Originally Posted by JoKer:

Was Hoyte the last black man in Guyana? Man, do I miss Hoyte.

Yuh like Mo Fiah Slo Fiah.

Yes I do! When all other avenues of political change are closed off to the people then an old fashioned beat down is both necessary and incumbent upon political actors and their supporters.

Was Hoyte the last black man in Guyana? Man, do I miss Hoyte.

Yuh like Mo Fiah Slo Fiah.

Yes I do! When all other avenues of political change are closed off to the people then an old fashioned beat down is both necessary and incumbent upon political actors and their supporters.

Khulli like Al Yuih can Prapa talk but when come time to act Al Yuh back of the line.

Jokie, you of all people should know the power of phantomizing. Cuffies are only bullies when no bullets coming their way. 

And you plan to hold power by resorting to death squads routinely in the 21st century?

I hold no power nor do I intend to. But what I know for a fact is that the cuffies smell fear from a mile away and will pounce like rabid dogs. Power is gained through elections, phantomizing is used to keep those intent on destroying the nation in check, like pest control.  Especially when they are funded by overseas authors who live in the land of milk and honey and can watch the destruction from the safety of their armchairs. 

Not to worry, the private sector has taken matters into their own hands, the job is now outsourced to cuffies who desire milk.

Yes, the PPP have over 500 negros on the Freedom House Payroll and funded from the Office of the President finances.

Not only Kwame getting milk and honey these days, they got nuff more like him.

I saw a contract in GT over the Christmas where one of them getting US$8,000 per month for being an accountant at OP.

That is more money than his Minister salary.  PPP sharing milk and honey to any negro that will say that Ramu and Rohee fuh President and PM.