All of them? Yuh shore? Yuh int shaim fuh dunggrade yuh ansisturs? An lemme see, 'not such a not bad idea' would mean it is a bad idea, doesn't it? That's what happens when your dalit grandparents couldn't keep you and your parents in school because the whole family has to beg for a living in the gutters.of Calcutta!

No! Boy!

@VishMahabir posted:

Just asking....

Why all the focus on Blacks and Black History for an entire month? Dont other people have history also???  And why are others being asked to recognize Black achievements and not their own? Dont other lives matter too? WTF?

I think this is BS.

Mitwah? DJ?  Totaram?  Sally? Cain??

Because the history of blacks has been deliberately eradicated or stolen over the centuries to instill inferiority in them. People who don't know where they come from and the accomplishments of their ancestors are easier to subjugate.

@Mitwah posted:

Naah! He is knucklehead.

We have a few distinguished PhDs, professors and authors gracing the forum, including one whose spouse is a Harvard-trained law professor and author. I admire how they lie low, post comments to stir us to think, and keep the forum active. I'm pretty sure you have some fancy initials after your name too, McGill grad.