When I see the trash these wannabe coolie politicians are spewing on GNI, it makes you wonder about their mental instability to speak about politics or to support a party for that matter. They say you can't teach old dogs new tricks, but that's no reason to be ill-educated of knowing the difference between political discourse and fish market cussing mentality. Please read the responses of two fish market characters, (Skeldon_man and Yuji) on all the threads posted on GNI. These characters bring shame and disgrace on GNI, the readers and the PPP in general.  

GNI also allow IDIOT like you to post CRAP.

What a dumb skoant!!! Where does this idiot see a coolie politician on this board? This jackass thinks that because we express our opinions on this board, we strive to be coolie politicians. Sumtin wrang wid dis man head. Aw lawd, weh you deh? Help out dis braying jackass.

...and dem think they are the spokespersons of Indos...!

The same PPP leaders will call them racists...

BUT...I wonda if dem chaps going to campaign for the PPP in Guyana....and if Skeldon-Man, KP and Drug-Head gon hold hands and walk down Regent Street on the day after election?

Dem gat big big cajonas in cyberspace...

GNI also allow IDIOT like you to post CRAP.

GNI is liberal and considerate with members' posts and Prince do have a place to make his comments and statements.

BUT...I wonda if dem chaps going to campaign for the PPP in Guyana....and if Skeldon-Man, KP and Drug-Head gon hold hands and walk down Regent Street on the day after election?

What's your problem? Who invite you here?

The RED SHIRT boys and gals.

You should avoid this topic, Skelly gon give you ***** good and prapa ...oh bhai me sarry fo u   

You know you want me here....injecting some sense into all dem nansense yall saying...

You should avoid this topic, Skelly gon give you ***** good and prapa ...oh bhai me sarry fo u   

Unknown

@ you and

Skeleton-Brain

I gon be back later after class to check out yall nansense....

Tek this poster and hang it up on your wall of fame .. 76839665-EBCC-4848-B0C2-BAADD8C58BE1

• 76839665-EBCC-4848-B0C2-BAADD8C58BE1

Prince needs some grammar lessons, this is his heading:

Why Coolie People thinks ?

No wonder he is GNI's laughing stock. Anyway, he still offers us comedy.

That's the heading that you read first. How long it takes you to run a grammar check on my writing before coming here and claim your super intelligence? You and Skeldon_man cut from the same cloth. I am still on the topic. Are you? Evading the truth? Ill-educated on political directions, discourse, etc? 

Unknown

@ you and

Skeleton-Brain

I gon be back later after class to check out yall nansense....

You better educate yourself if you want an intelligent conversation on GNI.

What class you deh pun, probation class or Low Class.

It all depends on which female will join us...you know what I mean? I want to still keep my leopard striped buctah. De ting did wonders for me.

Prince needs some grammar lessons, this is his heading:

Why Coolie People thinks?

No wonder he is GNI's laughing stock. Anyway, he still offers us comedy.

He also should be specific with his term -- Coolie ??

Perhaps, he is absolutely unaware that there is NO COOLIE on GNI.

He is probably the only one at GNI !

I got a couple of red shirts.

Jackass you are the only donkey making this claim. People are free to join, race is not verified before membership is granted. So shut your trap and go suck on a tea bag.

and yet you fully well know that very few blacks post here and that most of those who did left, seeing GNI as a nest of black hating Indians.

Jackass you are the only donkey making this claim. People are free to join, race is not verified before membership is granted. So shut your trap and go suck on a tea bag.

and yet you fully well know that very few blacks post here and that most of those who did left, seeing GNI as a nest of black hating Indians.

I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. If indeed you are correct that PNC Blacks are so thin skinned, that they would run away from a debate. Then this is a departure from their aggressive nature in other aspects of life in the home land. Black PNC thugs have a lot of spounce when it comes to rioting, mo fiah slow fiah, robbing and killing, bullying, raping and the list goes on. How do you explain their sudden shyness in engaging in debate or buse down here? 

Note: The Russian harassed some blacks at Linden and they all went into hiding. Even the PNC did not dare speak up for the Black Miners. This is known fact.

They remind me of carib, they does talk fraff and dem BT cut when the Russians harassed the miners.

Yet carib comes here and talks shyte !