tek warning dem coolie planning and know how to conduct guerilla warfare, from all dem weapons. Ronan gat to watch his words from here on.

Granger's GDF is going to do exactly wah Jagdeo accused of doing, judicial killings.

Remember, Jagdeo defended his judicial killings claiming the PNC was supporting the criminals. Looks like yuh implying the PPP the miscreants.

Dem lil cooolie boys can't have that much weaons. IT IS PLANTED.

huh, seriously . . .?

your sickness is terminal sir . . . hope Satan calls you home soon

smfh

Those phones can provide additional leads... hope the cops expose the culprits. 

Somebody have to provide transportation for these miscreants, and the ammunition. Also there was bullet poof vests. [Pictures posted on FB]

tek warning dem coolie planning and know how to conduct guerilla warfare, from all dem weapons. Ronan gat to watch his words from here on.

Granger's GDF is going to do exactly wah Jagdeo accused of doing, judicial killings.

Remember, Jagdeo defended his judicial killings claiming the PNC was supporting the criminals. Looks like yuh implying the PPP the miscreants.

Note: these scavengers ( Indians) were targeting Indos only, as opposed to the Buxton freedom fighter... Negros targeting Indians. 

It can be a few  reason.. 

Were  Indians targeted because of 

1) Wealth or 

2) Organize Crime.

Hopefully, the phones can provide these answers. 

Those are alot of weapons? Maybe to justify the actions of the Police. Killing or wishing death upon a person is a desperate act. It is never to be contemplated as a solution. If there was a gun fight, i can understand the killings. Those policemen just killed 3 persons, no looks of remorse. Dem like white policemen killing blacks in America. 

During Burnham days, there was criminal gang on the West Coast Demerara, kicking down doors, during robbery,raping females, couple of the members were Indo-Guyanese. Most were wiped out when Hoyte came to power.

Ayuh continue to believe Indo-Guyanese are saints and Afro- Guyanese are devils, criminals comes in all shades of color.

The Indians who were victims of these robbers and crime spree are not complaining. Don't listen to the sanctimonious gripes of these Indian clowns posting hay. You  gotta understand - to them the only good black man is a dead one.

Kudos to the swat team for wiping these vermin out. Kudos to Ramjattan and co. for acting decisively in this case. And kudos to the coalition also for turning over major BLACK drug lords to the US.

Lots of problems and sluggishness with the coalition, but gotta give them some props on the crime and corruption front. Even the numbers published by international agencies show a decrease in crime and corruption, though we are still a LOOOOOOONG way off the mark.

Blacks who commit murders are freedom fighters.

That's what you and the one like your post would probably think, but not so to others. Why would you even think that?

Somebody have to provide transportation for these miscreants, and the ammunition. Also there was bullet poof vests. [Pictures posted on FB]

Undoubtedly something is up with all the ammunition pictured.

Regarding political party affiliation, you can read the mind good from a distance, or are you implying there are some connection in your thoughts.

They need to find the folks who transported them to commit the crimes, they are also guilty.

Undoubtedly something is up with all the ammunition pictured.

Regarding political party affiliation, you can read the mind good from a distance, or are you implying there are some connection in your thoughts.

They need to find the folks who transported them to commit the crimes, they are also guilty.

Agree, something is not right with all the weapons. Hope this investigation is not sweep under the carpet. 

Dude...you were slow on the draw...

Sigmund Freud might say this is a faux paus...

I hope this is not a true reflection of who you are...

You lucky Ronan Iggy and Carib still sleepin

If it was a true reflection of me, I would not have deleted it. 

Hey moron, you wouldn't have written it in the first place if it wasn't in yuh nasty skin self! You are as dumb as a rock!

Dude...you were slow on the draw...

Sigmund Freud might say this is a faux paus...

I hope this is not a true reflection of who you are...

You lucky Ronan Iggy and Carib still sleepin

If it was a true reflection of me, I would not have deleted it. 

Hey moron, you wouldn't have written it in the first place if it wasn't in yuh nasty skin self! You are as dumb as a rock!

Hey you Jackass, that Garmont gutter mud still clog your brains. Can you die of constipation? I am a little concerned how full of shit you are.

I know some of you will come here and say its because of the estate closing and neglect that caused these men to turn to crime...however, they are pouncing on innocent people who themselves are facing similar economic issues....

AND....where the heck did they get dem guns from???

When Jagdeo was president and Roger Khan was king Indo crime on the Corentyne was rife.

This batty worm bai vishma like he stupidie. Who seh dem ain't got indo badman?   

You.  Every incident of crime in your book is a "PNC fund raising exercise".  Its a wonder that you aren't screaming that the PNC is bribing Indos to do this.

Django and Mitwah are pnc bais,  dem is indo badman. One man with a soldering degree can whip most of the indos here, intellectually.  You is the one who claim dey ain't got indo badman. Until RK buss yall rass.