Seeing he's working from home, is either the school must have given him a  comp to work with and they constantly run check to make sure he not goin into dutty sites or he doan have a comp at home. I hope he deh aright though. 

Even his buddy da Prince deh pon furlough.

Do you think the Artist Formerly Known As Prince is in Guyana giving moral support to the coalition?

Casablanca posted:
Ramakant-P posted:

I  hope the Virus didn't get him.

Rama banna, either that, or he's mourning the loss of relatives, or taking care of sick family...I have a strong feeling he's waiting on the PPP victory to show his face here again...  He cursed Naga too much, Naga should sue the crap out of him...

Interesting you know about Nehru, and on March 28th you claimed you joined this site in search of a body guard in relation to Cheddi and your interest in writing a book. On this very day you also want to know if “Is GNI an Indo-supremacist hate site?...”  I say no more.... 

Dude, stuck at home and reading GDF in spare time, that's when I see Nehru's posts...

Casablanca posted:

Dude, stuck at home and reading GDF in spare time, that's when I see Nehru's posts...

You reply did not adds up but I don’t care.. at least be honest with your lies. 

Nehru has not been around for a month, but you ONLY discover  on March 28/2020 GNI is a Indo - supremacist site... get the drift. end of discussion. 

Seeing he's working from home, is either the school must have given him a  comp to work with and they constantly run check to make sure he not goin into dutty sites or he doan have a comp at home. I hope he deh aright though. 

Even his buddy da Prince deh pon furlough.

Do you think the Artist Formerly Known As Prince is in Guyana giving moral support to the coalition?

Moral support, I doubt it. But where is dat chammar? I hope he ain't sick. Covid 19 tearing rass in queens

Casablanca posted:

Davie Banna, start more threads and post pics to raise mass hysteria......

If PPP win I hope they remember Dave hard work. How he fite tooth and nail championing for their cause against all odds (jango), Lil minista wuk should suffice.

I don't think Dave is looking for any rewards. I think he is passionate about the PPP and cannot keep quiet watching the PNC goons, thugs and robbers steal democracy from the Guyanese people. Good Job brother Dave. Keep up the hard work.