Is Ralph Ramkarran too Indo for Granger's liking or is it that the AFC has no real power in the new administration.

BTW, Moses has already been muzzled and Ramjattan is yet to deal with escalating crime in Guyana.

Sit back, relax and let us take apart the many weaknesses of the AFC. Are these chaps for real ?

Who will protect Indo interests in the new administration ?

Did Ralph Ramkarran complain to you? Did he tell you he is unhappy with the new government's choice of Speaker?

I am happy with the choice.

Gilly

Don't run and hide. AFC has no power in APNU. They are just window dressers.

Yugi22, you are running from the questions. Read again but very slow.

Did Ralph Ramkarran complain to you? Did he tell you he is unhappy with the new government's choice of Speaker?

Gilly

Has it occurred to you that the AFC submitted that name knowing fully well it would not fly and Ms. Singh would become the speaker?

Think nuh, think........

Gilly

So far, the Cummingsburg Accord is being honoured. That's what matters to me. AFC didn't bring its promised 11 percent Indians on May 11. APNU is entitled to first pick.

No one in the AFC is complaining as far as I observe.

The ones who are complaining are those Indians who attacked APNU+AFC up to voting day, people like you.

Ramjattan says: HAUL YUH RASS.

Is Ralph Ramkarran too Indo for Granger's liking or is it that the AFC has no real power in the new administration.

BTW, Moses has already been muzzled and Ramjattan is yet to deal with escalating crime in Guyana.

Sit back, relax and let us take apart the many weaknesses of the AFC. Are these chaps for real ?

Who will protect Indo interests in the new administration ?

OK so PPP panic Indo campaign Part II.  I guess you didn't learn that Part I failed.

The ones who are complaining are those Indians who attacked APNU+AFC up to voting day, people like you.

Ramjattan says: HAUL YUH RASS.

The PPP is determined to kill itself off as the UF did.   They played a racist game in the election.  Now it is clear that their new plan is to scare off the Indo elements in the AFC from the coalition.

Only problem is that just last week the PPP was calling them traitors and screaming that Moses said he isn't Indian.  So why do they think that the AFC Indos will trust them?

The agreement addressed specific issues that the AFC would get for joining the coalition.  No mention of the AFC speaker.  So why now the screams that APNU isn't rolling over and handing every thing to the AFC to make PPP racists happy.

PUPPETS ON STRINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes they are. They are just dancing to the tune of Granger and drinking snake oil.

Granger put one slap on dem AFC boys and they run and bow down. Moses had to beg and social media abuzz before Granger took his sweet time and approved the swearing in.

I do not like what I see so far and the AFC better push back. God save Indos in Guyana under the PNC.

Yes they are. They are just dancing to the tune of Granger and drinking snake oil.

Granger put one slap on dem AFC boys and they run and bow down. Moses had to beg and social media abuzz before Granger took his sweet time and approved the swearing in.

I do not like what I see for far and the AFC better push back. God save Indos in Guyana under the PNC.

Only Jagdeo does slap Ramotar..........dat is a PPP tradition.

I do not like what I see so far and the AFC better push back. God save Indos in Guyana under the PNC.

Since when do you care so much about the AFC? Look, gwan suh.

Originally Posted by Sparky:

Since when do you care so much about the AFC? Look, gwan suh.

Yugi22, you see what happened when you dress up in red and pretend to be a fire hydrant? Yugi22 what you think about Granger banning "The beer and  fried rice" PPP/Culture from the Ministry of the Presidency?

The alliance should nominate one person for speaker.  They were elected as one entity.   They cannot separate now. 

The Coalition is NOT one entity you fool. They are NOT Civic. They are two parties in Coalition with separate and distinct bases. Get that through your thickened skull.

Are you the chief advisor to Freedom House? Would explain a lot.

The alliance should nominate one person for speaker.  They were elected as one entity.   They cannot separate now. 

The Coalition is NOT one entity you fool. They are NOT Civic. They are two parties in Coalition with separate and distinct bases. Get that through your thickened skull.

Are you the chief advisor to Freedom House? Would explain a lot.

I was tempted to offer him the dictionary definition of the word coalition but I remember wizened Demerara_Guy's wise adage: "Do your own research."