These finger pointings are getting out of hand.

Django,

You are not addressing members' issues fairly.  You are acting like a PNC headman running a Burnham Co-op. If you are going to delete people's posts just because it does not jive with your controversial political loyalties then that is dead wrong and should be condemned.  Opposition members' posts should not be deleted unless it serious violates the rules of the forum. Pro-government posters should not be given all the rights to post whatever they want to without any action taken against.  You ought be impartial. 

Django,

You are not addressing members' issues fairly.  You are acting like a PNC headman running a Burnham Co-op.

If you are going to delete people's posts just because it does not jive with your controversial political loyalties then that is dead wrong and should be condemned. 

Opposition members' posts should not be deleted unless it serious violates the rules of the forum. Pro-government posters should not be given all the rights to post whatever they want to without any action taken against.  You ought be impartial. 

Wrong accusation.

Django,

You are not addressing members' issues fairly.  You are acting like a PNC headman running a Burnham Co-op. If you are going to delete people's posts just because it does not jive with your controversial political loyalties then that is dead wrong and should be condemned.  Opposition members' posts should not be deleted unless it serious violates the rules of the forum. Pro-government posters should not be given all the rights to post whatever they want to without any action taken against.  You ought be impartial. 

PPP posts are 10-1 vs PNC posts

Django,

Running a Burnham Co-op? I was thinking all of the time that was Ray's job.

Django,

You are being very presumptuous. Dave is guilty of posting the same pictures indiscriminately to various topics and he does not give the sources or links. 

What about Dave's bold defiances to the moderators?

Why all of this argument ? PPP posters outnumber PNC posters 25:1

While I see a PNC leaning by one or two mods, they don’t interfere with the overall discussion or posts. We must be thankful for having an opportunity to express our opinions and post here.

It’s not fair for us to go in someone’s house and expect to be treated like kings. There are rules and we have to comply or leave. We can’t have it both ways.

DJ is slowly getter a better handle on things and it will eventually become his joint and posters have to get used to that.

To answer the question of the thread, DJ, Ray and Amral run the forum. They are the bosses here. 

Just my two cents. 

Django,

You are being very presumptuous. Dave is guilty of posting the same pictures indiscriminately to various topics and he does not give the sources or links. 

I would only accept your argument it is factual.  So far, it appears as if you are being tribal in your choice.

Amral posted:

The Forum is always run by the ruling Gov't at any given time. 

Oh no.  The board changed a few years ago when “someone” lined up with Nagamootoo.  Instructions came from the AFC. All the Nagamootoo sympathizers were unleashed here to bring down the PPP.

Cuzo Ralphie thinks, with the other smaller parties, they can secure 5 seats. With that he can demand to be the President, else he could bring down both the PPP and the PNC.

AFC and its backers helped create a monster that they cannot control.  Look where the AFC is and where their supporters are.  APNU don't give a darn about any of the coalition parties. They are just using them in legitimizing fraud.  

Hence the reason why PPP had to pick a Muslim Presidential candidate.

Django,

I would only accept your argument it is factual.  So far, it appears as if you are being tribal in your choice.

I think your are being disingenuous. 

Amral posted:

Oh no.  The board changed a few years ago when “someone” lined up with his longtime friend Nagamootoo.  Instructions came from the AFC. All the Nagamootoo sympathizers were unleashed here to bring down the PPP.

I told Amral not to sell out to Nagas

Amral posted:

Oh no.  The board changed a few years ago when “someone” lined up with his longtime friend Nagamootoo.  Instructions came from the AFC. All the Nagamootoo sympathizers were unleashed here to bring down the PPP.

I told Amral not to sell out to Nagas

It wasn’t Amral.  It was higher up.  The lineup for Nagamootoo was:  Ray, Amral, Chief, Kari, Jalil, and couple more masjid people.  

Funny story tho, when Irfaan came to New York some of the same crew show up with their checkbooks and was shaking his hand.

I watch them good and shake my head.

Amral posted:

Oh no.  The board changed a few years ago when “someone” lined up with Nagamootoo.  Instructions came from the AFC. All the Nagamootoo sympathizers were unleashed here to bring down the PPP.

Cuzo Ralphie thinks, with the other smaller parties, they can secure 5 seats. With that he can demand to be the President, else he could bring down both the PPP and the PNC.

Eh eh, like you looking for wuk again or wha?

Amral posted:

I could fix that rattling noise between your ears when you shake your head. 

Amral posted:

It was time for the PPP to go ,they were getting dictatorial being in government for 23 yrs.

The current  leader of the party Jagdeo said Granger acting like a ceremonial President while Guyana have an Executive President, this fella loves the Burnham Constitution.

Amral posted:

Fix you goadee fuss.

Django,

That’s a lie, show where I post the same picture in more than one thread and where I did not provide a source for my article. 

Amral posted:

It was time for the PPP to go ,they were getting dictatorial being in government for 23 yrs.

The current  leader of the party Jagdeo said Granger acting like a ceremonial President while Guyana have an Executive President, this fella loves the Burnham Constitution.

PNC in government = 28 years + 5 years = 33 years

PPP in government = 23 years

Burnham Constitution

"Burnham Constitution" was developed when Forbes Burnham obtained by "miraculously" means more than two-thirds of the elected MPs.

While minor adjustments were made over time, it requires a minimum of two-thirds of the MPs to make the major changes to the constitution.

When the PPP was the government -1992 to 2015 - no attempts were ever made by the PNCR to work together with the PPP for the needed changes.

Amral posted:

Fix you goadee fuss.

Eh Eh dah remind me. Recently I have not seen much of Comrade Goads posting, I hope he aright.