I’m sure RK has lost influence as people have moved on.  Furthermore, who will want association as he will be under a Microscope!

Please tell druggie and the rest of the RK fan club this.  In addition there are those who will likely finish off the war that he began.  He played with criminals and I bet has some unsettled scores.

Rk has a lot of Real Estate in Guyana, plus nuff US$. Whoever in government can look with Microscope and RK will buy the Microscope and the Looker. You never forget to ride bicycle, he will jump right back and start peddle. All them Big mouth PNC better watch out, better yet , don't cancel your duel citizenship.

Last edited by kp

it's amusing how antimen here shivering with excitement anticipating release of narco-convict Roger Khan

this leader of murdering thug blackman mussbe pramise to sew back their balls that 'burnham' cut off

KP, drugb, nehru . . . who else?

raise alyuh haan suh the DEA (monitoring everything in Guyana) can see

alyuh ignorant, tribal primitives have no morals and NO POLITICS

poor Sash Sawh

Ah, Ah Shakeabatty on the scene, just from the court house in Chicago.  Who beat you up?  some MAGA dog or two Nigerians?

Like you know who kill Sash Sawh? Well, call the FBI

ahhhh gelded one, why don't you get an early start preparing mala fuh RK nah?

dem 2 round tings preserved in yuh freezer might still be viable if you use obeah

juss saying

Ah, Ah Shakeabatty on the scene, just from the court house in Chicago.  Who beat you up?  some MAGA dog or two Nigerians?

dem 2 round tings preserved in yuh freezer might still be viable if you use obeah

juss saying

Juss ie Smollett

juss saying

Juss ie Smollett

????

are you high?

I’m sure RK has lost influence as people have moved on.  Furthermore, who will want association as he will be under a Microscope!

Please tell druggie and the rest of the RK fan club this.  In addition there are those who will likely finish off the war that he began.  He played with criminals and I bet has some unsettled scores.

I doubt.  He knows some of their secrets and some of them are now PNC Govt officials!!

The US government said that it was RK angry that Sat Sawh had refused him permission to export drugs in lumber shipments.  Revealed on WikiLeaks and was posted here on GNI.

You really ought to stop pretending that you dont know about the RK Sat Sawh connection.

I doubt.  He knows some of their secrets and some of them are now PNC Govt officials!!

And sometimes the tail controls the dog when the dog gets whipped.  When an alpha dog gets pushed out a new one takes over and he is not willing to let the old one back in.

The man is a hero in my books.  He protected our people from extermination.

Perhaps you should meet him at the airport and kiss his arse hole but be very careful, your face might fall in.

Like you been there before, Cain?

Have you ever seen me mention anything about him as a hero in my books?