Labba doan have education and does push he cane juice cyart, but he had an apt term: ONE LOVER. Spugum/Guana/etc...what do you think de great Labba mean?

seh something about the extra-judicial killing of orin boston nuh

the ducking and diving meking yuh look bad. yuh not even trying. labba was exactly the same

Labba doan have education and does push he cane juice cyart, but he had an apt term: ONE LOVER. Spugum/Guana/etc...what do you think de great Labba mean?

Labba mean he had WAN lova. WAN lova name TOUPEE MAN. Toupee Man duz run he haan thru labba man long hair and seh "ow bai, gimme some of dat hair fuh transplant nuh. And ah gon talk to Rat Man fuh mek yuh big boss at de bank"

@Spugum posted:

seh something about the extra-judicial killing of orin boston nuh

the ducking and diving meking yuh look bad. yuh not even trying. labba was exactly the same

Gurl you see me commenting on the killings of the two youths and the one in retaliation? Me doan participate anymore in aluh 6 decade tit for tat soft/hard war. Me observing to see de outcome. Me is just watching aluh reactionaries. Lol!

I'll tell you why you wouldn't comment. you have nothing at the moment to blame either the coalition, pnc or blackman to try to APPEAR balanced on this disgusting state of affairs. that is the reason you wouldn't comment

i know your type very well. after-all, two bangle was enough to equate ppp corruption with the coalition's in your "observation"

lol

@Spugum posted:

I'll tell you why you wouldn't comment. you have nothing at the moment to blame either the coalition, pnc or blackman to try to APPEAR balanced on this disgusting state of affairs. that is the reason you wouldn't comment

i know your type very well. after-all, two bangle was enough to equate ppp corruption with the coalition's in your "observation"

lol

Awww...look at we lil victim. There were lots of theft under coalition. Not just two bangles. Overall, nothing of the scale of de kickback of de PPP bais. Suh we agree pon dat one. Aluh is only give aluh Mattie PNC wuk. Lol. Doh is not corruption...doh is good prayerful Sunday school acts 😅

anything to distraction from the murder, eh?

at the end of the day it's all about the money eh bai? opposition should recognise government and all that

lol