Ow Miss Bibi,

I speak out against Ralph who is Now anti PPP but I don’t cuss anyone. He is like Moses trying to derail the PPP twice. I love my party and don’t like traitors. 

Duh true duh true.  But he is also duh cousin of duh oddo brudduh who wukkin fuh PNC in China!  Suh izz a tangled web. 

One kill out PNC terrorist 

One straddling PPP/PNC politics in Guyana 

One wukkin fuh PNC in China!

There were also Luxury Liner buses owned by my great grandmother ‘s brother Hardat Singh.  When PNC raid out collie peekle from Golden Grove,  he tek he bus dem and run to Good Faith, Mahaicony.

Was Hardat Singh the same man they called Seenam. They lived either at Cove & John or Belfield. He had owned a bus named the “Caribbean Express”.

They had two of those in Berbice that I know of. One was Sushila and the Other was Blue Bird. 

There was also Silver Streak. There were a couple more...it's been a long time, just can't remember all of them.

All gray buses, ie Prince William and silver streak ran the NA to Chromerty route...I think. there was also Prince Charles renamed Salome...another old broken down bus. NA to tain run also.

They had two of those in Berbice that I know of. One was Sushila and the Other was Blue Bird. 

Sushila did not look like that. It was red, and was designed to look like the engine of a train. All red buses ran the New Amsterdam to skeldon loop.

You are correct. Sushila was red with white stripes. It was owned by my dads friend from 73 Village. In fact, it was one of the buses that took a bus load of Barriat when my dad got married many, many moons ago. 

Dondadda posted:

There were also Luxury Liner buses owned by my great grandmother ‘s brother Hardat Singh.  When PNC raid out collie peekle from Golden Grove,  he tek he bus dem and run to Good Faith, Mahaicony.

Was Hardat Singh the same man they called Seenam. They lived either at Cove & John or Belfield. He had owned a bus named the “Caribbean Express”.

I don’t know if he was called Seenam.  He was nicknamed Yankee Dollar because he was huge and looked like a white man.  His sister is the mother of Dr. Balwant Singh.  Lots of the family live in Cove & John and Belfield.  One of his sisters is my great grandmother.  They were all born in Enmore.

m

Dondadda posted:

I don’t know if he was called Seenam.  He was nicknamed Yankee Dollar because he was huge and looked like a white man.  His sister is the mother of Dr. Balwant Singh.  Lots of the family live in Cove & John and Belfield.  One of his sisters is my great grandmother.  They were all born in Enmore.

Gd morn babe!  You on the go early!  Yeh me remember dem blue Luxury Liner!

Sushila did not look like that. It was red, and was designed to look like the engine of a train. All red buses ran the New Amsterdam to skeldon loop.

You are correct. Sushila was red with white stripes. It was owned by my dads friend from 73 Village. In fact, it was one of the buses that took a bus load of Barriat when my dad got married many, many moons ago. 

Did you attend your dad’s bharriat?

Their last name was Timal. His son brought his lunch to school and ate at our house. His name was Satram Timal. They emigrated to England in the late '50s or early '60s I think. So Hannity, you know this family?

Bai, it comes with the territory. We got about 10 inches of wet, heavy snow. I had to pull out the big monster to clear this. I have two snowblowers, one for heavy snow and one for light snow. We are looking for more starting tomorrow through Sunday.
Regardless of this inconvenience, I enjoy living here. I went with my brothers on three weekends deer hunting. They shot 2. I took a little bit as I do not eat venison. My wife does.