT IS DEFECTIVE.

Originally posted by Rev Al:

90% of the members of the Guyana police force are born with corrupt and criminal genes.

Demanding bribes, extorting businesses, exploiting and bullying the ordinary masses--that's part of the modus operandi of police officers in Guyana.

The head of the Guyana police force is an alleged rapist---he was born with the criminal and corrupt gene---he can't help himself.

Guyanese people know that the majority of their police officers are shady, crooked, corrupt, and unscrupulous.

Ahhh . . . de rHeverrhend . . . so transparent . . . so predictable . . .

Sticking a finger [entire hand?] up your privates and waving it in the air seems like a pretty desperate attempt to 'recover' from serial humiliations elsewhere . . .

With your panty RANK and STINKING to high heaven - all orifices being permanently DISEASED, I can’t help but be 'impressed' with your confidence/hope that the usual GNI suspects will rally to da 'cause'

Soldier on deh bai; plenty cockroaches out dere waiting for the lights to dim.

Paging Yujii . . . !!
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
The pnc/afc supporters who are majority in the police force are spreading their respective party's philosophy by being involved in crookishness. This is an example of how the country will be run if either of these two parties get into power.

BG:

The PNC already had a shot at running the country---Guyana was ruined and bankrupted under that brutal, destructive, blackened, and filthy party.

NEVER AGAIN MUST THE PNC RULE GUYANA.

Your late lamented Fuhrer, Herr Hitler [he would NOT have approved of your dalit blackness], was ALSO a noted 'geneticist' . . .

Stick your finger up orifice #2, sniff, and wave some more . . .
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
I'm yet to see the politician with the guts to openly demand reforms in the police, army, and judiciary to reflect the diversity of Guyana.

Ravi Dev made a great start but he ran out of fuel. I hope there is another one out there who can rise to this great occasion.

Oh please . . . there has been no real reform of the Police because the PPPCrime party would find many of their leading lights in JAIL if such a thing ever occurred!

Bigots like you want 'race balancing' [as an end] for racial hegemonistic reasons ONLY, but do NOT support true reform since it would trigger an existential crisis in your beloved Freedom W***eHouse.
Oh please . . . there has been no real reform of the Police because the PPPCrime party would find many of their leading lights in JAIL if such a thing ever occurred!

Bigots like you want 'race balancing' [as an end] for racial hegemonistic reasons ONLY, but do NOT support true reform since it would trigger an existential crisis in your beloved Freedom W***eHouse.

A Renegade like you are calling me bigot? Why don't you take good look in the mirror and evaluate yourself? You should be ashamed to accuse those Indians who clamour for justice in Guyana as bigots with racial hegemony as their main agenda. Indians like you ought to be ostracized permanently from our community for you have no conscience when it comes to getting a foothold in the political arena for yourself... Selfish aim of an activist trying to gain something personally at the expense of the people.

Don:

Wow. This individual is a disturbed person that needs treatment. It is interesting that only one person has spoken out against this outrageous and vile post.

A Renegade like you are calling me bigot? Why don't you take good look in the mirror and evaluate yourself? You should be ashamed to accuse those Indians who clamour for justice in Guyana as bigots with racial hegemony as their main agenda. Indians like you ought to be ostracized permanently from our community for you have no conscience when it comes to getting a foothold in the political arena for yourself... Selfish aim of an activist trying to gain something personally at the expense of the people.

I take you at your word, you BIGOT . . . your record on GNI is long and 'distinguished.'

"Renegade" eh? . . . U think a lot of your USELESS self . . . voting people out of "our" community, and all. What a tool . . .!

You poor soul . . . how you must WISH you had a clue about WHO I am or WHAT I do!!

Other than that, I suggest you take your own advice . . . look long and hard in the mirror, THEN do everyone a huge favor and excommunicate yourself . . . you narrow minded FRAUD!

Don:

Rev the #1 Racist!

(It's all in da numbers.)
HEHEHE Bhai, Redux does permanently walk around with Blackpot Pun he Face. Shameless Political Prostitute. Graduated with SPP.

I'm yet to see the politician with the guts to openly demand reforms in the police, army, and judiciary to reflect the diversity of Guyana.

Ravi Dev made a great start but he ran out of fuel. I hope there is another one out there who can rise to this great occasion.

Billy Ram Balgobin, you need to start reading your history. It was politician Balram Singh Rai, then Minister of Home Affairs who saw the need for the BG Police Force to be reformed and asked the British to establish a Commission of Enquiry into British Guiana the Police Force. The British asked the International Commission of Jurist to look into the imbalance of the BG Police Force and to make recommendations.The Report identified numerous imbalances and made recomendation to correct them. When Jagan heard about this, he called Rai a racist and fired him. The report with its recommendtions were never implemented by both the Jagan and Burnham regimes. The Jagan government always kept saying that Indian people don't want to become Police and Soldier. He and his ministers kept repeating it so many times even the Indian people started to beleve him. The problem was that Indian people could not get into the Force because their faces were reflected on the selection panel.
Let me ask the PPP govenment who the hell is Policing India.

Don:

Rev, A few Afro friend and I went out for a drink. One of them referred to Black Policemen as "Bandars".

Don:

-Rev

Rev, A few Afro friend and I went out for a drink. One of them referred to Black Policemen as "Bandars".

COCKROACH #1 crawls out of it's hole . . .
Redux, I did not make that up. I don't have to worry about what your labelling me because that is your problem/ I think you are too suspicious of people. You need to chill out before your blood pressure goes up.

I don't care whether you made it up or heard it at your local StormFront mixer.

What is the POINT of your post . . .? I know what "Bandars" means!

You must be seriously deformed to even attempt an 'explanation' . . .
Alyuh talk nuff shyte bout dem police bais. Look, some bad, some good, some racist some natt. Mi know nuff black bais ah vote PNC but da nah mek dem racists, dem a try do good jab an' dem a confront dem black and coolie bandits same way. Mi gatt some good frenns in police an' mi gi dem lil frek haliday time foa dem pickney and wife.
Rather than wasting their energy on bashing black people and worrying whether they are genetically defective they should focus on the “Indian Nation”. All is not well with them. Suicide is on the rise, alcoholism, wife abuse and drug addiction. It would be better use of their time to help their brethren rather than run black people down.
hFC, don't worry about Indian people, they can clean their shit up. What the Indian people worry about is that black people want to eat the coolie man shit first before they clean it up.

Thanks for confirming that you are an idiot with your response. It is there for all to see. I will remind you of the old saying "don't throw stones if you live in a glass house". You think it is funny calling black people "monkeys". You piece of raw sewage!
FC,I don't need any lessons from you. Let me tell you one thing, I am not a racist my friend - far from it. I have many black family friends from both genders, whom I respect very dearly. They call a spade a spade when they see it. They don't hide under political petticoats and stifle their conscience because of their colour. They are open minded and not close minded. They believe in facts not fiction. I do not belong to any poltical party in Guyana, beacuse I've seen and experienced what damage political parties and their leaders have done to Guyana. Unlike you, I do not push my nose up political party leaders ass to take a sniff.
Originally posted by FC:
You(Dondadda)think it is funny calling black people "monkeys".

Hmmm! FC and you think it's funny calling East Indian people the C-word ?

You're bawling and screaming about "monkeys" but you have no qualms referring to East indians as C-word.

Actually, the only people on this thread using the term "coolie(s)" are DONDADDA and SLEDGEHAMMER!!

as usual . . . FAKE OUTRAGE manufactured by a loudmouth no- nothing POSER!
FC,I don't need any lessons from you. Let me tell you one thing, I am not a racist my friend - far from it. I have many black family friends from both genders, whom I respect very dearly. They call a spade a spade when they see it. They don't hide under political petticoats and stifle their conscience because of their colour. They are open minded and not close minded. They believe in facts not fiction. I do not belong to any poltical party in Guyana, beacuse I've seen and experienced what damage political parties and their leaders have done to Guyana. Unlike you, I do not push my nose up political party leaders ass to take a sniff.

Hmmm!!!!! I wonder what they would have say if they find out you referred to them monkeys. I asked an Indian national what that word meant. Look, you are a fraud and you got caught making a racist comment thinking no one will call you out on it since it is an “Indo” dominated forum. Well you thought wrong. I will tell you what I will cut you some slack this time and give you the benefit of the doubt.

EVERY SINGLE POLICE OFFICER IN THE POLICE force IS on the take,be it black or indian,its the norm of the police force, why you guys get carry away with this racist shit,its simple if there is no givers there will be no takers,let take a simple traffic offence when a police suppose to write a ticket he take you into the station to sit for hrs he tell you its better for you to pass something or waste time.to make it short the police force in guyana is a nightmare,i personally scare of the police than the bandits

The pnc/afc supporters who are majority in the police force are spreading their respective party's philosophy by being involved in crookishness. This is an example of how the country will be run if either of these two parties get into power.

Da shit cyant fly. De people know who control de force. Stap being like wan victim when aluh control de police and allow am fuh fail suh de drugs can pass easy. Aluh gat ayo bai Best a head de army. De people know which palitician a drug pusha. 

Originally Posted by PRK:

Da shit cyant fly. De people know who control de force. Stap being like wan victim when aluh control de police and allow am fuh fail suh de drugs can pass easy. Aluh gat ayo bai Best a head de army. De people know which palitician a drug pusha. 

The aFC is piling money like fuss time with their cohorts in the police allowing drugs to flow unabated. The peppa sauce man and Bramha brother -affiliated with Cathy Hughes, are the backbone of the AFC financing. Naga and Ramjattan also contribute when they rip off the poor clients. Just the other day Naga was accused of robbing poor people for securing title for house lots.