Where are the victims right under the PNC. The daily suffering they go through is unbearable? When will this stop? When the entire Indian population is wiped out from the face of Guyana?

All turncoat Indians that supported the PNC are appeasing the criminals and victimizing the victims. We can't expect justice from them. They already bent to think and speak on racial terms against their own people. They would like to see the PPP Indians exterminated.

can't someone buy a bottle of something potent to put this antiman loser out of his misery

Ah come on.  Have heart for this poor old man who cannot leave his house ONE Amazonian PNC woman with a  super cyat is banging down his door threatening to do to him like what she did to the PPP flag. 

The guy is in pure panic and driven insane at the notion of his masculinity being so easily threatened.  He said so even before the results were made final.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
mih dun prescribed malathion fuh he skizzunt but Chief halla pon mih

And look where that left us. I blame you thru and thru for every thread he puts up and every posts he makes. If you had gone ahead and ship de 'ting' wid the instructions like you were supposed to, we would've been free of reading this everday bullshit.