What is the psychology at play here?

Was it because he was such a high achieving dentist?

He brought home wan "trophy" low class white homan from Merica?

I noticed that everyday some Hindu jaat is on GNI doing puja to Jagan and Maha Lakshmi Janetji.

I bet ayuh doan puja ayuh muddah and fad dah suh much.

Me a tek up wan collection fuh mek two murtie of abee gads.  Can I bank on you for US$100 donation?

Originally Posted by VVP:

Hindu basher, have respect for your Hindu grand and great grandparents. A convert Christian is like a quack president.

He hate them for the color they gave him.  Bleach nah help.

What is wrong with my nice black color courtesy of my Muslim mother?
Its never been ambition in life to become a white man or wan High caste brahmin like you.

I noticed that everyday some Hindu jaat is on GNI doing puja to Jagan and Maha Lakshmi Janetji.

Āpa hindu'ōáđ aura apanē nētā kē li'ē kō'ÄŦ ijjata nahÄŦáđ hai. Āpa apanē vyāpāra hai ki saphēda śaitāna kÄŦ pÅŦjā karanē kē li'ē cāhatē haiáđ.

Why re you so frigging stupid?

Cumrag Anscale Fish,

Me wan fuh tank yuh fuh hannering me wid a mark of distinction from Muddah Shri Maha Lakshmi Janetji. Jai!

Did you cry when Janet and Cheddi died? Me know yuh been cry and drink nuff white rum bai

A few tears for Cheddi but no rum. I had to work here in Toronto.

For Janet, the tears just won't peep out me eye, but I was sad.

I remember I was in Afghanistan when Burnham's Cumrag Janetji died. I was sooooooooo thrilled. I couldn't believe my eyes. The rest of my unit was wondering why I was so happy that some old lady died. : D I could not restrain the joy and pleasure I had in her death. Too bad she died of natural causes.

Bai, yuh just remind me, yuh sure Mullah Omar and he Taliban not on de lookout fo yuh still? Careful bai, de Taliban might have spies in GNI.

Nah bai, I was the member of the unit the Afghans loved the most. Two of my many duties was investigating and paying Merican money for collateral damage and approving Merican visas fuh Afghan collaborators. I regularly had to turn down "gifts" from grateful Afghans. So I ain't worried

I taught you was the master gunner?  How come yuh get all dem medals?  I hope not from the same shap Peter got his

Town coolies are usually just transplanted estate cookies with the same estate coolie culture. Proves nothing. TK is an example of a true town cookie though he most likely has very recent rural roots like myself.

You are still culturally on GuySuCo bai. That's what makes talking to you such a chore.