Why most thread turned into a personal war among some poster where cussing and name calling get the best of the aggressor?

Twice I had to tell redux to slide off my thread on two different occasions because of the same reason. Now itanam takes over the shitty job to get aggressive with members who don't agrees with him.

I always maintained that if a thread don't suit your taste, go to another. A topic is big enough to discuss, not the individual. Some members need to moderate themselves.

I always maintained that if a thread don't suit your taste, go to another.

Basic rules of chat sites.

Some members use insults, racial slurs, name calling, etc. in an attempt to intimidate others. Why are the rules, if there are rules, not followed. There are times I want to contribute something to the debate but do not because if all the garbage that is posted by some members. Don't want to get into that crap.

Z
Why most thread turned into a personal war among some poster where cussing and name calling get the best of the aggressor?

Twice I had to tell redux to slide off my thread on two different occasions because of the same reason. Now itanam takes over the shitty job to get aggressive with members who don't agrees with him.

I always maintained that if a thread don't suit your taste, go to another. A topic is big enough to discuss, not the individual. Some members need to moderate themselves.

uh huh . . .

all antiman raise alyuh haan if u agree with cobra that GNI should be a safe haven where the poorly educated bigot can kick back, scratch he balls and spin all manner of hate speech and racist vomit into 'conversation' . . . unmolested!

raise yuh haan if u is a proud PPP antiman

Rules are there to be followed, but from time to time things can and do get out of hand. I suppose, there's only so much the moderator can do. But Paul should be the last to complain.  I remember when I first started here he told me that threads will be derailed and dem bias will eat you alive if you're not thick skinned. But don't take it personal.
I wonder what happen to this sound advice.
The moderator should take note of this.

You and Yugi are a pair of whining Susie's. Weak men! Can't handle lil tantalize, got to create "Soft Political" for a bunch of soft men. Three black man can wipe the floor wid over a dozen of alyuh dunce, unlearned, ignorant, uneducated asses so yuh crying fuh mercy. WEAK!!!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

You and Yugi are a pair of whining Susie's. Weak men! Can't handle lil tantalize, got to create "Soft Political" for a bunch of soft men. Three black man can wipe the floor wid over a dozen of alyuh dunce, unlearned, ignorant, uneducated asses so yuh crying fuh mercy. WEAK!!!

Dem bais are some interesting creatures...

I suh Bharat train you all.  Why you crying foul now?

uh huh . . .

all antiman raise alyuh haan if u agree with cobra that GNI should be a safe haven where the poorly educated bigot can kick back, scratch he balls and spin all manner of hate speech and racist vomit into 'conversation' . . . unmolested!

I often wonder how many aunties Redux has because everyone who disagrees with him is his auntie man.

But, seriously, what he posted is an example of what is wrong with the site.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

uh huh . . .

I often wonder how many aunties Redux has because everyone who disagrees with him is his auntie man.

Count how many posters he disagrees with. Everyday he has one extra auntie.

Let me try to answer with context; politics is about the polis and the polis is the community of individuals living in an organized community ie city  or state or federal union. The people affirm a basis for what are the reasons they feel is worth living by and for. It is their social contract. The reasons one give for living are sufficient enough also reasons for dying. It is therefore of grave importance to have opinions and defend opinions. When confronted by fools like you who offer up nothing but your biases as reasons for being then one has to default to what happens when reasons fail...get emotional and cuss. It is not on account that you matter but as perfunctory as taking a piss because one has to.

I always maintained that if a thread don't suit your taste, go to another.

Basic rules of chat sites.

There are no rules that say one should defer to another thread if one disagrees with a viewpoint. This is a discussion forum and disputation is what one does when faced with opposition. He can maintain what ever belief system he wants but another person has equal right to tell him he is piss poor in his reasoning and possesses idiotic beliefs.

Originally Posted by Zed:

uh huh . . .

Count how many posters he disagrees with. Everyday he has one extra auntie.

How you know Zed doesn't mean what's wrong with the site as a example, is Cobra's racist spin while scratchin baltz?

I realized that anyone can go on any topic and share their views and opinions that is different from your.

I am against members stepping on your thread and start cussing you about antiman, mumma man, etc., just because you're not on the same side as them.

Redux is the master foul mouth on GNI.

You get cussed not because of your views, but because you, like Yugi and Baseman, are a compulsive liar with no regard for the truth. You lie, fabricate, and distort.

Another thing fool - your virulent racism doesn't qualify as a "side". It is what it is - pure evil and filth and you vomit it out here daily with your pal Yugi and Baseman. You 3, the trinity of stupidity, are one of the main problems on this site. Ringleaders of the indo KKK.

Plus you are as dumb as a rock with barely a scintilla of intelligence. This peculiar blend of stupidity and racism is why you are bound to get cussed every day. So I will dig it in you when you step out of line, so be forewarned.

Originally Posted by TK:

Dem bais are some interesting creatures...

Yes. Dem bais deh pon "soft political" talking about suicide. Nehru seh he think lack of proper education is one of the reasons for suicide. If so, is a wonder he rass ain't dead yet.

Oh, and yuh buddy Cobra want know if you need an oil rig to get oil out of the ground. He think Exxon duz wuk like how he used to suck gasoline outta kyars in the 80's when yuh had to siphon gasoline. Is sheer funny shyte dem "creatures" duz talk.

You are one of teh worst offenders, but you cannot take what you dish out.

Lacking skills and smarts, the moderator has become the refuge of Yugi and Cobra. Dem bais hoping to get me banned or suspended and I'm sure the same for you and redux.

You are one of teh worst offenders, but you cannot take what you dish out.

Lacking skills and smarts, the moderator has become the refuge of Yugi and Cobra. Dem bais hoping to get me banned or suspended and I'm sure the same for you and redux.

Some of them have been trying to get me banned for years.  The Indo KKK folks, and their friends (who pretend not to share their opinions), wanted to claim that I endorsed the whole sale slaughter of Indians.  Merely for suggesting that Indian elites were marginalizing Africans.