Anta, enough of my discussion on this topic. My advice is to take the information you have at your disposal to Granger them names and date you have, I don’t know what you are waiting for. 

He's a total bull-shitter!  A toy soldier!

sure. I know you wouldn't last 2 minutes with me in armed or unarmed combat.

I wanna believe I know who is Anta, trying to remember that skinny dude about 5’ 5” dress in army uniforms walking down Sparandam PR passing Prince William St to get bus to GT ... 

And here you are doing exactly the kind of fishing you accused me of. I'm 6' even. I left Guyana in 1988 and never lived in Sparendam.

I wanna believe I know who is Anta, trying to remember that skinny dude about 5’ 5” dress in army uniforms walking down Sparandam PR passing Prince William St to get bus to GT ... 

Which one?

Image result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldier

Grown ass man like you should be ashamed to show off your collection of toy soldiers. You should join up and get some real experience.

antabanta posted:

Which one?

Image result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldierImage result for toy soldier

Grown ass man like you should be ashamed to show off your collection of toy soldiers. You should join up and get some real experience.

What experience you got?  Stealing ballot boxes and seizing flour and dal from unarmed struggling Indians?  Banna, cyar yuh rass.

antabanta posted:

And here you are doing exactly the kind of fishing you accused me of. I'm 6' even. I left Guyana in 1988 and never lived in Sparendam.

I neva say you live in Sparendam, read again... I man say you walk down pass Prince William St... which is closed to Better Hope 😊

Me buddy Parmand S knows the army man.. You add on a 5” dude and that’s ok. 

antabanta posted:

I neva say you live in Sparendam, read again... I man say you walk down pass Prince William St... which is closed to Better Hope 😊

Sorry Anta, not Sparandam RD.. it’s Plaisance PR. 

antabanta posted:

Which one?

What experience you got?  Stealing ballot boxes and seizing flour and dal from unarmed struggling Indians?  Banna, cyar yuh rass.

Put away your toy soldiers and join up. Be a man, not a boy and find out what makes me a bigger man than you could ever be.

Last edited by antabanta
antabanta posted:

Sorry Anta, not Sparandam RD.. it’s Plaisance PR. 

Never lived anywhere on the East Coast. What makes you say I added on 5"? You do know I've met people on GNI.... right? It's foolish of you to question my height.

antabanta posted:

Put away your toy soldiers and join up. Be man, not a boy and find out what makes me a bigger man than you could ever be.

Yes, gun tooting ballot thief hussling lil flour and dal but running away from terrorists!  You is a big man aarite!

antabanta posted:

Put away your toy soldiers and join up. Be man, not a boy and find out what makes me a bigger man than you could ever be.

Yes, gun tooting ballot thief hussling lil flour and dal but running away from terrorists!  You is a big man aarite!

Still irrelevant. Bigger man than you could ever be. Like shame made you hide your toy soldiers.

Anta, enough of my discussion on this topic. My advice is to take the information you have at your disposal to Granger them names and date you have, I don’t know what you are waiting for. 

He likes to Pussur Pussur. He picks fights with posters everytime he shows up then runs away and hides behind his keyboard and talk fat.

You've fine-tuned the art of spewing nonsense. Pathetic as usual. How many times have I sent you packing? I'm still writing that book about a man who shouted at the top of his voice that a tablet is not a computer.

Bull schit!  Even Granger recently admitted he is not getting cooperation from law enforcement to investigate the crime spree and killings.  This is because it was all sponsored from within and politically support.

BJ/Gajraj could not control the crime spree because law enforcement were in cahoots.  So the 3rd force had to be brought in and cleared the dens.

Notably he didn't resort to the use of criminals and others attached to Colombian drug lords as Jagdeo did.