Most Heads of State travels around the world in private jets or a national carrier paid for by the state when Presidents, prime ministers and delegation are conducting their country's business overseas. I believe Guyana President is entitled to the same travel privilege whenever he's on foreign missions.

Affordability is out of the question.

India's prime minister travels on a 747-400 series plane and three quarter of the Indian population lives in poverty.

Originally Posted by Prince Juno:
Most Heads of State travels around the world in private jets or a national carrier paid for by the state when Presidents, prime ministers and delegation are conducting their country's business overseas. I believe Guyana President is entitled to the same travel privilege whenever he's on foreign missions.

India's prime minister travels on a 747-400 series plane and three quarter of the Indian population lives in poverty.

That proverty is due to population,they got a lot of rich

people,also a lot of people moving in to middle class.

Is it True PPP had two Private Jet for their Use.

With a Private Hanger.....

Jagdeo and Ramotar used it for their overseas travel.

And Jenny say if they can Live Large

She tek 800 million Dollar.

Ashni missing with a 23 million Dollar SUV.

Irfan get caught in some Customs Scam with Importing Car

And Anil get caught buying some sperm fuh de poke.

Now we hearing

42 Billion Dollar Gold

Vanish

4 months before elections....

and Robert out the country...

Look like Election was

De new Govt need to stop talk

and Jail all them thief.

I said affordability is out of the question. You can't put money over a country's image through the President. If Guyana's prime minister is riding in a GY$22 million SUV, money is not an issue.

When the PM of T&T travels, she sits her buttocks in business class on a SCHEDULED CAL flight.

So why should Granger have a private jet?  The only image will be a tin pot dictators fleecing an impoverished land.  I hope that this isn't the plan.

In my humble opinion, Granger should be given a canoe without paddle on his overseas trips.

I am sure he will do so willingly, if you ask Jaqdeo to do the same and not use taxpayers money for belly wuk private jet trips to Florida.

You rass look dumb  and stupid wid you silly posts. Like a lil bai trying to wipe he ass for the first time.    

Originally Posted by Tola:
In my humble opinion, Granger should be given a canoe without paddle on his overseas trips.

I am sure he will do so willingly, if you ask Jaqdeo to do the same and not use taxpayers money for belly wuk private jet trips to Florida.

You rass look dumb  and stupid wid you silly posts. Like a lil bai trying to wipe he ass for the first time.    

While reading,I pictured Cobra wiping his mouth.

Prince Juno have you looked at the state of Guyana's economy in 2015?

It is much worst than it was in 2014.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

So, I man hear that the PPP/Civic gov't. had 22 SUVs under two years old that the incoming gov't. could have used. Instead, the opted to buy an additional 52 more SUVS which brings the total SUVs for the gov't. to 74. Compare 22 SUVs to 74 SUVs.  What can you deduce from this info. about the present and previous governments?

Stop spreading stupid lies. There is no planned purchase of 52 SUV's. This is another wicked lie that was started by the PPP propaganda machine.
Originally Posted by Mars:
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

So, I man hear that the PPP/Civic gov't. had 22 SUVs under two years old that the incoming gov't. could have used. Instead, the opted to buy an additional 52 more SUVS which brings the total SUVs for the gov't. to 74. Compare 22 SUVs to 74 SUVs.  What can you deduce from this info. about the present and previous governments?

Stop spreading stupid lies. There is no planned purchase of 52 SUV's. This is another wicked lie that was started by the PPP propaganda machine.

Very wicked lie indeed.  The PPP outfit Citizenreport also lies nonstop.

OBSERVE

http://citizensreportgy.com/?p=5886

Is it True PPP had two Private Jet for their Use.

With a Private Hanger.....

Jagdeo and Ramotar used it for their overseas travel.

And Jenny say if they can Live Large

She tek 800 million Dollar.

Ashni missing with a 23 million Dollar SUV.

Irfan get caught in some Customs Scam with Importing Car

And Anil get caught buying some sperm fuh de poke.

Now we hearing

42 Billion Dollar Gold

Vanish

4 months before elections....

and Robert out the country...

Look like Election was

De new Govt need to stop talk

and Jail all them thief.

Originally Posted by Django:

"Now we hearing

42 Billion Dollar Gold

Vanish"

That's a lot of dough,this is the lil bit them tek??

some Indos seh we ah see progress them can

tek lil bit.

Jagdeo say Economy flat.....

all ah da thiefing Done....

Cut-out

Is Jalil banned? This was his last post on August 27th at 16:16Hrs