Totaram posted:

So you miss the big mouth lout?  That person going by the name Nehru wrote the most despicable things about people he doesn't even know and you miss him?  What does that say about you?  

Ai chap, Black ppl sey some terrible skonts of here too. Cooolie ppl tell dem wah dey have to tell dem, without malice. And we move one, waiting for the next assinine comment. Then cuss out a rebuttal.

We all Guyanese, there is nothing racists on GNI. We honest to eachother.

Nehru is like a neighbour, I doan see or hear from he. And I wonder, looking by his yard to see if he comes out. Always looking by his house door, thinking maybe I may go and knock to find out if he alright. 

GNI is the yard, keyboard is the house door.

Nehru whey yuh dey bai. Stay safe. Maybe yuh following Isaiah 26, especially verse 20 and 21.

Totaram posted:

So you miss the big mouth lout?  That person going by the name Nehru wrote the most despicable things about people he doesn't even know and you miss him?  What does that say about you?  

Ai chap, Black ppl sey some terrible skonts of here too. Cooolie ppl tell dem wah dey have to tell dem, without malice. And we move one, waiting for the next assinine comment. Then cuss out a rebuttal.

We all Guyanese, there is nothing racists on GNI. We honest to eachother.

Nehru is like a neighbour, I doan see or hear from he. And I wonder, looking by his yard to see if he comes out. Always looking by his house door, thinking maybe I may go and knock to find out if he alright. 

GNI is the yard, keyboard is the house door.

Nehru whey yuh dey bai. Stay safe. Maybe yuh following Isaiah 26, especially verse 20 and 21.

Who said anything about black people and coolie?  My comments were about a loud mouth lout.  I don't care if he is black, white or blue.  He is the kind of yellow belly who could only spew his crap from behind a keyboard.  

Totaram posted:

Bai tota, as Seignet said, he's not the only one. My cousin Ro as well as others go off the deep end as well. But I'll tell u this. It's all a show with Nehru. People here sees what he writes ( caps and all ) and takes it as gospel. Not so the case. Known the man since 1997. Know his family. Been to his house too many times. He came by mine ever so often. My kids grew up around him. Theres not a damn thing wrong with him. He comes here, act out a role , aggravate the living daylights out of some people including me and to those who dont know him think this must be who he really is. Wrong!

One thing is true. He does not like the PNC. He had terrible experiences with them in his younger days. And if he lashes out at them doesn't mean he's racist. He's just speaking his mind.

Do u have a problem with that?

Totaram posted:

Bai tota, as Seignet said, he's not the only one. My cousin Ro as well as others go off the deep end as well. But I'll tell u this. It's all a show with Nehru. People here sees what he writes ( caps and all ) and takes it as gospel. Not so the case. Known the man since 1997. Know his family. Been to his house too many times. He came by mine ever so often. My kids grew up around him. Theres not a damn thing wrong with him. He comes here, act out a role , aggravate the living daylights out of some people including me and to those who dont know him think this must be who he really is. Wrong!

One thing is true. He does not like the PNC. He had terrible experiences with them in his younger days. And if he lashes out at them doesn't mean he's racist. He's just speaking his mind.

I don't have a problem with someone expressing his/her opinion without slandering others.  When I first came to this forum Nehru knowing nothing about me said I was after wealth and a job.  How could anyone feel they have the licence to say something like this about someone they don't know.   How can this be right? The cover of anonymity does not give anyone the licence to tell lies about others.  

Totaram posted:

I don't have a problem with someone expressing his/her opinion without slandering others.  When I first came to this forum Nehru knowing nothing about me said I was after wealth and a job.  How could anyone feel they have the licence to say something like this about someone they don't know.   How can this be right? The cover of anonymity does not give anyone the licence to tell lies about others.  

Interesting.when u first came to this site. First time I'm seeing this totaram handle pop up recently. You are not a newbie. Nevertheless, he's not the only one. They're many others who does the same. Don't take it personal. U know this forum and how it works. Rise above that. Who wants to say what, let them. If u know it's not true why bother?

U could always lodge a complain Admin if the bullshit gets to u.

Totaram posted:

Thin skinned. 

Totaram posted:

Thin skinned. 

Are you offering excuses for despicable behaviour?  Thin skinned?  Not at all when it is the truth but when people make things up that is a whole different story.  I can't even imagine making up lies about people much less broadcasting it on social media.  There is another aspect of this that people must pay attention to---anonymity assumed on social media is not guaranteed.  Therefore, they shouldn't make statements they can't support.  

Totaram posted:

The two of has a lot in common - Neru a PPP shill who would sell his soul for rum and poke cutters... you a PNC shill who sell your soul to support the PNC rigging to disenfranchise to people of Guyana.....

Totaram posted:

Thin skinned. 

Are you offering excuses for despicable behaviour?  Thin skinned?  Not at all when it is the truth but when people make things up that is a whole different story.  I can't even imagine making up lies about people much less broadcasting it on social media.  There is another aspect of this that people must pay attention to---anonymity assumed on social media is not guaranteed.  Therefore, they shouldn't make statements they can't support.  

You are the one who is making up blatant lies on this forum.  Your deliberate attempts to misguide on the election results and the events of the past month and your support of electoral fraud is worse than despicable.

Totaram posted:

Thin skinned. 

You are the one who is making up blatant lies on this forum.  Your deliberate attempts to misguide on the election results and the events of the past month and your support of electoral fraud is worse than despicable.

Here comes the one, the only know it all.  Have I told a lie on you?   The official election results are what GECOM deem them to be.  That is the fact.  That the PPP has engaged in electoral fraud in beyond question.  That the leadership of the hijacked PPP is crooked is beyond question.  That they can't be trusted is beyond question.  That statistically the PPP results for Region 4 are false is beyond question.  Now, what's your problem?

I can tell from the chattering that you all miss uncle Nehru.

Matilda is having a field day at Nehru expense

sachin_05 posted:
Totaram posted:

The two of has a lot in common - Neru a PPP shill who would sell his soul for rum and poke cutters... you a PNC shill who sell your soul to support the PNC rigging to disenfranchise to people of Guyana.....

And you?  Writing gibberish that only you understand.

Ramakant-P posted:
Totaram posted:

When he comes back, he will bytch slap you ass.

The two of you could bytch slap each other.  Let's be clear about something:  I am fully capable of defending myself.  In fact, the opposition here is hopeless.

Totaram posted:

Nehru is Totaram's Biggest Nightmare.

Have you smuggled any booze lately?  Both you and Nehru are underdeveloped  , that is the reason you amuse yourselves with adolescent humour.  

Look under your bed and see what you find. Who are  you trying to impress that you are educated. According to my standard , you're a Dumb Ass.

Totaram posted:

Have you smuggled any booze lately?  Both you and Nehru are underdeveloped  , that is the reason you amuse yourselves with adolescent humour.  

Look under your bed and see what you find. Who are  you trying to impress that you are educated. According to my standard , you're a Dumb Ass.

Your standard is that of a booze smuggler.  Your adolescent humour is always on display .

I think u might be rite, somewhere in the past under a different handle Nehru apparently touched a raw nerve in Toats. And de banna din forget.

Regardless of the bitter and sometimes personal disagreements, we have on this site, they should not be taken seriously. After all, without this site, we would not have had any form of contact with these people. I consider all of these folks my friends that I have not met as yet.