I’m sure RK has lost influence as people have moved on.  Furthermore, who will want association as he will be under a Microscope!

Please tell druggie and the rest of the RK fan club this.  In addition there are those who will likely finish off the war that he began.  He played with criminals and I bet has some unsettled scores.

Rk has a lot of Real Estate in Guyana, plus nuff US$. Whoever in government can look with Microscope and RK will buy the Microscope and the Looker. You never forget to ride bicycle, he will jump right back and start peddle. All them Big mouth PNC better watch out, better yet , don't cancel your duel citizenship.

Last edited by kp

it's amusing how antimen here shivering with excitement anticipating release of narco-convict Roger Khan

this leader of murdering thug blackman mussbe pramise to sew back their balls that 'burnham' cut off

KP, drugb, nehru . . . who else?

raise alyuh haan suh the DEA (monitoring everything in Guyana) can see

alyuh ignorant, tribal primitives have no morals and NO POLITICS

poor Sash Sawh

Ah, Ah Shakeabatty on the scene, just from the court house in Chicago.  Who beat you up?  some MAGA dog or two Nigerians?

Like you know who kill Sash Sawh? Well, call the FBI

ahhhh gelded one, why don't you get an early start preparing mala fuh RK nah?

dem 2 round tings preserved in yuh freezer might still be viable if you use obeah

juss saying

Ah, Ah Shakeabatty on the scene, just from the court house in Chicago.  Who beat you up?  some MAGA dog or two Nigerians?

dem 2 round tings preserved in yuh freezer might still be viable if you use obeah

juss saying

Juss ie Smollett

juss saying

Juss ie Smollett

????

are you high?

I’m sure RK has lost influence as people have moved on.  Furthermore, who will want association as he will be under a Microscope!

Please tell druggie and the rest of the RK fan club this.  In addition there are those who will likely finish off the war that he began.  He played with criminals and I bet has some unsettled scores.

I doubt.  He knows some of their secrets and some of them are now PNC Govt officials!!

The US government said that it was RK angry that Sat Sawh had refused him permission to export drugs in lumber shipments.  Revealed on WikiLeaks and was posted here on GNI.

You really ought to stop pretending that you dont know about the RK Sat Sawh connection.

I doubt.  He knows some of their secrets and some of them are now PNC Govt officials!!

And sometimes the tail controls the dog when the dog gets whipped.  When an alpha dog gets pushed out a new one takes over and he is not willing to let the old one back in.

The man is a hero in my books.  He protected our people from extermination.

Perhaps you should meet him at the airport and kiss his arse hole but be very careful, your face might fall in.

Like you been there before, Cain?

Have you ever seen me mention anything about him as a hero in my books? 

Stop worrying about Roger and be concerned with  the downward spiral of Guyana 's economy.  People need jobs and protection from criminals. 

That is exactly why they are bringing up the subject of RK the criminal. 

RK served his time. He should be a model citizen now.  I don't think he wants to go back to prison. He is already a hero and a villain.  No need for fame or fortune.  The brother did the crime and served the time.  

Now is the time to save Guyana's democracy from the PNC monster.

It would be interesting to see what course of action Khan would take upon his return. Live quietly or return to the life he once live. My take is, if the PNC remains in power he'll stay under the radar but if the PPP comes to power he'll most likely resume what he was doing. And then there's the strong possibilty that he could get bumped off. who knows. Jus my two cents..

He will resume his home cleaning business.  There are lots of homes in Guyana today vs. 20 years ago.  He might start installing burglar alarms - RK Security Cameras and Lights will make feel secure and safe in your home.

Political Influence ------------------- 18. (C) Khan has bought off countless people in Guyana. Through this patronage he is able to operate with impunity. It is believed that GoG is compromised to such an extent that it will not pursue Khan, despite paying lip service to the fight against narco-trafficking.

And yet Jagdeo say's he knew nothing!!
What a horrible lying man, the PPP has leading them (Again!)

Dougla_80 posted:

Political Influence ------------------- 18. (C) Khan has bought off countless people in Guyana. Through this patronage he is able to operate with impunity. It is believed that GoG is compromised to such an extent that it will not pursue Khan, despite paying lip service to the fight against narco-trafficking.

And yet Jagdeo say's he knew nothing!!
What a horrible lying man, the PPP has leading them (Again!)

RK no longer means anything for Jagdeo as he is a broke and broken man.  Poor man.  Those who hate him will go after him regardless as to who is in power when he returns to Guyana.

Bai, you two cents getting rusty. He will stay calm and and live a peaceful life. I am sure that he has funds stashed somewhere.

Guyanese have to realize the importance RK played in preventing the disintegration of the society. When you have Felix who may be a fanatical hardcore PNC as commissioner. You have to ask your self will action be taken on a non bias basis to keep law and order.

Flooding the country with drugs, guns money laundering and extrajudicial murders is your idea of preventing the disintegration of the society? Some ah y’all really have your head up your ass.

Guyanese have to realize the importance RK played in preventing the disintegration of the society. When you have Felix who may be a fanatical hardcore PNC as commissioner. You have to ask your self will action be taken on a non bias basis to keep law and order.

Flooding the country with drugs, guns money laundering and extrajudicial murders is your idea of preventing the disintegration of the society? Some ah y’all really have your head up your ass.

How different is Roger from David Clarke who served time in US prison for drug trafficking?

How does that relate to what I said? All drug lords are the scum of the earth as far as I’m concerned.

Because bannas like you only talk about RK when it comes to drugs.  It's about belittling Indos and scoring political points.

I repeat. All drug lords are the scum of the earth as far as I’m concerned. Indos controlled the drug trade during the PPP reign so if I demonize the drug lords (deservedly), it’s obvious that a few Indos would be in the firing line. Especially RK who was the biggest and most powerful of the Guyanese drug lords during that era. It has nothing to do with belittling any particular race. 

Yuh got nuff fat talk from your safe haven in FL. Who knows, RK tentacles might just reach out to the sunshine state.

July 8th. Rass them PNC bais battie must be biting them.

You mean like yours when black vegetables become available to you?

RK had money to buy off certain people.  Now that his battie is now more loose than that of an ageing whore I suspect that he cannot do that again.

Bannas like you got eggplant pun yuh mind day and night. Druggie can't even enjoy berenjena even if he swing that way due to wheel chair affliction.

Y'all rass gun ketch fits when de man come back.